Modeste, Anthony (86') Modeste, Anthony (7')
Promel, Grischa (45') Ryerson, Julian (9')

Cologne vs Union Berlin on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (86)
        • Modeste, Anthony (Scorer)
        • Kainz, Florian (Assist)

        Anthony Modeste (1. FC Cologne) nets with a header to make it 2-2 at RheinEnergieStadion.

        That's a fine assist from Florian Kainz.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Awoniyi, Taiwo (Out)
        • Behrens, Kevin (In)

        Kevin Behrens is replacing Taiwo Awoniyi for the away team.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Haraguchi, Genki (Out)
        • Oztunali, Levin (In)

        The away team have replaced Genki Haraguchi with Levin Oztunali. This is the second substitution made today by Urs Fischer.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Uth, Mark (Out)
        • Andersson, Sebastian (In)

        Sebastian Andersson is on a sub for Mark Uth for 1. FC Cologne.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Becker, Sheraldo (Out)
        • Voglsammer, Andreas (In)

        Urs Fischer is making the team's first substitution at RheinEnergieStadion with Andreas Voglsammer replacing Sheraldo Becker.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Hubers, Timo (Out)
        • Kilian, Luca (In)

        Luca Kilian is replacing Timo Hubers for 1. FC Cologne at RheinEnergieStadion.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Duda, Ondrej (Out)
        • Thielmann, Jan (In)

        Steffen Baumgart (1. FC Cologne) is making a first substitution, with Jan Thielmann replacing Ondrej Duda.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Duda, Ondrej

        Ondrej Duda is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Promel, Grischa (Scorer)
        • Haraguchi, Genki (Assist)

        Goal! Grischa Promel gives Union Berlin a 1-2 lead.

        Genki Haraguchi with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (18)
        • Luthe, Andreas

        Andreas Luthe (Union Berlin) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (17)
        • Modeste, Anthony

        1. FC Cologne's Anthony Modeste has been booked in Cologne.


      • Yellow Card (16)
        • Baumgartl, Timo

        At RheinEnergieStadion, Timo Baumgartl has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (9)
        • Ryerson, Julian (Scorer)
        • Giesselmann, Niko (Assist)

        Julian Ryerson is on target to level the scores at 1-1.

        Great play from Niko Giesselmann to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (7)
        • Modeste, Anthony (Scorer)

        Anthony Modeste puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 1-0.


      • Match Started

        The match has started.


    • Betting tips

      • On their last meeting Union Berlin won by 1 goals.
      • 1. FC Cologne haven't lost in any of their last 7 home matches.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between 1. FC Cologne and Union Berlin is 2.6.
      • When 1. FC Cologne is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • 1. FC Cologne wins 1st half in 24% of their matches, Union Berlin in 28% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • 1. FC Cologne have won just 0 of their last 4 Bundesliga games against Union Berlin.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Union Berlin.
      • A year ago, 1. FC Cologne were number 15 in the table with 7 points. Now they are number 10 with 13 points.
      • 1. FC Cologne scores 1.44 goals when playing at home and Union Berlin scores 1.46 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Union Berlin leads 0-1 away, they win in 58% of their matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between 1. FC Cologne and Union Berlin is 1.4.
      • 1. FC Cologne haven't won any of their last 5 games against Union Berlin.
      • Union Berlin have lost just 0 of their last 4 Bundesliga games against 1. FC Cologne.
      • 1. FC Cologne's home record this season: 3-2-0.
      • In the last 5 meetings 1. FC Cologne won 0, Union Berlin won 5, 0 draws.
      • Rafael Czichos has more yellow cards (3) than any other player at 1. FC Cologne. Rani Khedira has collected 3 for Union Berlin.
      • 1. FC Cologne scores 0.6 goals in a match against Union Berlin and Union Berlin scores 2 goals against 1. FC Cologne (on average).
      • When 1. FC Cologne leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between 1. FC Cologne and Union Berlin is 1-2. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • 1. FC Cologne wins 24% of halftimes, Union Berlin wins 28%.
      • When Union Berlin is down 1-0 away, they win 15% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Union Berlin has better performance than 1. FC Cologne.
      • Union Berlin have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against 1. FC Cologne (in all competitions).
      • Anthony Modeste is 1. FC Cologne's top scorer with 6 goals. Taiwo Awoniyi has scored 7 times for Union Berlin.
      • Last season Union Berlin won both games against 1. FC Cologne (2-1 at home and 2-1 away).
      • Union Berlin have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Did you know that 1. FC Cologne scores 40% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • 1. FC Cologne's last home win against Union Berlin was in 2013.
      • Union Berlin haven't scored in 0 of their 4 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • During the last 6 meetings with 1. FC Cologne playing at home, 1. FC Cologne have won 3 times, there have been 1 draws while Union Berlin have won 2 times. The goal difference is 16-5 in favour of 1. FC Cologne.
      • 1. FC Cologne haven't scored in 0 of their 5 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • During the last 12 meetings, 1. FC Cologne have won 5 times, there have been 1 draws while Union Berlin have won 6 times. The goal difference is 23-14 in favour of 1. FC Cologne.
      • Did you know that Union Berlin scores 20% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • A year ago, 1. FC Cologne were number 15 in the table with 7 points. Now they are number 11 with 13 points.
      • 1. FC Cologne wins 1st half in 24% of their matches, Union Berlin in 27% of their matches.
      • 1. FC Cologne wins 24% of halftimes, Union Berlin wins 27%.
      • 1. FC Cologne's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Union Berlin's.
      • Union Berlin have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Union Berlin have scored at least one goal for 12 consecutive matches.
      • 1. FC Cologne is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Last matches

      Cologne Cologne
      1. Flag DEU Copa de Alemania
        18 Jan 2022
        Cologne
        1 : 1
        Hamburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Jan 2022
        Cologne
        0 : 4
        Bayern Munich
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Jan 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        1 : 3
        Cologne
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        19 Dec 2021
        Cologne
        1 : 0
        VfB Stuttgart
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Dec 2021
        Wolfsburg
        2 : 3
        Cologne
      Union Berlin Union Berlin
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Jan 2022
        Union Berlin
        2 : 1
        TSG Hoffenheim
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Jan 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 2
        Union Berlin
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Dec 2021
        Bochum
        0 : 1
        Union Berlin
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Dec 2021
        Union Berlin
        0 : 0
        SC Freiburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Dec 2021
        Greuther Furth
        1 : 0
        Union Berlin
    • Head-to-head

      Cologne
      Matches: 5
      Union Berlin
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 4 80

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 Nov 2021
        Cologne Cologne
        2 : 2
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Mar 2021
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
        2 : 1
        Cologne Cologne
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 Nov 2020
        Cologne Cologne
        1 : 2
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Jun 2020
        Cologne Cologne
        1 : 2
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Dec 2019
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
        2 : 0
        Cologne Cologne
    • Cologne vs Union Berlin broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 17:30 DAZN
      France 17:30 beIN Sports MAX 5 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 06:30 ESPN+
      United Kingdom 16:30 Sky Sports App
      Italy 17:30 Sky Sport Action
      Austria 17:30 DAZN
      Barbados 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Timor-Leste 01:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+
      Argentina 13:30 Star+
      Russia 04:30 matchtv.ru
      Cayman Islands 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Sierra Leone 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      British Virgin Islands 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Canada 11:30 Sportsnet Now
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+
      Bhutan 22:30 Sony LIV
      Bermuda 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Ghana 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Chile 13:30 Star+ Fox Sports 1 Chile
      Malawi 18:30 StarTimes App
      China 00:30 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Zambia 18:30 StarTimes App
      Colombia 11:30 Star+
      Peru 11:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 10:30 Sky HD
      Sri Lanka 22:00 Sony LIV
      Denmark 17:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Australia 03:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Slovakia 17:30 Nova Sport 4
      Dominican Republic 12:30 Sky HD
      Bulgaria 18:30 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+
      Burundi 18:30 Startimes World Football
      El Salvador 10:30 Sky HD
      Kenya 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Estonia 18:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Nigeria 17:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Finland 18:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Tanzania 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Bahamas 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Cyprus 18:30 Nova Sports 3 Cyprus
      Grenada 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Paraguay 13:30 Star+
      Guatemala 10:30 Sky HD
      Poland 17:30 Viaplay Poland
      Honduras 10:30 Sky HD
      Seychelles 20:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Iceland 16:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Sweden 17:30 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      India 22:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Turkey 19:30 Tivibu Spor 3 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Indonesia 23:30 Mola TV App Mola TV
      Aruba 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Ireland 16:30 Sky Sports App
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+
      Japan 01:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE
      Ukraine 18:30 Setanta Sports+ OLL.tv
      Malta 17:30 TSN8 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Brunei 00:30 Astro Go
      Switzerland 17:30 DAZN
      Jamaica 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 22:30 Sony LIV
      Malaysia 00:30 Astro Go
      Latvia 18:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Slovenia 17:30 ŠTV 2
      Lithuania 18:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Vietnam 23:30 VTVcab ON
      Maldives 21:30 Sony LIV
      Cameroon 17:30 StarTimes App
      Mexico 10:30 Sky HD
      Guinea 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Montserrat 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Madagascar 19:30 StarTimes App
      Nepal 22:15 Sony LIV
      Mozambique 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      New Zealand 05:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Rwanda 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Nicaragua 10:30 Sky HD
      South Africa 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Norway 17:30 V Sport 2 Viaplay Norway
      Uganda 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Pakistan 21:30 Sony LIV
      Albania 17:30 SuperSport 5 Digitalb
      Panama 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Greece 18:30 Nova Sports 3
      Anguilla 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information

      • Teams: 1. FC Cologne - Union Berlin
      • Tournament: Bundesliga
      • Date: Sunday, 7 November 2021
      • Hour: 11:30
      • Venue: RheinEnergieStadion, Cologne