Jota (82') Dalot (52') Fernandes (45') Dalot (33')

Czech Republic vs Portugal online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (84)
        • Pereira, Danilo (Out)
        • Mario, Joao (In)

        The away team have replaced Danilo Pereira with Joao Mario. This is the fifth substitution made today by Fernando Manuel Fernandes da Costa Santos.


      • Goal ! (82)
        • Jota, Diogo (Scorer)
        • Ronaldo, Cristiano (Assist)

        Goal! Diogo Jota extends Portugal lead to 0-4 with a header.

        Cristiano Ronaldo instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Soucek, Tomas (Out)
        • Kuchta, Jan (In)

        The home team replace Tomas Soucek with Jan Kuchta.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Fernandes, Bruno (Out)
        • Nunes, Matheus (In)

        The away team replace Bruno Fernandes with Matheus Nunes.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Carvalho, William (Out)
        • Palhinha, Joao (In)

        Portugal make their third substitution with Joao Palhinha replacing William Carvalho.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Leao, Rafael (Out)
        • Jota, Diogo (In)

        Fernando Manuel Fernandes da Costa Santos (Portugal) is making a second substitution, with Diogo Jota replacing Rafael Leao.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Silva, Bernardo (Out)
        • Horta, Ricardo (In)

        Ricardo Horta is replacing Bernardo Silva for the away team.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Zeleny, Jaroslav (Out)
        • Vlkanova, Adam (In)

        Jaroslav Silhavy is making the team's fourth substitution at Sinobo Stadium with Adam Vlkanova replacing Jaroslav Zeleny.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Hlozek, Adam (Out)
        • Cerny, Vaclav (In)

        Vaclav Cerny is on a sub for Adam Hlozek for Czech Republic.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Barak, Antonin (Out)
        • Sevcik, Petr (In)

        The home team have replaced Antonin Barak with Petr Sevcik. This is the second substitution made today by Jaroslav Silhavy.


      • Goal ! (52)
        • Dalot, Diogo (Scorer)
        • Fernandes, Bruno (Assist)

        Goal! Diogo Dalot extends Portugal's lead to 0-3.

        That's a fine assist from Bruno Fernandes.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Fernandes, Bruno (Scorer)
        • Rui, Mario (Assist)

        Portugal take a comfortable 0-2 lead thanks to Bruno Fernandes.

        Mario Rui with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (33)
        • Dalot, Diogo (Scorer)
        • Leao, Rafael (Assist)

        Diogo Dalot puts the ball in the net and the away team now lead 0-1.

        Great play from Rafael Leao to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (22)
        • Brabec, Jakub (Out)
        • Kudela, Ondrej (In)

        Ondrej Kudela is replacing Jakub Brabec for Czech Republic at Sinobo Stadium.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Czech Republic
      (3-4-3)
      (4-3-3)
      Portugal
      1 Vaclik 2 Zima 4 Brabec 6 Jemelka 5 Coufal 22 Soucek 21 Kral 3 Zeleny 7 Barak 10 Schick 9 Hlozek 22 Costa 2 Dalot 4 Dias 13 Pereira 19 Rui 14 Carvalho 8 Fernandes 18 Neves 7 Ronaldo 15 Leao 10 Silva
      Portugal
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Czech Republic 37%
      63% Portugal
      Shots
      6 Off goal 4 2 On goal 5

      1
      Shots blocked
      3
      6
      Corner kicks
      5
      2
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      2
      2
      Fouls
      6
      0
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Czech Republic vs Portugal Betting tips

      • Czech Republic haven't lost in any of their last 11 home matches.
      • Czech Republic haven't won any of their last 3 games against Portugal.
      • Czech Republic have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Czech Republic wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Portugal in 60% of their matches.
      • Czech Republic wins 20% of halftimes, Portugal wins 60%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Portugal.
      • On their last meeting Portugal won by 2 goals.
      • When Czech Republic leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Czech Republic is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Portugal is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Portugal has better performance than Czech Republic.
      • Portugal's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Czech Republic's.
      • Czech Republic has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Portugal have lost just 1 of their last 4 games against Czech Republic (in all competitions).
      • In the last 4 meetings Czech Republic won 1, Portugal won 3, 0 draws.
      • Czech Republic scores 0.5 goals in a match against Portugal and Portugal scores 1.5 goals against Czech Republic (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Czech Republic and Portugal is 2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Czech Republic scores 3 goals when playing at home and Portugal scores 0.33 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Bernardo Silva receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Czech Republic Czech Republic
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Switzerland
        2 : 1
        Czech Republic
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Czech Republic
        0 : 4
        Portugal
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Spain
        2 : 0
        Czech Republic
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Portugal
        2 : 0
        Czech Republic
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Czech Republic
        2 : 2
        Spain
      Portugal Portugal
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Portugal
        0 : 1
        Spain
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Czech Republic
        0 : 4
        Portugal
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Switzerland
        1 : 0
        Portugal
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Portugal
        2 : 0
        Czech Republic
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Portugal
        4 : 0
        Switzerland
    • Head to head

      Czech Republic
      Matches: 0
      Portugal
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Czech Republic Czech Republic
        0 : 4
        Portugal Portugal
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Portugal Portugal
        2 : 0
        Czech Republic Czech Republic
      3. Flag null Euro Cup
        21 Jun 2012
        Czech Republic Czech Republic
        0 : 1
        Portugal Portugal
    • Czech Republic vs Portugal live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv, Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 2, VIX+, Fubo Sports Network, ViX
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Germany 20:45 DAZN2, DAZN
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Docu
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Burundi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Bangladesh 00:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Chile 15:45 Star+, ESPN Chile
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Colombia 13:45 Star+, ESPN
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte, ESPN 4 Norte
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Sri Lanka 00:15 SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv, ESPN 4 Norte, ESPN Norte
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+, ESPN
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte, ESPN Norte
      Albania 20:45 SuperSport 5 Digitalb
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Belize 12:45 ESPN 4 Norte, ESPN Norte
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Bulgaria 21:45 Diema Sport 2, Play Diema Xtra
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 7 Croatia
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Argentina 15:45 Star+, ESPN Argentina
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, C More MAX, V Sport Premium
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Maldives 23:45 SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2
      Gambia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte, ESPN 4 Norte
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Guinea 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Slovenia 20:45 Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Taiwan 02:45 ELTA Sports 2, ELTA Sports 1
      Honduras 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte, ESPN 4 Norte
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 1
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Player HD, Virgin TV Go, Virgin Media Three
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Premium
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+, ESPN
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Bhutan 00:45 SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go
      Mauritius 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Canada 13:45 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 3
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 4, Cytavision on the Go
      Hungary 20:45 Spíler1
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Israel 21:45 Sport 1
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Belgium 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium, Play Sports
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      India 00:15 Sony LIV, JioTV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte, ESPN Norte
      Kazakhstan 00:45 Kazakhstan TV
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Go, Astro Supersport 4
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv, ESPN Norte, ESPN 4 Norte
      Nepal 00:30 SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      New Zealand 07:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Pakistan 23:45 SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV
      Portugal 18:45 RTP 1, Match Player, RTP Play, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV1
      Poland 20:45 IPLA, Polsat Sport News
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Romania 21:45 Prima Sport 1, Digi Online, Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 3P
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Csport.tv
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Sierra Leone 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Slovakia 20:45 ČT Sport
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football, Maximo 360, SuperSport MáXimo 1
    • Match information