Nice

Nice

Full time
2 1
14.01.22

Nantes

Nantes


Thuram-Ulien, Kephren (56') Dolberg, Kasper (21')
Andrei (45')

Nice vs Nantes on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (87)
        • Kluivert, Justin (Out)
        • Guessand, Evann (In)

        Christophe Galtier is making the team's seventh substitution at Allianz Rivera with Evann Guessand replacing Justin Kluivert.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Corchia, Sebastien (Out)
        • M'Bemba, Yannis (In)

        Antoine Kombouare (Nantes) is making a seventh substitution, with Yannis M'Bemba replacing Sebastien Corchia.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Bukari, Osman (Out)
        • Augustin, Jean-Kevin (In)

        Jean-Kevin Augustin is replacing Osman Bukari for Nantes at Allianz Rivera.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Gouiri, Amine (Out)
        • Stengs, Calvin (In)

        Calvin Stengs is on a sub for Amine Gouiri for Nice.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Amavi, Jordan (Out)
        • Daniliuc, Flavius (In)

        Christophe Galtier is making the team's fifth substitution at Allianz Rivera with Flavius Daniliuc replacing Jordan Amavi.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Moutoussamy, Samuel (Out)
        • Pereira De Sa, Roli (In)

        Nantes make their fifth substitution with Roli Pereira De Sa replacing Samuel Moutoussamy.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Sylla, Abdoulaye (Out)
        • Geubbels, Willem (In)

        The away team have replaced Abdoulaye Sylla with Willem Geubbels. This is the fourth substitution made today by Antoine Kombouare.


      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Amavi, Jordan

        Jordan Amavi for Nice has been booked by Ruddy Buquet and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Dolberg, Kasper (Out)
        • Delort, Andy (In)

        The home team replace Kasper Dolberg with Andy Delort.


      • Goal ! (56)
        • Thuram-Ulien, Kephren (Scorer)
        • Gouiri, Amine (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 2-1 lead through Kephren Thuram-Ulien.

        Amine Gouiri with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Andrei (Scorer)

        Andrei is on target to level the scores at 1-1.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Dante

        Dante (Nice) has received a yellow card from Ruddy Buquet.


      • Goal ! (21)
        • Dolberg, Kasper (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead thanks to a penalty from Kasper Dolberg.


      • Yellow Card (15)
        • Sylla, Abdoulaye

        Nantes's Abdoulaye Sylla has been booked in Nice.


      • Match Started

    • Betting tips

      • FC Nantes have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • OGC Nice have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against FC Nantes (in all competitions).
      • OGC Nice have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • On their last meeting OGC Nice won by 2 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between OGC Nice and FC Nantes is 2.2.
      • When OGC Nice is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • Amine Gouiri has assisted the most goals for OGC Nice with 4. Moses Simon is FC Nantes's biggest assister (7).
      • FC Nantes's performance of the last 5 matches is better than OGC Nice's.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • FC Nantes haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • FC Nantes have won just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against OGC Nice.
      • FC Nantes have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • The winner of their last meeting was OGC Nice.
      • OGC Nice scores 1.28 goals when playing at home and FC Nantes scores 1.5 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When playing at home, OGC Nice have not lost to FC Nantes in their last 4 encounters.
      • The most common result of matches between OGC Nice and FC Nantes is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • When FC Nantes leads 0-1 away, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • OGC Nice wins 25% of halftimes, FC Nantes wins 30%.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between OGC Nice and FC Nantes is 1.2.
      • A year ago, OGC Nice were number 14 in the table with 23 points. Now they are number 2 with 36 points.
      • OGC Nice have lost just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against FC Nantes.
      • FC Nantes have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • In the last 5 meetings OGC Nice won 3, FC Nantes won 1, 1 draws.
      • FC Nantes have kept a clean sheet in 4 matches in a row.
      • OGC Nice scores 1.4 goals in a match against FC Nantes and FC Nantes scores 0.8 goals against OGC Nice (on average).
      • FC Nantes haven't won any of their last 3 games against OGC Nice.
      • The most common result of matches between OGC Nice and FC Nantes when OGC Nice is playing at home is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • When OGC Nice leads 1-0 at home, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • OGC Nice wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, FC Nantes in 30% of their matches.
      • When FC Nantes is down 1-0 away, they win 18% of their matches.
      • A year ago, FC Nantes were number 17 in the table with 18 points. Now they are number 9 with 29 points.
      • In Ligue 1, FC Nantes has better performance than OGC Nice.
      • OGC Nice have a winning streak of 3 matches in Ligue 1.
      • Did you know that OGC Nice scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Last season OGC Nice won both games against FC Nantes (2-1 at home and 2-1 away).
      • FC Nantes have a winning streak of 3 matches in Ligue 1.
      • Did you know that OGC Nice scores 3% of their goals between the minutes 16-30? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • FC Nantes haven't scored in 2 of their 10 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • During the last 16 meetings with OGC Nice playing at home, OGC Nice have won 5 times, there have been 8 draws while FC Nantes have won 3 times. The goal difference is 18-15 in favour of OGC Nice.
      • During the last 36 meetings, OGC Nice have won 11 times, there have been 11 draws while FC Nantes have won 14 times. The goal difference is 45-36 in favour of FC Nantes.
      • OGC Nice haven't scored in 4 of their 9 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • FC Nantes's last away win against OGC Nice was in 2015.
      • Did you know that FC Nantes scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that OGC Nice scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • OGC Nice is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • The most common end-result when FC Nantes are down 0-1 away this season is 1-1.
      • If Amine Gouiri scores against FC Nantes it will be his 10th goal for OGC Nice this season.
    • Last matches

      Nice Nice
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        23 Jan 2022
        Metz
        0 : 2
        Nice
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 Jan 2022
        Nice
        2 : 1
        Nantes
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        9 Jan 2022
        Brest
        0 : 3
        Nice
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        22 Dec 2021
        Nice
        2 : 1
        Lens
      5. Flag FRA Coupe de France
        19 Dec 2021
        Cholet
        0 : 1
        Nice
      Nantes Nantes
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        23 Jan 2022
        Nantes
        4 : 2
        Lorient
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 Jan 2022
        Nice
        2 : 1
        Nantes
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        9 Jan 2022
        Nantes
        0 : 0
        Monaco
      4. Flag FRA Coupe de France
        2 Jan 2022
        Nantes
        2 : 0
        AS Vitre
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        22 Dec 2021
        AS Saint-Etienne
        0 : 1
        Nantes
    • Head-to-head

      Nice
      Matches: 5
      Nantes
      80 Wins: 4
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 20

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 Jan 2022
        Nice Nice
        2 : 1
        Nantes Nantes
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        12 Sep 2021
        Nantes Nantes
        0 : 2
        Nice Nice
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        4 Apr 2021
        Nantes Nantes
        1 : 2
        Nice Nice
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        3 Oct 2020
        Nice Nice
        2 : 1
        Nantes Nantes
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        5 Oct 2019
        Nantes Nantes
        1 : 0
        Nice Nice
    • Nice vs Nantes broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport ESPN
      France 21:00 Amazon Prime Video
      United States 10:00 beIN SPORTS en Espanol
      Germany 21:00 DAZN
      Austria 21:00 DAZN
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
      Togo 20:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Georgia 00:00 Setanta Sports 1
      Lithuania 22:00 Setanta Sports 1
      Venezuela 16:00 Star+
      Burundi 22:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      British Virgin Islands 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Brunei 04:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 16:00 Star+
      Brazil 17:00 GUIGO
      Belize 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean ESPN2 Norte
      Barbados 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bahrain 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 03:00 AIS PLAY beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Cambodia 03:00 beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      United Arab Emirates 00:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 15:00 beIN SPORTS en Espanol
      Belarus 23:00 Setanta Sports 1
      Cayman Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Equatorial Guinea 21:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Chad 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Hungary 21:00 Digi Sport 3 Hungary
      Chile 17:00 Star+
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      China 04:00 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Sierra Leone 20:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Colombia 15:00 Star+
      Vietnam 03:00 ON Football
      Costa Rica 14:00 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Sweden 21:00 SportExpressen Play
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 3
      Turkey 23:00 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Cuba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 17:00 Star+
      Denmark 21:00 SportExpressen Play
      Armenia 00:00 Setanta Sports 1
      Djibouti 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bulgaria 22:00 Diema Sport
      Dominica 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Cape Verde 19:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Dominican Republic 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean ESPN2 Norte
      Gabon 21:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Ecuador 15:00 Star+
      Guinea 20:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Egypt 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kyrgyzstan 02:00 Setanta Sports 1
      El Salvador 14:00 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Mali 20:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Finland 22:00 SportExpressen Play
      Nigeria 21:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Aruba 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Rwanda 22:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Anguilla 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport 3
      Slovenia 21:00 Arena Sport 3 Slovenia
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 1
      South Sudan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cyprus 22:00 Nova Sports 2 Cyprus
      Australia 07:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovakia 21:00 Nova Sport 2
      Grenada 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Somalia 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guadeloupe 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sudan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 14:00 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Haiti 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Tunisia 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean ESPN2 Norte
      U.S. Virgin Islands 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Indonesia 03:00 beIN Sports 2 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Iran 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 17:00 Star+
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport ESPN
      Yemen 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Israel 22:00 5Plus
      Azerbaijan 00:00 Setanta Sports 1
      Jamaica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Benin 21:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 20:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Kuwait 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 21:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Laos 03:00 beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Central African Republic 21:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Estonia 22:00 Setanta Sports 1
      Libya 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 20:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Martinique 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ghana 20:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Mauritania 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea-Bissau 20:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Mexico 14:00 ESPN2 Mexico
      Kazakhstan 02:00 Setanta Sports 1
      Montserrat 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Latvia 22:00 Setanta Sports 1
      Morocco 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malaysia 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Nicaragua 14:00 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Moldova 22:00 Setanta Sports 1
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 2
      Niger 21:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Norway 21:00 Direktesport
      Poland 21:00 nc+ GO Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      Oman 00:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 22:00 Digi Sport 4 Romania
      Panama 15:00 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Senegal 20:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+
      Singapore 04:00 beIN Sports Singapore beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Peru 15:00 Star+
      Tajikistan 01:00 Setanta Sports 1
      Philippines 04:00 beIN Sports 2 HD
      Turkmenistan 01:00 Setanta Sports 1
      Puerto Rico 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uzbekistan 01:00 Setanta Sports 1
      Qatar 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montenegro 21:00 Arena Sport 2
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 1P Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      India 01:30 Vh1 India
      Algeria 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information

      • Teams: OGC Nice - FC Nantes
      • Tournament: Ligue 1
      • Date: Friday, 14 January 2022
      • Hour: 15:00
      • Venue: Allianz Rivera, Nice