Peterborough vs Port Vale online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Peterborough
      Port Vale
      1 Bergstrom 23 Ward 16 Burrows 24 Thompson 7 Fuchs 8 Taylor 11 Poku 17 Jade-Jones 5 Knight 6 Kent 9 Clarke-Harris 26 Butterworth 22 Harrison 9 Wilson 19 Massey 25 Stevens 2 Cass 6 Smith 3 Jones 11 Benning 14 Ojo 8 Garrity
      Port Vale
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      5
      Corner kicks
      3
      0
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Peterborough vs Port Vale Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 47% 25% 28%
      Odds 2.2 3.5 3.2
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 0-1
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 8 9 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Peterborough vs Port Vale Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings with Peterborough United playing at home, Peterborough United have won 3 times, there have been 2 draws while Port Vale have won 2 times. The goal difference is 15-9 in favour of Peterborough United.
      • During the last 13 meetings, Peterborough United have won 5 times, there have been 3 draws while Port Vale have won 5 times. The goal difference is 21-16 in favour of Peterborough United.
      • Peterborough United have a losing streak of 4 matches in League One.
      • Did you know that Peterborough United scores 43% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Peterborough United have lost 6 matches in a row.
      • Peterborough United haven't scored in 1 of their 4 home matches in League One this season.
      • Port Vale haven't scored in 1 of their 4 away matches in League One this season.
      • Jonson Clarke-Harris is Peterborough United's top scorer with 5 goals. Ellis Harrison has scored 3 times for Port Vale.
      • Frankie Kent has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Peterborough United. Funso Ojo has collected 2 for Port Vale.
      • Peterborough United have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Peterborough United wins 1st half in 17% of their matches, Port Vale in 35% of their matches.
      • Peterborough United wins 17% of halftimes, Port Vale wins 35%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Peterborough United.
      • On their last meeting Peterborough United won by 3 goals.
      • When Peterborough United leads 1-0 at home, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • When Port Vale leads 0-1 away, they win in 64% of their matches.
      • When Peterborough United is down 0-1 home, they win 17% of their matches.
      • When Port Vale is down 1-0 away, they win 30% of their matches.
      • Port Vale's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Peterborough United's.
      • Port Vale have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Peterborough United (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Peterborough United won 1, Port Vale won 2, 2 draws.
      • Port Vale have lost just 1 of their last 5 League One games against Peterborough United.
      • Peterborough United have won just 1 of their last 5 League One games against Port Vale.
      • Peterborough United scores 1.8 goals in a match against Port Vale and Port Vale scores 1.6 goals against Peterborough United (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Peterborough United and Port Vale is 3.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Peterborough United and Port Vale is 1.6.
      • Peterborough United scores 1.28 goals when playing at home and Port Vale scores 1.46 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Port Vale haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • In League One, Port Vale has better performance than Peterborough United.
      • Peterborough United has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Jonson Clarke-Harris is Peterborough United's top scorer with 5 goals. Ellis Harrison has scored 5 times for Port Vale.
      • Did you know that Peterborough United scores 43% of their goals between the minutes 61-75? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Port Vale scores 40% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Peterborough United wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Port Vale in 36% of their matches.
      • Peterborough United wins 18% of halftimes, Port Vale wins 36%.
      • When Peterborough United leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Port Vale leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • Peterborough United scores 1.33 goals when playing at home and Port Vale scores 1.55 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Port Vale haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Port Vale have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
    • Form

      Peterborough Peterborough
      1. Flag ENG League One
        24 Sep 2022
        Peterborough
        3 : 0
        Port Vale
      2. Flag ENG EFL Trophy
        20 Sep 2022
        Peterborough
        3 : 0
        Tottenham Hotspur FC U23
      3. Flag ENG League One
        17 Sep 2022
        Bolton
        1 : 0
        Peterborough
      4. Flag ENG League One
        13 Sep 2022
        Peterborough
        0 : 1
        Fleetwood Town
      5. Flag ENG League One
        3 Sep 2022
        Portsmouth
        2 : 1
        Peterborough
      Port Vale Port Vale
      1. Flag ENG League One
        24 Sep 2022
        Peterborough
        3 : 0
        Port Vale
      2. Flag ENG EFL Trophy
        20 Sep 2022
        Shrewsbury
        0 : 4
        Port Vale
      3. Flag ENG League One
        17 Sep 2022
        Port Vale
        2 : 1
        Shrewsbury
      4. Flag ENG League One
        13 Sep 2022
        Barnsley
        1 : 1
        Port Vale
      5. Flag ENG League One
        3 Sep 2022
        Port Vale
        2 : 2
        Cheltenham
    • Head to head

      Peterborough
      Matches: 0
      Port Vale
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG League One
        24 Sep 2022
        Peterborough Peterborough
        3 : 0
        Port Vale Port Vale
    • League One Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      7 Cambridge Utd 5 1 4 10 16
      8 Peterborough 5 0 5 10 15
      9 Shrewsbury 4 3 3 10 15
      ...
      14 Fleetwood Town 2 6 1 9 12
      15 Port Vale 3 3 4 10 12
      16 Charlton 2 5 3 10 11
    • Peterborough vs Port Vale live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 05:00 ESPN+
      Germany 16:00 sportdigital, DAZN, Sport1 Extra
      Nicaragua 08:00 Star+
      Norway 16:00 V Sport 2, Viaplay Norway
      Mauritania 14:00 DStv Now
      Mozambique 16:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Turkey 17:00 TV8,5
      Zambia 16:00 ESPN Africa
      Cameroon 15:00 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      South Africa 16:00 ESPN Africa
      Burkina Faso 14:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Burundi 16:00 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Brazil 11:00 Star+
      Botswana 16:00 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Bolivia 10:00 Star+
      Rwanda 16:00 ESPN Africa
      Canada 09:00 DAZN
      Sierra Leone 14:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Cape Verde 13:00 DStv Now
      Switzerland 16:00 Sport1 Extra, sportdigital
      Central African Republic 15:00 ESPN Africa
      Uruguay 11:00 Star+
      Chad 15:00 DStv Now
      Mali 14:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Chile 11:00 Star+
      Mayotte 17:00 ESPN Africa
      Colombia 09:00 Star+
      Nauru 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Cook Islands 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nigeria 15:00 ESPN Africa
      Costa Rica 08:00 Star+
      Benin 15:00 ESPN Africa
      Croatia 16:00 Arena Sport 3 Croatia
      Senegal 14:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Denmark 16:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Slovenia 16:00 Arena Sport 1 Premium
      Djibouti 17:00 DStv Now
      Sudan 16:00 DStv Now
      Dominican Republic 10:00 Star+
      Togo 14:00 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Ecuador 09:00 Star+
      Uganda 17:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      El Salvador 08:00 Star+
      Venezuela 10:00 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 15:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Argentina 11:00 Star+
      Eritrea 17:00 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Marshall Islands 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ethiopia 17:00 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Mauritius 18:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Fiji 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mexico 09:00 Star+
      Finland 17:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Namibia 16:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Gabon 15:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      New Zealand 03:00 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Gambia 14:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Niger 15:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Panama 09:00 Star+
      Niue 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Peru 09:00 Star+
      Palau 23:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Austria 16:00 Sport1 Extra, sportdigital
      Paraguay 10:00 Star+
      Ghana 14:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Poland 16:00 Viaplay Poland
      Greece 17:00 Cosmote Sport 1 HD
      Samoa 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Guatemala 08:00 Star+
      Seychelles 18:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Guinea 14:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Slovakia 16:00 Premier Sport
      Guinea-Bissau 14:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Solomon Islands 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Honduras 08:00 Star+
      South Sudan 16:00 DStv Now
      Iceland 14:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Sweden 16:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Israel 17:00 Sport 4
      Tanzania 17:00 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Japan 23:00 DAZN
      Tonga 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Kenya 17:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Tuvalu 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Kiribati 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Lesotho 16:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Liberia 14:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Vanuatu 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Madagascar 17:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Western Sahara 15:00 ESPN Africa
      Malawi 16:00 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Zimbabwe 16:00 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Angola 15:00 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
    • Match information