Caballero (50')
Dibble (34')

IA Sud America vs Plaza Colonia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • IA Sud America - Squad

      IA Sud America: Gonzalez, Rodriguez, Rodriguez, Etchebarne, Triunfo, Caballero, Pedra, Mouche, Gimenez Miglionico, Morales, Camarda

    • Plaza Colonia - Squad

    • IA Sud America vs Plaza Colonia Betting tips

      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Primera Division.
      • In the last 5 meetings Sud America won 1, Plaza Colonia won 1, 3 draws.
      • Sud America scores 1.4 goals in a match against Plaza Colonia and Plaza Colonia scores 1.4 goals against Sud America (on average).
      • Pablo Mouche has assisted the most goals for Sud America with 6. Nicolas Dibble is Plaza Colonia's biggest assister (6).
      • When Sud America leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Sud America and Plaza Colonia is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Plaza Colonia is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • Sud America wins 15% of halftimes, Plaza Colonia wins 31%.
      • In Primera Division, Plaza Colonia has better performance than Sud America.
      • On their last meeting Plaza Colonia won by 1 goals.
      • Sud America's home record this season: 0-1-3.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Sud America and Plaza Colonia is 2.8.
      • When Sud America is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Sud America wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, Plaza Colonia in 31% of their matches.
      • Plaza Colonia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sud America's.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Plaza Colonia.
      • Sud America haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • Sud America scores 1 goals when playing at home and Plaza Colonia scores 1.32 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Bruno Rodrigo Gimenez Miglionico has more yellow cards (11) than any other player at Sud America. Nicolas Dibble has collected 12 for Plaza Colonia.
      • When Plaza Colonia leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • During the last 8 meetings, Sud America have won 2 times, there have been 4 draws while Plaza Colonia have won 2 times. The goal difference is 11-10 in favour of Sud America.
      • Plaza Colonia haven't scored in 0 of their 3 away matches in Primera Division this season.
      • Did you know that Plaza Colonia scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Sud America haven't won in their last 7 games.
      • Pablo Mouche has assisted the most goals for Sud America with 6. Nicolas Dibble is Plaza Colonia's biggest assister (7).
      • Tomas Andrade is Sud America's top scorer with 11 goals. Cristian Rodriguez has scored 6 times for Plaza Colonia.
      • Sud America have played 4 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Sud America's home record this season: 0-2-3.
      • Bruno Rodrigo Gimenez Miglionico has more yellow cards (11) than any other player at Sud America. Nicolas Dibble has collected 13 for Plaza Colonia.
      • Sud America haven't scored in 1 of their 3 home matches in Primera Division this season.
      • Did you know that Plaza Colonia scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
    • Form

      IA Sud America IA Sud America
      1. Flag URY Segunda Division
        7 Aug 2022
        IA Sud America
        1 : 0
        Uruguay Montevideo FC
      2. Flag URY Segunda Division
        31 Jul 2022
        IA Sud America
        0 : 1
        CA Cerro
      3. Flag URY Segunda Division
        24 Jul 2022
        CA Atenas de San Carlos
        1 : 2
        IA Sud America
      4. Flag URY Segunda Division
        25 Jun 2022
        La Luz FC
        0 : 0
        IA Sud America
      5. Flag URY Segunda Division
        22 Jun 2022
        IA Sud America
        1 : 1
        Progreso
      Plaza Colonia Plaza Colonia
      1. Flag URY Primera Division
        6 Aug 2022
        CA River Plate
        2 : 0
        Plaza Colonia
      2. Flag URY Primera Division
        30 Jul 2022
        Plaza Colonia
        1 : 1
        Boston River
      3. Flag URY Primera Division
        24 Jul 2022
        Defensor Sporting
        1 : 2
        Plaza Colonia
      4. Flag URY Primera Division
        21 Jul 2022
        Danubio
        2 : 0
        Plaza Colonia
      5. Flag URY Primera Division
        15 Jul 2022
        Plaza Colonia
        0 : 0
        CA River Plate
    • Head to head

      IA Sud America
      Matches: 2
      Plaza Colonia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag URY Primera Division
        4 Nov 2021
        IA Sud America IA Sud America
        1 : 1
        Plaza Colonia Plaza Colonia
      2. Flag URY Primera Division
        10 Jul 2021
        Plaza Colonia Plaza Colonia
        1 : 0
        IA Sud America IA Sud America
    • IA Sud America vs Plaza Colonia live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Venezuela 17:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Peru 16:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Uruguay 18:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Nicaragua 15:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Panama 16:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Honduras 15:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Mexico 15:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      El Salvador 15:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Guatemala 15:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Dominican Republic 17:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Ecuador 16:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Costa Rica 15:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Colombia 16:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Chile 18:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Bolivia 17:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Argentina 18:45 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
    • Match information