Lens

Lens

Lens

Full time
2 2
21.05.22
Monaco

Monaco

Monaco


Ganago (90') Frankowski (30')
Ben Yedder (62') Badiashile (34')

Lens vs Monaco online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Ganago, Ignatius Kpene (Scorer)

        Goal! Ignatius Kpene Ganago levels the match at 2-2.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Gradit, Jonathan (Out)
        • Cahuzac, Yannick (In)

        Yannick Cahuzac is replacing Jonathan Gradit for Lens at Stade Bollaert-Delelis.


      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Henrique, Caio

        Monaco's Caio Henrique has been booked in Lens.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Henrique, Caio (Out)
        • Maripan, Guillermo (In)

        The away team have replaced Caio Henrique with Guillermo Maripan. This is the eight substitution made today by Philippe Clement.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Ben Yedder, Wissam (Out)
        • Matazo, Eliot (In)

        Philippe Clement (Monaco) is making a seventh substitution, with Eliot Matazo replacing Wissam Ben Yedder.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Tchouameni, Aurelien

        Aurelien Tchouameni (Monaco) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Volland, Kevin

        Kevin Volland is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Gradit, Jonathan

        Jonathan Gradit (Lens) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Da Costa, David Pereira (Out)
        • Jean, Corentin (In)

        Franck Haise is making the team's ninth substitution at Stade Bollaert-Delelis with Corentin Jean replacing David Pereira Da Costa.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Kalimuendo, Arnaud (Out)
        • Ganago, Ignatius Kpene (In)

        Franck Haise (Lens) is making a eight substitution, with Ignatius Kpene Ganago replacing Arnaud Kalimuendo.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Vanderson (Out)
        • Jakobs, Ismail (In)

        The away team have replaced Vanderson with Ismail Jakobs. This is the sixth substitution made today by Philippe Clement.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Frankowski, Przemyslaw (Out)
        • Machado, Deiver (In)

        Deiver Machado is replacing Przemyslaw Frankowski for Lens at Stade Bollaert-Delelis.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Sotoca, Florian (Out)
        • Said, Wesley (In)

        Wesley Said is on a sub for Florian Sotoca for Lens.


      • Goal ! (62)
        • Ben Yedder, Wissam (Scorer)
        • Volland, Kevin (Assist)

        Wissam Ben Yedder scores with a header and the away team now lead 1-2.

        Great play from Kevin Volland to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Golovin, Aleksandr (Out)
        • Boadu, Myron (In)

        The away team replace Aleksandr Golovin with Myron Boadu.


      • Goal ! (34)
        • Badiashile, Benoit (Scorer)
        • Golovin, Aleksandr (Assist)

        Benoit Badiashile grabs a goal to bring things level at 1-1 at Stade Bollaert-Delelis.

        That's a fine assist from Aleksandr Golovin.


      • Yellow Card (32)
        • Danso, Kevin

        Kevin Danso for Lens has been booked by Benoit Bastien and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (30)
        • Frankowski, Przemyslaw (Scorer)

        Lens take a 1-0 lead thanks to Przemyslaw Frankowski.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Lens
      (3-4-2-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Monaco
      1 Farinez 24 Gradit 4 Danso 14 Medina 11 Clauss 28 Doucoure 8 Fofana 29 Frankowski 7 Sotoca 20 Da Costa 15 Kalimuendo 16 Nubel 26 Aguilar 6 Disasi 5 Badiashile 12 Henrique 22 Fofana 8 Tchouameni 2 Vanderson 31 Volland 17 Golovin 10 Ben Yedder
      Monaco
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      RC Lens 60%
      40% AS Monaco
      Shots
      8 Off goal 2 11 On goal 3

      5
      Shots blocked
      2
      10
      Corner kicks
      8
      0
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      8
      5
      Fouls
      7
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Lens vs Monaco Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 42% 25% 33%
      Odds 3.1 4 2.1
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 0-1
      Probability 9% 9% 8%
      Odds 11 15 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.53 2.5
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.5 2.5
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Lens vs Monaco Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between RC Lens and AS Monaco when RC Lens is playing at home is 1-0. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between RC Lens and AS Monaco is 0-0. 9 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 21 meetings with RC Lens playing at home, RC Lens have won 8 times, there have been 10 draws while AS Monaco have won 3 times. The goal difference is 27-25 in favour of RC Lens.
      • During the last 48 meetings, RC Lens have won 12 times, there have been 19 draws while AS Monaco have won 17 times. The goal difference is 71-42 in favour of AS Monaco.
      • RC Lens's last home win against AS Monaco was in 2010.
      • Last season's matches: 0-0 (RC Lens at home) and 0-3 (AS Monaco at home).
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 8 matches in Ligue 1.
      • Did you know that RC Lens scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that AS Monaco scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • RC Lens haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 8 matches.
      • AS Monaco haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 4 matches away from home.
      • RC Lens haven't scored in 3 of their 18 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • AS Monaco haven't scored in 7 of their 18 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Arnaud Kalimuendo is RC Lens's top scorer with 11 goals. Wissam Ben Yedder has scored 21 times for AS Monaco.
      • Jonathan Clauss has assisted the most goals for RC Lens with 9. Caio Henrique is AS Monaco's biggest assister (8).
      • RC Lens have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • AS Monaco have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • RC Lens wins 1st half in 26% of their matches, AS Monaco in 39% of their matches.
      • RC Lens wins 26% of halftimes, AS Monaco wins 39%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was AS Monaco.
      • On their last meeting AS Monaco won by 2 goals.
      • When RC Lens leads 1-0 at home, they win in 69% of their matches.
      • When AS Monaco leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When RC Lens is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
      • When AS Monaco is down 1-0 away, they win 28% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, AS Monaco has better performance than RC Lens.
      • AS Monaco's performance of the last 5 matches is better than RC Lens's.
      • In the last 5 meetings RC Lens won 2, AS Monaco won 2, 1 draws.
      • RC Lens scores 1.4 goals in a match against AS Monaco and AS Monaco scores 1.4 goals against RC Lens (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between RC Lens and AS Monaco is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between RC Lens and AS Monaco is 1.8.
      • RC Lens scores 1.77 goals when playing at home and AS Monaco scores 1.52 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 9 matches in Ligue 1.
      • RC Lens haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 9 matches.
      • AS Monaco haven't lost in their last 10 games.
      • Arnaud Kalimuendo is RC Lens's top scorer with 12 goals. Wissam Ben Yedder has scored 24 times for AS Monaco.
      • Jonathan Clauss has assisted the most goals for RC Lens with 10. Caio Henrique is AS Monaco's biggest assister (8).
      • RC Lens have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • AS Monaco have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • RC Lens wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, AS Monaco in 38% of their matches.
      • RC Lens wins 28% of halftimes, AS Monaco wins 38%.
      • Did you know that RC Lens scores 20% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Facundo Medina has more yellow cards (11) than any other player at RC Lens. Kevin Volland has collected 9 for AS Monaco.
      • If Wissam Ben Yedder scores against RC Lens it will be his 25th goal for AS Monaco this season.
      • The most common end-result when RC Lens leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-1.
      • RC Lens is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Wissam Ben Yedder's 25th goal for the season.
      • This was Kevin Volland's 10th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Caio Henrique's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Lens Lens
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Lens
        2 : 2
        Monaco
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Troyes
        1 : 3
        Lens
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        8 May 2022
        Reims
        1 : 2
        Lens
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        30 Apr 2022
        Lens
        2 : 2
        Nantes
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        23 Apr 2022
        PSG
        1 : 1
        Lens
      Monaco Monaco
      1. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        25 Jun 2022
        Monaco
        1 : 0
        Cercle Brugge
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Lens
        2 : 2
        Monaco
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Monaco
        4 : 2
        Brest
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        6 May 2022
        Lille
        1 : 2
        Monaco
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 May 2022
        Monaco
        2 : 0
        Angers
    • Head to head

      Lens
      Matches: 5
      Monaco
      40 Wins: 2
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 1 20

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Lens Lens
        2 : 2
        Monaco Monaco
      2. Flag FRA Coupe de France
        30 Jan 2022
        Lens Lens
        2 : 4
        Monaco Monaco
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 Aug 2021
        Monaco Monaco
        0 : 2
        Lens Lens
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        23 May 2021
        Lens Lens
        0 : 0
        Monaco Monaco
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        16 Dec 2020
        Monaco Monaco
        0 : 3
        Lens Lens
    • Lens vs Monaco live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 3
      France 21:00 Amazon Prime Video n/a
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 10:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Seychelles 23:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Mexico 14:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Pakistan 00:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Madagascar 22:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Eritrea 22:00 TV5Monde Maghreb TV5Monde Afrique
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iran 23:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 22:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Egypt 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Vietnam 02:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Jordan 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport n/a
      Kuwait 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Georgia 23:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Haiti 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Libya 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kyrgyzstan 01:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 TV5Monde Maghreb beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mali 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Morocco 20:00 TV5Monde Maghreb beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 00:45 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Norway 21:00 Direktesport n/a
      Philippines 03:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Oman 23:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Qatar 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guam 05:00 n/a TV5 Monde
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Somalia 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      South Sudan 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 22:00 Nova Sports 6 n/a
      Sudan 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Sweden 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Hungary 21:00 n/a Digi Sport 1
      Syria 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kazakhstan 01:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Tunisia 20:00 TV5Monde Maghreb beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Turkey 22:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Malaysia 03:00 TV5MONDE Asie beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritius 23:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Yemen 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Canada 14:00 TV5 beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Niger 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Sri Lanka 00:30 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Thailand 02:00 TV5MONDE Asie beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Rwanda 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Uganda 22:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Singapore 03:00 TV5MONDE Asie beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      China 03:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Tajikistan 00:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      India 00:30 Voot Select n/a
      Turkmenistan 00:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Croatia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 5 Croatia
      Uzbekistan 00:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 4
      Zimbabwe 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 4
      Poland 21:00 n/a Canal+ Family
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 6 Serbia Arena Sport 4 Serbia
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Australia 05:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 3
      Ethiopia 22:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 6 n/a
      Gambia 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Albania 21:00 SuperSport 3 Digitalb n/a
      Ghana 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Afghanistan 23:30 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Angola 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Argentina 16:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Armenia 23:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Indonesia 02:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Japan 04:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Azerbaijan 23:00 TV5Monde Maghreb n/a
      Kenya 22:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Bangladesh 01:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Laos 02:00 TV5MONDE Asie beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Liberia 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Malawi 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Benin 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Maldives 00:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Bhutan 01:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Martinique 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Bolivia 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Mayotte 22:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Botswana 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 16:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Namibia 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Brunei 03:00 TV5MONDE Asie beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Bulgaria 22:00 n/a Diema Sport 2
      Panama 14:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Burkina Faso 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Burundi 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Puerto Rico 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine TV5 Monde
      Cambodia 02:00 TV5MONDE Asie beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Cameroon 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Sierra Leone 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Cape Verde 18:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      South Africa 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Taiwan 03:00 TV5MONDE Asie n/a
      Central African Republic 20:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Tanzania 22:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Chile 16:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Togo 19:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Colombia 14:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean TV5 Monde
      Comoros 22:00 TV5Monde Maghreb TV5Monde Afrique
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Cuba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Zambia 21:00 n/a TV5Monde Afrique
      Cyprus 22:00 Nova Sports 6 Cyprus n/a
      Greenland 19:00 n/a TV5 Monde
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      New Zealand 07:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Dominican Republic 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Samoa 08:00 n/a TV5 Monde
      Ecuador 14:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 1 n/a
      Algeria 20:00 TV5Monde Maghreb beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information