Werner (90') Hudson-Odoi (58') James (56') Chalobah (25')

Chelsea vs Juventus online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Werner, Timo (Scorer)
        • Ziyech, Hakim (Assist)

        Goal! Timo Werner extends Chelsea's lead to 4-0.

        Hakim Ziyech with an assist there.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Cuadrado, Juan (Out)
        • De Winter, Koni (In)

        Massimiliano Allegri (Juventus) is making a fifth substitution, with Koni De Winter replacing Juan Cuadrado.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Chiesa, Federico (Out)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan (In)

        The away team replace Federico Chiesa with Dejan Kulusevski.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Hudson-Odoi, Callum (Out)
        • Mount, Mason (In)

        Mason Mount is replacing Callum Hudson-Odoi for Chelsea at Stamford Bridge.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Pulisic, Christian (Out)
        • Werner, Timo (In)

        Thomas Tuchel is making the team's third substitution at Stamford Bridge with Timo Werner replacing Christian Pulisic.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Chilwell, Ben (Out)
        • Azpilicueta, Cesar (In)

        Ben Chilwell (Chelsea) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Cesar Azpilicueta.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Morata, Alvaro (Out)
        • Kean, Moise (In)

        The away team have replaced Alvaro Morata with Moise Kean. This is the third substitution made today by Massimiliano Allegri.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Locatelli, Manuel (Out)
        • Arthur (In)

        Arthur is on a sub for Manuel Locatelli for Juventus.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Bentancur, Rodrigo (Out)
        • Dybala, Paulo (In)

        Juventus make their first substitution with Paulo Dybala replacing Rodrigo Bentancur.


      • Goal ! (58)
        • Hudson-Odoi, Callum (Scorer)
        • Loftus-Cheek, Ruben (Assist)

        Goal! Chelsea extend their lead to 3-0 through Callum Hudson-Odoi.

        Ruben Loftus-Cheek instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (56)
        • James, Reece (Scorer)

        Great finish from Reece James to give Chelsea a 2-0 lead.


      • Substitution (38)
        • Kante, N'Golo (Out)
        • Loftus-Cheek, Ruben (In)

        Ruben Loftus-Cheek is replacing N'Golo Kante for the home team.


      • Goal ! (25)
        • Chalobah, Trevoh (Scorer)
        • Rudiger, Antonio (Assist)

        Chelsea take a 1-0 lead thanks to Trevoh Chalobah.

        That's a fine assist from Antonio Rudiger.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • Cuadrado, Juan

        At Stamford Bridge, Juan Cuadrado has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Chelsea
      Juventus
      21 Chilwell 24 James 2 Rudiger 6 Silva 14 Chalobah 5 Jorginho 7 Kante 22 Ziyech 10 Pulisic 20 Hudson-Odoi 16 Mendy 1 Szczesny 4 De Ligt 11 Cuadrado 12 Sandro 19 Bonucci 9 Morata 14 McKennie 22 Chiesa 25 Rabiot 27 Locatelli 30 Bentancur
      Juventus
    • Chelsea vs Juventus Prediction

      Author: Craig Hanson

      Prediction: 1-0
      Tip: Result - Chelsea/Goals Under 1.5

      Key Points:

      1. Chelsea have the best defensive record in Europe's top five leagues.
      2. Juventus have six clean sheets from their last ten matches.
      3. The last meeting ended with a narrow 1-0 win for Juventus in Turin.

      Tonight sees a battle between two of the best defences in world football. Chelsea have the best defensive record across Europe's top five domestic leagues, having conceded just four goals from twelve games. They've also conceded only one solitary goal in Champions League Group H and that came in Turin against tonight's opponents Juventus. While possessing some of the greatest attacking options in the sport, what makes Thomas Tuchel's side so formidable is their incredible ability to keep clean sheets, picking up six from their last eight matches.

      The Italians are equally miserly at the back. Aside from letting Zenit get two goals in a 4-2 win in Turin, they've kept three clean sheets from four matches in the Champions League this season, to secure maximum points and top spot in the group going into this game. They've picked up six clean sheets across their last ten in all competitions. Despite some poor results at the start of the season, returning coach Massimiliano Allegri seems to be getting his ideas across to the players. They come into this one on the back of consecutive wins and clean sheets against very stiff opposition in Fiorentina and Lazio.

      A point for Juventus would all but guarantee them top spot, while a win for Chelsea would send the battle for supremacy all the way to the last game of the group. With Allegri knowing that a draw will likely be enough, look for the visitors to keep their shape and invite the European Champions onto them. While Tuchel's side have scored the second most goals in the Premier League this season, they have struggled against top tier opposition, failing to score in a 1-0 defeat against Champions Manchester City and only managing one in a 1-1 draw with Liverpool, aside from the 1-0 defeat against tonight's European opponents.

      Nevertheless, we think Chelsea will find the key to the Italians' defence tonight and get the all important goal they need to delay the fate of Group H until the last game. Whatever happens we don't envisage more than one goal being scored and thus Goals Under 1.5 looks to be a good shout. It wouldn't be a surprise to see Juventus do the double over Chelsea here, or for a goalless draw to play out, but we expect Chelsea to get it done and get one vital goal when it really matters.
    • Chelsea vs Juventus Betting tips

      • The winner of their last meeting was Juventus Turin.
      • Jorginho is Chelsea FC's top scorer with 2 goals. Paulo Dybala has scored 3 times for Juventus Turin.
      • Chelsea FC scores 1.73 goals when playing at home and Juventus Turin scores 1.79 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Chelsea FC haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • When Juventus Turin leads 0-1 away, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Chelsea FC and Juventus Turin is 1.4.
      • Chelsea FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Juventus Turin's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Chelsea FC won 1, Juventus Turin won 2, 2 draws.
      • Chelsea FC scores 1 goals in a match against Juventus Turin and Juventus Turin scores 1.6 goals against Chelsea FC (on average).
      • Chelsea FC haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • When Chelsea FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • When Juventus Turin is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • Chelsea FC wins 48% of halftimes, Juventus Turin wins 43%.
      • Juventus Turin have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Chelsea FC (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting Juventus Turin won by 1 goals.
      • Callum Hudson Odoi has assisted the most goals for Chelsea FC with 2. Federico Bernardeschi is Juventus Turin's biggest assister (2).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Chelsea FC and Juventus Turin is 2.6.
      • When Chelsea FC is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • Chelsea FC wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, Juventus Turin in 43% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Juventus Turin has better performance than Chelsea FC.
      • Juventus Turin have a winning streak of 4 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Chelsea FC have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Juventus Turin have scored at least one goal for 14 consecutive matches.
      • During the last 5 meetings, Chelsea FC have won 1 times, there have been 2 draws while Juventus Turin have won 2 times. The goal difference is 8-5 in favour of Juventus Turin.
      • When playing away, Juventus Turin have not conceded a goal so far this season.
      • When playing at home, Chelsea FC have not conceded a goal so far this season.
      • Chelsea FC wins 49% of halftimes, Juventus Turin wins 44%.
      • Chelsea FC haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • Chelsea FC wins 1st half in 49% of their matches, Juventus Turin in 44% of their matches.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Chelsea FC scores 1.73 goals when playing at home and Juventus Turin scores 1.8 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Juventus Turin have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • When Juventus Turin leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • Chelsea FC have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Juventus Turin have scored at least one goal for 15 consecutive matches.
    • Form

      Chelsea Chelsea
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        14 Aug 2022
        Chelsea
        2 : 2
        Tottenham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Everton
        0 : 1
        Chelsea
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        29 Jul 2022
        Udinese
        1 : 3
        Chelsea
      4. Flag null Florida Cup
        23 Jul 2022
        Arsenal
        4 : 0
        Chelsea
      5. Flag null Florida Cup
        20 Jul 2022
        Charlotte FC
        0 : 1
        Chelsea
      Juventus Juventus
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Aug 2022
        Juventus
        3 : 0
        Sassuolo
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        7 Aug 2022
        Atletico Madrid
        4 : 0
        Juventus
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        30 Jul 2022
        Real Madrid
        2 : 0
        Juventus
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        26 Jul 2022
        Barcelona
        2 : 2
        Juventus
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        22 Jul 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Chivas Guadalajara
    • Head to head

      Chelsea
      Matches: 0
      Juventus
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        23 Nov 2021
        Chelsea Chelsea
        4 : 0
        Juventus Juventus
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        29 Sep 2021
        Juventus Juventus
        1 : 0
        Chelsea Chelsea
    • Chelsea vs Juventus live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      France 21:00 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 2
      Spain 21:00 n/a Movistar+
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity SKY Go Italia
      United States 10:00 TUDNxtra n/a
      Bulgaria 22:00 n/a MAX Sport 3
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 5 Sky Sport Austria 1
      Togo 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      South Sudan 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 22:00 telekomsport.ro Telekom Sport 2 Romania
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport
      Slovenia 21:00 n/a Kanal A
      Bermuda 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Benin 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Belgium 21:00 Proximus Pickx Club RTL
      Barbados 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 02:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Bahrain 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahamas 15:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      American Samoa 09:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 2 n/a
      Bhutan 02:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Nepal 01:45 n/a Sony LIV
      Bolivia 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Botswana 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Sierra Leone 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Brazil 17:00 HBO Max n/a
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden n/a
      British Virgin Islands 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Ukraine 22:00 Megogo n/a
      Brunei 04:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Aruba 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Burkina Faso 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 7 Croatia n/a
      Burundi 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Haiti 15:00 n/a SportsMax 2
      Cameroon 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      North Macedonia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Canada 15:00 DAZN n/a
      Mozambique 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Cape Verde 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Niger 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Cayman Islands 15:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Pakistan 01:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Central African Republic 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Poland 21:00 IPLA Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Chad 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Chile 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Somalia 23:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 04:00 n/a QQ Sports Live
      Sri Lanka 01:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Colombia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Syria 22:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Comoros 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Turkey 23:00 Exxen n/a
      Costa Rica 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Anguilla 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Denmark 21:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Cambodia 03:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Monaco 21:00 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Dominica 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Hungary 21:00 Sport 1 Hungary n/a
      Dominican Republic 16:00 Star+ SportsMax 2
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 1P n/a
      Ecuador 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Guam 06:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Egypt 22:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Israel 22:00 5Sport n/a
      El Salvador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Martinique 16:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Equatorial Guinea 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Puerto Rico 16:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Eritrea 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Angola 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Namibia 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Ethiopia 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Nicaragua 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Finland 22:00 n/a C More Suomi
      Nigeria 21:00 SuperSport PSL n/a
      Gabon 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Oman 00:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Panama 15:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Ghana 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Peru 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Qatar 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Rwanda 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Guinea 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Seychelles 00:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Guinea-Bissau 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Singapore 04:00 beIN Sports MAX beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Honduras 14:00 Star+ n/a
      South Africa 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      India 01:30 JioTV Sony LIV
      Argentina 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Indonesia 03:00 Vidio n/a
      Sudan 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 23:30 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport n/a
      Iraq 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tanzania 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 2
      Tunisia 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Uganda 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Vietnam 03:00 FPT Play n/a
      United Arab Emirates 00:00 beIN 4K Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      San Marino 21:00 Canale 5 n/a
      Australia 07:00 Stan Sport n/a
      Venezuela 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Jamaica 15:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Yemen 23:00 beIN 4K Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jordan 22:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Kenya 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Andorra 21:00 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Kuwait 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Laos 03:00 n/a beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Lesotho 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Thailand 03:00 AIS PLAY beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Liberia 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Cyprus 22:00 n/a Cytavision on the Go
      Libya 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 7 HD Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Netherlands 21:00 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Madagascar 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Russia 08:00 Match! Football 1 n/a
      Malawi 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      French Guiana 17:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Malaysia 04:00 beIN Sports MAX HD beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Guyana 16:00 n/a SportsMax 2
      Maldives 01:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Iceland 20:00 Stöð 2 Sport 2 n/a
      Mali 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Japan 05:00 WOWOW Prime n/a
      Mauritania 20:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malta 21:00 TSN6 Malta n/a
      Mauritius 00:00 DStv Now n/a
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max TNT Go
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal n/a
      Montserrat 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Slovakia 21:00 Premier Sport 2 n/a
      Morocco 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      U.S. Virgin Islands 16:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Algeria 21:00 beIN 4K Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information