Trezeguet (69') Bardhi (57') Hugo (48') Sarr (44')

Trabzonspor vs Monaco online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (83)
        • Henrique, Caio (Out)
        • Jakobs, Ismail (In)

        Philippe Clement is making the team's fifth substitution at Medical Park Arena with Ismail Jakobs replacing Caio Henrique.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Elmali, Evren Eren (Out)
        • Erdogan, Yusuf (In)

        The home team have replaced Evren Eren Elmali with Yusuf Erdogan. This is the fifth substitution made today by Abdullah Mucib Avci.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Siopis, Manolis

        Trabzonspor's Manolis Siopis has been booked in Trabzon.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Trezeguet (Scorer)
        • Bakasetas, Tasos (Assist)

        Goal! Trezeguet extends Trabzonspor's lead to 4-0.

        Great play from Tasos Bakasetas to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Ben Yedder, Wissam (Out)
        • Volland, Kevin (In)

        Monaco make their fourth substitution with Kevin Volland replacing Wissam Ben Yedder.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Bardhi, Enis (Out)
        • Trezeguet (In)

        Trezeguet is replacing Enis Bardhi for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (63)
        • Fofana, Youssouf

        Youssouf Fofana (Monaco) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Golovin, Aleksandr (Out)
        • Minamino, Takumi (In)

        Takumi Minamino is replacing Aleksandr Golovin for Monaco at Medical Park Arena.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Diatta, Krepin (Out)
        • Martins, Gelson (In)

        Philippe Clement (Monaco) is making a second substitution, with Gelson Martins replacing Krepin Diatta.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Embolo, Breel (Out)
        • Boadu, Myron (In)

        Myron Boadu is replacing Breel Embolo for Monaco at Medical Park Arena.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Hamsik, Marek (Out)
        • Siopis, Manolis (In)

        The home team replace Marek Hamsik with Manolis Siopis.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Djaniny (Out)
        • Omur, Abdulkadir (In)

        The home team have replaced Djaniny with Abdulkadir Omur. This is the second substitution made today by Abdullah Mucib Avci.


      • Goal ! (57)
        • Bardhi, Enis (Scorer)

        Trabzonspor take a comfortable 3-0 lead thanks to Enis Bardhi.


      • Yellow Card (52)
        • Denswil, Stefano

        Stefano Denswil is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (48)
        • Hugo, Vitor (Scorer)
        • Bakasetas, Tasos (Assist)

        Goal! Vitor Hugo extends Trabzonspor's lead to 2-0 in Trabzon with a header.

        That's a fine assist from Tasos Bakasetas.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Turkmen, Huseyin (Out)
        • Hugo, Vitor (In)

        Abdullah Mucib Avci is making the team's first substitution at Medical Park Arena with Vitor Hugo replacing Huseyin Turkmen.


      • Goal ! (44)
        • Sarr, Malang (Scorer)

        Own goal! Malang Sarr has scored at the wrong end to make it 1-0.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Djaniny

        Djaniny (Trabzonspor) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • Bardhi, Enis

        Enis Bardhi (Trabzonspor) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Trabzonspor
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-4-2)
      Monaco
      1 Cakir 4 Turkmen 3 Bartra 24 Denswil 18 Elmali 17 Hamsik 25 Gbamin 21 Djaniny 11 Bakasetas 29 Bardhi 9 Bozok 16 Nubel 2 Vanderson 6 Disasi 23 Sarr 5 Badiashile 12 Henrique 27 Diatta 4 Camara 19 Fofana 17 Golovin 36 Embolo
      Monaco
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      3 Off goal 8 9 On goal 4

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      3
      Corner kicks
      11
      2
      Offsides
      1
      3
      Saves
      6
      4
      Fouls
      11
      4
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Trabzonspor vs Monaco Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 24% 25% 51%
      Odds 4.2 3.75 1.83
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 11% 10% 9%
      Odds 7 8.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Trabzonspor vs Monaco Betting tips

      • Trabzonspor haven't lost in any of their last 28 home matches.
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • AS Monaco have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • Tasos Bakasetas has assisted the most goals for Trabzonspor with 2. Breel Embolo is AS Monaco's biggest assister (2).
      • Trabzonspor have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Trabzonspor have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Trabzonspor wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, AS Monaco in 42% of their matches.
      • Trabzonspor wins 35% of halftimes, AS Monaco wins 42%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was AS Monaco.
      • On their last meeting AS Monaco won by 2 goals.
      • When Trabzonspor leads 1-0 at home, they win in 87% of their matches.
      • When AS Monaco leads 0-1 away, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • When Trabzonspor is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • When AS Monaco is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Europa League, AS Monaco has better performance than Trabzonspor.
      • AS Monaco's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Trabzonspor's.
      • Trabzonspor scores 1.66 goals when playing at home and AS Monaco scores 1.56 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 4 matches away from home.
      • AS Monaco have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
      • Trabzonspor wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, AS Monaco in 43% of their matches.
      • Trabzonspor wins 35% of halftimes, AS Monaco wins 43%.
      • When AS Monaco leads 0-1 away, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • Trabzonspor scores 1.66 goals when playing at home and AS Monaco scores 1.58 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Trabzonspor haven't lost in any of their last 29 home matches.
      • Trabzonspor scores 1.6 goals when playing at home and AS Monaco scores 1.58 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
    • Form

      Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        7 Dec 2022
        Trabzonspor
        2 : 2
        Crystal Palace
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        3 Dec 2022
        Trabzonspor
        1 : 1
        Hull
      3. Flag TUR Super Lig
        11 Nov 2022
        MKE Ankaragucu
        1 : 1
        Trabzonspor
      4. Flag TUR Super Lig
        6 Nov 2022
        Trabzonspor
        2 : 2
        Konyaspor
      5. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Trabzonspor
        1 : 0
        Ferencvaros
      Monaco Monaco
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        7 Dec 2022
        Sevilla
        1 : 1
        Monaco
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        13 Nov 2022
        Monaco
        2 : 3
        Marseille
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        6 Nov 2022
        Toulouse
        0 : 2
        Monaco
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Monaco
        4 : 1
        Red Star Belgrade
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        30 Oct 2022
        Monaco
        2 : 0
        Angers
    • Head to head

      Trabzonspor
      Matches: 0
      Monaco
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        13 Oct 2022
        Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
        4 : 0
        Monaco Monaco
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        6 Oct 2022
        Monaco Monaco
        3 : 1
        Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
    • Trabzonspor vs Monaco live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Andorra 21:00 W9
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN2 Argentina
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Sport Austria 6
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Brazil 16:00 Star+
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Bulgaria 22:00 MAX Sport 4
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Cape Verde 18:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Chad 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN2 Chile
      China 03:00 iQiyi, Migu
      Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 10 Croatia
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety 3, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety 3
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct, W9, Free, Canal+ Foot, Molotov
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Guinea 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Honduras 13:00 Star+
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Ireland 20:00 BTSport.com, BT Sport App
      Italy 21:00 DAZN
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Kenya 22:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Lesotho 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Madagascar 22:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Malawi 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Mali 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety 3
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mexico 14:00 Star+
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Namibia 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go
      Norway 21:00 Viaplay Norway
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Panama 14:00 Star+
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV3
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru, Match TV
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Seychelles 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      South Africa 21:00 DStv App, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+
      Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Sweden 21:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport, W9 Suisse
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Tanzania 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety 3
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com, BT Sport App
      United States 10:00 Paramount+, VIX+
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS XTRA
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
    • Match information