Lazio

Lazio

After extra time
1 0
18.01.22 11:01

Udinese

Udinese


Immobile, Ciro (106')

Lazio vs Udinese on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
    • Betting tips

      • Lazio Rome wins 1st half in 34% of their matches, Udinese Calcio in 31% of their matches.
      • Lazio Rome have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Udinese Calcio (in all competitions).
      • Lazio Rome scores 1.8 goals in a match against Udinese Calcio and Udinese Calcio scores 1.4 goals against Lazio Rome (on average).
      • When Lazio Rome leads 1-0 at home, they win in 88% of their matches.
      • When Udinese Calcio is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (4-4)
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Lazio Rome and Udinese Calcio is 3.2.
      • When Lazio Rome is down 0-1 home, they win 37% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Lazio Rome and Udinese Calcio is 2-1. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • Lazio Rome wins 34% of halftimes, Udinese Calcio wins 31%.
      • In the last 5 meetings Lazio Rome won 2, Udinese Calcio won 1, 2 draws.
      • Lazio Rome scores 2.21 goals when playing at home and Udinese Calcio scores 1.55 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Udinese Calcio leads 0-1 away, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Lazio Rome and Udinese Calcio is 2.
      • The most common result of matches between Lazio Rome and Udinese Calcio when Lazio Rome is playing at home is 2-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • Lazio Rome have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Udinese Calcio have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Lazio Rome have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • During the last 29 meetings with Lazio Rome playing at home, Lazio Rome have won 17 times, there have been 5 draws while Udinese Calcio have won 7 times. The goal difference is 58-34 in favour of Lazio Rome.
      • During the last 56 meetings, Lazio Rome have won 31 times, there have been 12 draws while Udinese Calcio have won 13 times. The goal difference is 106-69 in favour of Lazio Rome.
      • Lazio Rome wins 35% of halftimes, Udinese Calcio wins 31%.
      • Lazio Rome wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Udinese Calcio in 31% of their matches.
      • Lazio Rome's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Udinese Calcio's.
      • Lazio Rome have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Lazio Rome scores 2.21 goals when playing at home and Udinese Calcio scores 1.48 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Last matches

      Lazio Lazio
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Jan 2022
        Lazio
        0 : 0
        Atalanta
      2. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        18 Jan 2022
        Lazio
        1 : 0
        Udinese
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Jan 2022
        Salernitana
        0 : 3
        Lazio
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Jan 2022
        Inter Milan
        2 : 1
        Lazio
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Jan 2022
        Lazio
        3 : 3
        Empoli
      Udinese Udinese
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Jan 2022
        Genoa
        0 : 0
        Udinese
      2. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        18 Jan 2022
        Lazio
        1 : 0
        Udinese
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Jan 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Udinese
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Jan 2022
        Udinese
        2 : 6
        Atalanta
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Dec 2021
        Cagliari
        0 : 4
        Udinese
    • Head-to-head

      Lazio
      Matches: 6
      Udinese
      50 Wins: 3
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 1 17

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        18 Jan 2022
        Lazio Lazio
        1 : 0
        Udinese Udinese
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        2 Dec 2021
        Lazio Lazio
        4 : 4
        Udinese Udinese
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 Mar 2021
        Udinese Udinese
        0 : 1
        Lazio Lazio
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Nov 2020
        Lazio Lazio
        1 : 3
        Udinese Udinese
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Jul 2020
        Udinese Udinese
        0 : 0
        Lazio Lazio
    • Lazio vs Udinese broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 17:30 Italia 1
      United States 06:30 Paramount+
      Germany 17:30 DAZN1
      Belize 10:30 ESPN Norte
      Poland 17:30 IPLA Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Brazil 13:30 Star+ FOX Sports 1 Brasil
      Norway 17:30 VG+
      Paraguay 13:30 Star+
      Serbia 17:30 Arena Sport 1P
      Austria 17:30 DAZN
      Croatia 17:30 Arena Sport 4
      Cyprus 18:30 Cytavision Sports 3
      Colombia 11:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 10:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      China 00:30 QQ Sports Live
      Chile 13:30 Star+
      Bulgaria 18:30 MAX Sport 3
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+
      Dominican Republic 12:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Montenegro 17:30 Arena Sport 2
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+
      Denmark 17:30 Ekstra Bladet
      El Salvador 10:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Nicaragua 10:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Russia 04:30 Okko Sport
      Panama 11:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Slovakia 17:30 Sport 1 CZ/SK DIGI GO
      Peru 11:30 Star+
      Sweden 17:30 Sport Bladet Play
      Romania 18:30 Look Sport+
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+
      San Marino 17:30 Italia 1
      Guatemala 10:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Slovenia 17:30 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia
      Honduras 10:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Turkey 19:30 TRT Spor
      Hungary 17:30 Sport 1 Hungary
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+
      Indonesia 23:30 TVRI
      Albania 17:30 SuperSport 2 Digitalb
      Israel 18:30 Sport 1
      North Macedonia 17:30 Arena Sport 2
      Japan 01:30 DAZN
      Ukraine 18:30 Futbol 3 OLL.tv
      Mexico 10:30 ESPN Mexico
      Malta 17:30 TSN3 Malta
      Argentina 13:30 Star+
    • Match information

      • Teams: Lazio Rome - Udinese Calcio
      • Tournament: Coppa Italia
      • Date: Tuesday, 18 January 2022
      • Hour: 11:30
      • Venue: Stadio Olimpico, Rome