Burke (82') Carranza (53') Elliott (37') Gazdag (16')
Mueller (49')

Philadelphia Union vs Chicago Fire online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Mbaizo, Olivier

        Olivier Mbaizo (Philadelphia) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Sekulic, Boris (Out)
        • Reynolds II, André (In)

        André Reynolds II is on a sub for Boris Sekulic for Chicago.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Carranza, Julian (Out)
        • Sullivan, Quinn (In)

        Jim Curtin (Philadelphia) is making a fourth substitution, with Quinn Sullivan replacing Julian Carranza.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Gazdag, Daniel (Out)
        • Aaronson, Paxten (In)

        Paxten Aaronson is replacing Daniel Gazdag for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Burke, Cory

        At Subaru Park, Cory Burke has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Navarro, Federico

        Federico Navarro (Chicago) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (82)
        • Burke, Cory (Scorer)
        • Mbaizo, Olivier (Assist)

        Cory Burke puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 4-1.

        Great play from Olivier Mbaizo to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Shaqiri, Xherdan (Out)
        • Casas, Javier (In)

        Javier Casas is replacing Xherdan Shaqiri for Chicago at Subaru Park.


      • Substitution (72)
        • McGlynn, Jack (Out)
        • Martinez, Jose (In)

        The home team replace Jack McGlynn with Jose Martinez.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Uhre, Mikael (Out)
        • Burke, Cory (In)

        Jim Curtin is making the team's first substitution at Subaru Park with Cory Burke replacing Mikael Uhre.


      • Yellow Card (70)
        • Shaqiri, Xherdan

        Xherdan Shaqiri is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Gimenez, Gaston (Out)
        • Herbers, Fabian (In)

        Ezra Hendrickson (Chicago) is making a third substitution, with Fabian Herbers replacing Gaston Gimenez.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Torres, Jairo (Out)
        • Gutierrez, Brian (In)

        The away team have replaced Jairo Torres with Brian Gutierrez. This is the second substitution made today by Ezra Hendrickson.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Przybylko, Kacper (Out)
        • Duran Palacio, Jhon Jader (In)

        Chicago make their first substitution with Jhon Jader Duran Palacio replacing Kacper Przybylko.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Carranza, Julian (Scorer)

        Great finish from Julian Carranza to give Philadelphia a 3-1 lead.


      • Goal ! (49)
        • Mueller, Chris (Scorer)
        • Shaqiri, Xherdan (Assist)

        Chicago are back in the match in Chester. Chris Mueller has scored to make it 2-1.

        That's a fine assist from Xherdan Shaqiri.


      • Goal ! (37)
        • Elliott, Jack (Scorer)

        It's now 2-0 in Chester as Jack Elliott scores for Philadelphia.


      • Yellow Card (28)
        • Bedoya, Alejandro

        Alejandro Bedoya (Philadelphia) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (16)
        • Gazdag, Daniel (Scorer)
        • Carranza, Julian (Assist)

        Goal! Daniel Gazdag gives Philadelphia a 1-0 lead.

        Julian Carranza with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (3)
        • Pineda, Mauricio

        Mauricio Pineda (Chicago) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Philadelphia Union
      (4-1-2-1-2)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Chicago Fire
      18 Blake 15 Mbaizo 3 Elliott 5 Glesnes 27 Wagner 31 Flach 11 Bedoya 16 McGlynn 6 Gazdag 7 Uhre 9 Carranza 1 Slonina 2 Sekulic 5 Czichos 22 Pineda 6 Navarro 31 Navarro 30 Gimenez 8 Mueller 10 Shaqiri 7 Torres 11 Przybylko
      Chicago Fire
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Philadelphia Union 45%
      55% Chicago Fire
      Shots
      3 Off goal 4 5 On goal 6

      4
      Shots blocked
      2
      5
      Corner kicks
      6
      0
      Offsides
      1
      5
      Saves
      1
      21
      Fouls
      10
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Philadelphia Union vs Chicago Fire Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Philadelphia Union and Chicago Fire when Philadelphia Union is playing at home is 1-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Philadelphia Union and Chicago Fire is 0-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 15 meetings with Philadelphia Union playing at home, Philadelphia Union have won 10 times, there have been 3 draws while Chicago Fire have won 2 times. The goal difference is 29-17 in favour of Philadelphia Union.
      • During the last 35 meetings, Philadelphia Union have won 15 times, there have been 8 draws while Chicago Fire have won 12 times. The goal difference is 54-47 in favour of Philadelphia Union.
      • Chicago Fire's last away win against Philadelphia Union was in 2013.
      • In Major League Soccer, Philadelphia Union have 4 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that Philadelphia Union scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that Chicago Fire scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Philadelphia Union have won 4 home matches in a row.
      • Philadelphia Union haven't lost in any of their last 12 home matches.
      • Chicago Fire haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • When playing at home, Philadelphia Union have not lost to Chicago Fire in their last 10 encounters.
      • Philadelphia Union haven't scored in 1 of their 12 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Chicago Fire haven't scored in 5 of their 12 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Philadelphia Union's home record this season: 7-5-0.
      • Daniel Gazdag is Philadelphia Union's top scorer with 11 goals. Kacper Przybylko has scored 5 times for Chicago Fire.
      • Jose Martinez has more yellow cards (7) than any other player at Philadelphia Union. Miguel Navarro has collected 7 for Chicago Fire.
      • Philadelphia Union have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Philadelphia Union wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Chicago Fire in 22% of their matches.
      • Philadelphia Union wins 40% of halftimes, Chicago Fire wins 22%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Chicago Fire.
      • On their last meeting Chicago Fire won by 1 goals.
      • When Philadelphia Union leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Chicago Fire leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Philadelphia Union is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When Chicago Fire is down 1-0 away, they win 5% of their matches.
      • Philadelphia Union have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Chicago Fire (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Philadelphia Union won 2, Chicago Fire won 1, 2 draws.
      • Philadelphia Union have lost just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against Chicago Fire.
      • Chicago Fire have won just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against Philadelphia Union.
      • Philadelphia Union scores 1.6 goals in a match against Chicago Fire and Chicago Fire scores 1.2 goals against Philadelphia Union (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Philadelphia Union and Chicago Fire is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Philadelphia Union and Chicago Fire is 1.4.
      • Philadelphia Union scores 1.67 goals when playing at home and Chicago Fire scores 1.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • In Major League Soccer, Chicago Fire has better performance than Philadelphia Union.
      • Chicago Fire's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Philadelphia Union's.
      • If Xherdan Shaqiri scores against Philadelphia Union it will be his 5th goal for Chicago Fire this season.
    • Form

      Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        13 Aug 2022
        Philadelphia Union
        4 : 1
        Chicago Fire
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        6 Aug 2022
        FC Cincinnati
        3 : 1
        Philadelphia Union
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Jul 2022
        Philadelphia Union
        6 : 0
        Houston Dynamo
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        23 Jul 2022
        Orlando City SC
        0 : 1
        Philadelphia Union
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        16 Jul 2022
        Philadelphia Union
        2 : 1
        New England Revolution
      Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        13 Aug 2022
        Philadelphia Union
        4 : 1
        Chicago Fire
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        6 Aug 2022
        Charlotte FC
        2 : 3
        Chicago Fire
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Jul 2022
        Chicago Fire
        0 : 0
        Atlanta United FC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        23 Jul 2022
        Vancouver Whitecaps FC
        1 : 3
        Chicago Fire
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        16 Jul 2022
        Chicago Fire
        1 : 0
        Seattle Sounders
    • Head to head

      Philadelphia Union
      Matches: 10
      Chicago Fire
      60 Wins: 6
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 2 20

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        13 Aug 2022
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
        4 : 1
        Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 Jun 2022
        Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
        1 : 0
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        1 Aug 2021
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
        1 : 1
        Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        26 Jun 2021
        Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
        3 : 3
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        8 May 2021
        Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
        0 : 2
        Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
    • Philadelphia Union vs Chicago Fire live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 01:30 DAZN n/a
      United States 14:30 WPHL-TV PHL17 ESPN+
      Barbados 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Puerto Rico 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Martinique 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chile 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Canada 18:30 DAZN n/a
      British Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bolivia 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Bulgaria 02:30 n/a MAX Sport 3
      Cuba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mexico 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Dominica 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Jamaica 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Montserrat 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ecuador 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Panama 18:30 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Peru 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 01:30 C More Sweden n/a
      Austria 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Grenada 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Guadeloupe 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 20:30 DAZN n/a
      Guatemala 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Haiti 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Honduras 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Switzerland 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Anguilla 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information