Gerson (83')

Reims vs Marseille online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Matusiwa, Azor (Out)
        • Kebbal, Ilan (In)

        Ilan Kebbal is on a sub for Azor Matusiwa for Reims.


      • Goal ! (83)
        • Gerson (Scorer)
        • Payet, Dimitri (Assist)

        Goal! Marseille have got their heads in front thanks to a Gerson strike.

        Dimitri Payet instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Foket, Thomas (Out)
        • Busi, Maxime (In)

        Maxime Busi is replacing Thomas Foket for Reims at Stade Auguste Delaune.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Milik, Arkadiusz (Out)
        • Dieng, Bamba (In)

        Jorge Sampaoli (Marseille) is making a fifth substitution, with Bamba Dieng replacing Arkadiusz Milik.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Kamara, Boubacar (Out)
        • Caleta-Car, Duje (In)

        Duje Caleta-Car is replacing Boubacar Kamara for the away team.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Under, Cengiz (Out)
        • Lirola, Pol (In)

        Marseille make their third substitution with Pol Lirola replacing Cengiz Under.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Van Bergen, Mitchell (Out)
        • Toure, El Bilal (In)

        The home team have replaced Mitchell Van Bergen with El Bilal Toure. This is the third substitution made today by Oscar Garcia.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Mbuku, Nathanael (Out)
        • Zeneli, Arber (In)

        Arber Zeneli is replacing Nathanael Mbuku for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Locko, Bradley (Out)
        • Munetsi, Marshall (In)

        Marshall Munetsi is on a sub for Bradley Locko for Reims.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Harit, Amine (Out)
        • Payet, Dimitri (In)

        Jorge Sampaoli is making the team's second substitution at Stade Auguste Delaune with Dimitri Payet replacing Amine Harit.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Kolasinac, Sead (Out)
        • Gerson (In)

        The away team replace Sead Kolasinac with Gerson.


      • Yellow Card (28)
        • Locko, Bradley

        Bradley Locko (Reims) has received a yellow card from Jerome Brisard.


      • Yellow Card (5)
        • Luan Peres

        Marseille's Luan Peres has been booked in Reims.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Reims
      Marseille
      6 Gravillon 28 Locko 32 Foket 2 Faes 3 Konan 5 Abdelhamid 11 Mbuku 19 Van Bergen 21 Matusiwa 26 Lopy 1 Rajkovic 30 Mandanda 2 Saliba 14 Peres 23 Kolasinac 4 Kamara 6 Guendouzi 7 Harit 21 Rongier 22 Gueye 9 Milik 17 Under
      Marseille
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Stade Reims 30%
      70% Olympique Marseille
      Shots
      3 Off goal 4 5 On goal 3

      3
      Shots blocked
      6
      3
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Offsides
      3
      2
      Saves
      4
      14
      Fouls
      7
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Reims vs Marseille Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 26% 25% 49%
      Odds 4.2 3.4 1.9
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 11% 9% 9%
      Odds 6.5 9 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 2.2 1.66
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Reims vs Marseille Betting tips

      • During the last 6 meetings with Stade Reims playing at home, Stade Reims have won 2 times, there have been 1 draws while Olympique Marseille have won 3 times. The goal difference is 11-5 in favour of Olympique Marseille.
      • During the last 15 meetings, Stade Reims have won 4 times, there have been 7 draws while Olympique Marseille have won 4 times. The goal difference is 18-14 in favour of Olympique Marseille.
      • Last season's matches: 1-3 (Stade Reims at home) and 1-1 (Olympique Marseille at home).
      • Did you know that Stade Reims scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Stade Reims scores 6% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Olympique Marseille scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Stade Reims haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Stade Reims have played 4 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Stade Reims haven't scored in 5 of their 15 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Olympique Marseille haven't scored in 2 of their 15 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Stade Reims's home record this season: 4-6-5.
      • Hugo Ekitike is Stade Reims's top scorer with 9 goals. Dimitri Payet has scored 10 times for Olympique Marseille.
      • Alexis Flips has assisted the most goals for Stade Reims with 4. Dimitri Payet is Olympique Marseille's biggest assister (8).
      • Olympique Marseille have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Stade Reims wins 1st half in 21% of their matches, Olympique Marseille in 39% of their matches.
      • Stade Reims wins 21% of halftimes, Olympique Marseille wins 39%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Stade Reims leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Olympique Marseille leads 0-1 away, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When Stade Reims is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Olympique Marseille is down 1-0 away, they win 27% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, Olympique Marseille has better performance than Stade Reims.
      • Olympique Marseille's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Stade Reims's.
      • Stade Reims have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Olympique Marseille (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Stade Reims won 2, Olympique Marseille won 1, 2 draws.
      • Stade Reims have lost just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Olympique Marseille.
      • Olympique Marseille have won just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Stade Reims.
      • Stade Reims scores 1.4 goals in a match against Olympique Marseille and Olympique Marseille scores 1.2 goals against Stade Reims (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Stade Reims and Olympique Marseille is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Stade Reims and Olympique Marseille is 1.2.
      • Stade Reims scores 1.22 goals when playing at home and Olympique Marseille scores 1.5 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, Olympique Marseille were number 6 in the table with 49 points. Now they are number 2 with 59 points.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Ligue 1.
      • Did you know that Olympique Marseille scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that Stade Reims scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Stade Reims scores 8% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Stade Reims haven't scored in 5 of their 16 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Olympique Marseille have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Stade Reims wins 1st half in 23% of their matches, Olympique Marseille in 38% of their matches.
      • Stade Reims wins 23% of halftimes, Olympique Marseille wins 38%.
      • When Stade Reims leads 1-0 at home, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • Stade Reims scores 1.26 goals when playing at home and Olympique Marseille scores 1.5 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Stade Reims's home record this season: 5-6-5.
      • Hugo Ekitike is Stade Reims's top scorer with 9 goals. Dimitri Payet has scored 12 times for Olympique Marseille.
      • A year ago, Olympique Marseille were number 6 in the table with 52 points. Now they are number 2 with 62 points.
      • If Wout Faes scores against Olympique Marseille it will be his 5th goal for Stade Reims this season.
      • The most common end-result when Olympique Marseille leads 1-0 away this season is 1-1.
    • Form

      Reims Reims
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Reims
        2 : 3
        Nice
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        AC Saint Etienne
        1 : 2
        Reims
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        8 May 2022
        Reims
        1 : 2
        Lens
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 May 2022
        Lorient
        1 : 2
        Reims
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        24 Apr 2022
        Reims
        0 : 1
        Marseille
      Marseille Marseille
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Marseille
        4 : 0
        Strasbourg
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Rennes
        2 : 0
        Marseille
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        8 May 2022
        Lorient
        0 : 3
        Marseille
      4. Flag null Liga Konferencji Europy UEFA
        5 May 2022
        Marseille
        0 : 0
        Feyenoord
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 May 2022
        Marseille
        0 : 3
        Lyon
    • Head to head

      Reims
      Matches: 5
      Marseille
      20 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 2 40

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        24 Apr 2022
        Reims Reims
        0 : 1
        Marseille Marseille
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        22 Dec 2021
        Marseille Marseille
        1 : 1
        Reims Reims
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        23 Apr 2021
        Reims Reims
        1 : 3
        Marseille Marseille
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        19 Dec 2020
        Marseille Marseille
        1 : 1
        Reims Reims
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        10 Aug 2019
        Marseille Marseille
        0 : 2
        Reims Reims
    • Reims vs Marseille live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 20:45 NOW TV Sky Sport Football
      France 20:45 Amazon Prime Video n/a
      United Kingdom 19:45 BT Sport App BT Sport 2
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      United States 09:45 n/a beIN SPORTS
      Chile 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 15:45 Star+ n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Vietnam 01:45 On Sports n/a
      Iraq 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Chad 19:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 23:15 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 02:45 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Finland 21:45 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Egypt 20:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Jordan 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Kuwait 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Lebanon 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Libya 20:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 18:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Belize 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Morocco 18:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brunei 02:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Norway 20:45 Direktesport n/a
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Oman 22:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Qatar 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Saudi Arabia 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Somalia 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 13:45 Star+ n/a
      South Sudan 20:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online n/a
      Sudan 20:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 20:45 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Netherlands 20:45 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Syria 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Albania 20:45 SuperSport 3 Digitalb n/a
      Tunisia 19:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Turkey 21:45 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Yemen 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 13:45 Fanatiz Canada beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ireland 19:45 BT Sport App BT Sport 2
      Colombia 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Bahrain 21:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Honduras 12:45 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Malaysia 02:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Denmark 20:45 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Australia 04:45 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Poland 20:45 Canal+ Sport Online Canal+ Sport 2 Poland
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Croatia 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 5 Croatia
      Montenegro 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Hungary 20:45 n/a Digi Sport 1
      New Zealand 06:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Portugal 18:45 Eleven Sports 2 n/a
      North Macedonia 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P n/a
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Bulgaria 21:45 n/a Diema Sport 2
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cyprus 21:45 n/a Nova Sports 2 Cyprus
      Singapore 02:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Greece 21:45 n/a Nova Sports 2
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Indonesia 01:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport 3 n/a
      Algeria 19:45 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information