Iran

Iran

Iran

Full time
1 0
23.09.22
Uruguay

Uruguay

Uruguay

Iran vs Uruguay online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

    • Iran vs Uruguay Betting tips

      • Uruguay haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Uruguay have kept a clean sheet in 5 matches in a row.
      • Iran wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Uruguay in 33% of their matches.
      • Iran wins 33% of halftimes, Uruguay wins 33%.
      • When Iran leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Uruguay leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Iran is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Uruguay is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Uruguay's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Iran's.
      • Iran scores 1.2 goals when playing at home and Uruguay scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Iran Iran
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        27 Sep 2022
        Senegal
        1 : 1
        Iran
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        23 Sep 2022
        Iran
        1 : 0
        Uruguay
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        12 Jun 2022
        Iran
        1 : 2
        Algeria
      4. Flag null WC Qualification, AFC
        29 Mar 2022
        Iran
        2 : 0
        Lebanon
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, AFC
        24 Mar 2022
        South Korea
        2 : 0
        Iran
      Uruguay Uruguay
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        27 Sep 2022
        Canada
        0 : 2
        Uruguay
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        23 Sep 2022
        Iran
        1 : 0
        Uruguay
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        11 Jun 2022
        Uruguay
        5 : 0
        Panama
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        2 Jun 2022
        Mexico
        0 : 3
        Uruguay
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Chile
        0 : 2
        Uruguay
    • Head to head

      Iran
      Matches: 0
      Uruguay
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        23 Sep 2022
        Iran Iran
        1 : 0
        Uruguay Uruguay
    • Iran vs Uruguay live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 07:00 fubotv, FOX Deportes, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports App
      Nicaragua 10:00 Claro Sports
      Mexico 11:00 Claro Sports, Marca Claro
      Honduras 10:00 Claro Sports
      Guatemala 10:00 Claro Sports
      Argentina 13:00 DIRECTV Sports App, Claro Sports, DIRECTV Sports Argentina
      Uruguay 13:00 DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Sports App, NS Eventos 1, Claro Sports, TCC
      Peru 11:00 DIRECTV Sports Peru, DIRECTV Sports App, Claro Sports
      Cuba 12:00 Claro Sports
      Costa Rica 10:00 Claro Sports
      Colombia 11:00 DIRECTV Sports App, Claro Sports, DIRECTV Sports Colombia
      Chile 13:00 Claro Sports, DIRECTV Sports Chile, DIRECTV Sports App
      Bolivia 12:00 Claro Sports
      Belize 10:00 Claro Sports
      Panama 11:00 Claro Sports
      Paraguay 12:00 Claro Sports
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Claro Sports
      Puerto Rico 12:00 Claro Sports
      Ecuador 11:00 Claro Sports, DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
      Venezuela 12:00 DIRECTV Sports App, Claro Sports, DIRECTV Sports Venezuela
      El Salvador 10:00 Claro Sports
    • Match information