Trindade (90') Trindade (90') Canobbio (57')
Andrade (71')

Penarol vs IA Sud America online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Penarol
      IA Sud America
      2 Elizalde 3 Pereira 21 Trindade 50 Rodriguez 5 Musto 10 Torres 16 Canobbio 24 Kagelmacher 25 Laquintana 9 Alvarez Martinez 12 Dawson 12 Gonzalez 22 Cayetano 4 Centurion 2 Etchebarne 97 Triunfo 21 Caballero 5 Pedra 23 Andrade 27 Morales 29 Ramirez 19 Santeyano
      IA Sud America
    • Penarol vs IA Sud America Betting tips

      • Penarol Montevideo's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sud America's.
      • Sud America have won just 1 of their last 4 Primera Division games against Penarol Montevideo.
      • Penarol Montevideo's home record this season: 3-3-0.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • Penarol Montevideo haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Penarol Montevideo and Sud America is 3.6.
      • The most common result of matches between Penarol Montevideo and Sud America is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Penarol Montevideo is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Penarol Montevideo wins 51% of halftimes, Sud America wins 21%.
      • Penarol Montevideo have lost just 1 of their last 4 Primera Division games against Sud America.
      • When playing at home, Penarol Montevideo have not lost to Sud America in their last 3 encounters.
      • In the last 5 meetings Penarol Montevideo won 3, Sud America won 0, 2 draws.
      • Damian Musto has more yellow cards (12) than any other player at Penarol Montevideo. Bruno Rodrigo Gimenez Miglionico has collected 13 for Sud America.
      • Penarol Montevideo scores 1.93 goals when playing at home and Sud America scores 0.94 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Sud America leads 0-1 away, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • Penarol Montevideo wins 1st half in 51% of their matches, Sud America in 21% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Penarol Montevideo and Sud America is 1.
      • In Primera Division, Penarol Montevideo has better performance than Sud America.
      • Penarol Montevideo have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Sud America (in all competitions).
      • Agustin Alvarez Martinez is Penarol Montevideo's top scorer with 21 goals. Tomas Andrade has scored 12 times for Sud America.
      • Penarol Montevideo haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • Penarol Montevideo scores 2.6 goals in a match against Sud America and Sud America scores 1 goals against Penarol Montevideo (on average).
      • When Penarol Montevideo leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Sud America is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Sud America have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Sud America have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Sud America haven't scored in 1 of their 5 away matches in Primera Division this season.
      • Penarol Montevideo haven't scored in 2 of their 6 home matches in Primera Division this season.
      • During the last 10 meetings, Penarol Montevideo have won 5 times, there have been 3 draws while Sud America have won 2 times. The goal difference is 21-10 in favour of Penarol Montevideo.
      • Did you know that Penarol Montevideo scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that Sud America scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Penarol Montevideo is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Agustin Canobbio's 5th goal for the season.
      • If Agustin Canobbio scores against Sud America it will be his 5th goal for Penarol Montevideo this season.
    • Penarol vs IA Sud America Form

      Penarol Penarol
      1. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        25 May 2022
        Penarol
        2 : 1
        Colon
      2. Flag URY Primera Division
        21 May 2022
        Penarol
        1 : 0
        Boston River
      3. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        17 May 2022
        Penarol
        0 : 0
        Cerro Porteno
      4. Flag URY Primera Division
        13 May 2022
        Plaza Colonia
        0 : 1
        Penarol
      5. Flag URY Primera Division
        8 May 2022
        Penarol
        1 : 0
        Montevideo Wanderers
      IA Sud America IA Sud America
      1. Flag URY Segunda Division
        25 May 2022
        Miramar Misiones
        3 : 0
        IA Sud America
      2. Flag URY Segunda Division
        21 May 2022
        IA Sud America
        2 : 1
        Central Espanol
      3. Flag URY Segunda Division
        16 May 2022
        Uruguay Montevideo FC
        1 : 1
        IA Sud America
      4. Flag URY Segunda Division
        6 May 2022
        CA Cerro
        3 : 2
        IA Sud America
      5. Flag URY Segunda Division
        30 Apr 2022
        IA Sud America
        1 : 0
        CA Atenas de San Carlos
    • Penarol vs IA Sud America Head to head

      Penarol
      Matches: 2
      IA Sud America
      50 Wins: 1
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag URY Primera Division
        4 Dec 2021
        Penarol Penarol
        3 : 1
        IA Sud America IA Sud America
      2. Flag URY Primera Division
        22 Aug 2021
        IA Sud America IA Sud America
        1 : 1
        Penarol Penarol
    • Penarol vs IA Sud America live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:00 fubotv n/a
      Peru 15:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Panama 15:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Nicaragua 14:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Mexico 14:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Honduras 14:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Guatemala 14:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Argentina 17:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Ecuador 15:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Dominican Republic 16:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Costa Rica 14:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Colombia 15:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Chile 17:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Brazil 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 16:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Uruguay 17:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Venezuela 16:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      El Salvador 14:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
    • Match information