Bakambu (90') Gerson (89') Under (73') Gerson (32')

Marseille vs Strasbourg online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Bakambu, Cedric (Scorer)

        Cedric Bakambu puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 4-0.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Milik, Arkadiusz (Out)
        • Kolasinac, Sead (In)

        The home team have replaced Arkadiusz Milik with Sead Kolasinac. This is the fourth substitution made today by Jorge Sampaoli.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Under, Cengiz (Out)
        • Lirola, Pol (In)

        The home team replace Cengiz Under with Pol Lirola.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Gueye, Pape Alassane (Out)
        • Bakambu, Cedric (In)

        Jorge Sampaoli (Marseille) is making a second substitution, with Cedric Bakambu replacing Pape Alassane Gueye.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Harit, Amine (Out)
        • Luis Henrique (In)

        Jorge Sampaoli is making the team's first substitution at Orange Velodrome with Luis Henrique replacing Amine Harit.


      • Goal ! (89)
        • Gerson (Scorer)
        • Milik, Arkadiusz (Assist)

        Marseille take a comfortable 3-0 lead thanks to Gerson.

        Great play from Arkadiusz Milik to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Gueye, Pape Alassane

        Pape Alassane Gueye (Marseille) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Thomasson, Adrien (Out)
        • Kandil, Nordin (In)

        Nordin Kandil is on a sub for Adrien Thomasson for Strasbourg Alsace.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Caci, Anthony (Out)
        • Fila, Karol (In)

        Julien Stephan (Strasbourg Alsace) is making a fourth substitution, with Karol Fila replacing Anthony Caci.


      • Yellow Card (75)
        • Sissoko, Ibrahima

        Ibrahima Sissoko for Strasbourg Alsace has been booked by Stephanie Frappart and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (73)
        • Under, Cengiz (Scorer)
        • Harit, Amine (Assist)

        Goal! Marseille extend their lead to 2-0 through Cengiz Under.

        Amine Harit instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Aholou, Jean Eudes (Out)
        • Bellegarde, Jeanricner (In)

        The away team have replaced Jean Eudes Aholou with Jeanricner Bellegarde. This is the third substitution made today by Julien Stephan.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Prcic, Sanjin (Out)
        • Sissoko, Ibrahima (In)

        Ibrahima Sissoko is replacing Sanjin Prcic for the away team.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Gameiro, Kevin (Out)
        • Diallo, Habib (In)

        Habib Diallo is replacing Kevin Gameiro for Strasbourg Alsace at Orange Velodrome.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Caleta-Car, Duje

        Marseille's Duje Caleta-Car has been booked in Marseille.


      • Goal ! (32)
        • Gerson (Scorer)

        Marseille take a 1-0 lead thanks to Gerson.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Marseille
      Strasbourg
      15 Caleta-Car 14 Peres 6 Guendouzi 22 Gueye 7 Harit 4 Kamara 21 Rongier 8 Gerson 30 Mandanda 9 Milik 17 Under 25 Ajorque 9 Gameiro 19 Caci 24 Djiku 2 Guilbert 22 Nyamsi 5 Perrin 6 Aholou 14 Prcic 10 Thomasson 1 Sels
      Strasbourg
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Olympique Marseille 60%
      40% Strasbourg Alsace
      Shots
      5 Off goal 6 10 On goal 4

      0
      Shots blocked
      1
      7
      Corner kicks
      3
      1
      Offsides
      0
      4
      Saves
      6
      11
      Fouls
      16
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Marseille vs Strasbourg Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 49% 25% 26%
      Odds 2.15 3.25 3.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 11% 9% 9%
      Odds 7 10 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 2.1 1.72
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Marseille vs Strasbourg Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Olympique Marseille and Strasbourg Alsace is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 18 meetings with Olympique Marseille playing at home, Olympique Marseille have won 11 times, there have been 6 draws while Strasbourg Alsace have won 1 times. The goal difference is 33-14 in favour of Olympique Marseille.
      • During the last 33 meetings, Olympique Marseille have won 15 times, there have been 12 draws while Strasbourg Alsace have won 6 times. The goal difference is 48-32 in favour of Olympique Marseille.
      • Strasbourg Alsace's last away win against Olympique Marseille was in 1997.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (Olympique Marseille at home) and 0-1 (Strasbourg Alsace at home).
      • Did you know that Olympique Marseille scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that Olympique Marseille scores 5% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Strasbourg Alsace scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • When playing at home, Olympique Marseille have not lost to Strasbourg Alsace in their last 3 encounters.
      • Olympique Marseille haven't scored in 5 of their 18 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Strasbourg Alsace haven't scored in 3 of their 18 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Strasbourg Alsace's away record this season: 6-7-5.
      • Dimitri Payet is Olympique Marseille's top scorer with 12 goals. Ludovic Ajorque has scored 13 times for Strasbourg Alsace.
      • Luan Peres has more yellow cards (7) than any other player at Olympique Marseille. Alexander Djiku has collected 8 for Strasbourg Alsace.
      • A year ago, Strasbourg Alsace were number 16 in the table with 38 points. Now they are number 6 with 60 points.
      • Olympique Marseille wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, Strasbourg Alsace in 31% of their matches.
      • Olympique Marseille wins 37% of halftimes, Strasbourg Alsace wins 31%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Olympique Marseille.
      • On their last meeting Olympique Marseille won by 2 goals.
      • When Olympique Marseille leads 1-0 at home, they win in 82% of their matches.
      • When Strasbourg Alsace leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When Olympique Marseille is down 0-1 home, they win 40% of their matches.
      • When Strasbourg Alsace is down 1-0 away, they win 9% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, Olympique Marseille has better performance than Strasbourg Alsace.
      • Strasbourg Alsace's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Olympique Marseille's.
      • Olympique Marseille have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Strasbourg Alsace (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Olympique Marseille won 4, Strasbourg Alsace won 0, 1 draws.
      • Olympique Marseille have lost just 0 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Strasbourg Alsace.
      • Strasbourg Alsace have won just 0 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Olympique Marseille.
      • Olympique Marseille scores 1.8 goals in a match against Strasbourg Alsace and Strasbourg Alsace scores 0.4 goals against Olympique Marseille (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Olympique Marseille and Strasbourg Alsace is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Olympique Marseille and Strasbourg Alsace is 0.6.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Olympique Marseille scores 1.71 goals when playing at home and Strasbourg Alsace scores 1.36 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, Strasbourg Alsace were number 15 in the table with 41 points. Now they are number 5 with 63 points.
      • Olympique Marseille wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, Strasbourg Alsace in 33% of their matches.
      • Olympique Marseille wins 37% of halftimes, Strasbourg Alsace wins 33%.
      • In Ligue 1, Strasbourg Alsace has better performance than Olympique Marseille.
      • If Cengiz Under scores against Strasbourg Alsace it will be his 10th goal for Olympique Marseille this season.
      • The most common end-result when Olympique Marseille leads 1-0 at home this season is 2-0.
      • This was Cengiz Under's 10th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Marseille Marseille
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Marseille
        4 : 0
        Strasbourg
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Rennes
        2 : 0
        Marseille
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        8 May 2022
        Lorient
        0 : 3
        Marseille
      4. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        5 May 2022
        Marseille
        0 : 0
        Feyenoord
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 May 2022
        Marseille
        0 : 3
        Lyon
      Strasbourg Strasbourg
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Marseille
        4 : 0
        Strasbourg
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Strasbourg
        1 : 0
        Clermont Foot
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        7 May 2022
        Brest
        0 : 1
        Strasbourg
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        29 Apr 2022
        Strasbourg
        3 : 3
        PSG
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        24 Apr 2022
        Lille
        1 : 0
        Strasbourg
    • Head to head

      Marseille
      Matches: 7
      Strasbourg
      71 Wins: 5
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Marseille Marseille
        4 : 0
        Strasbourg Strasbourg
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        12 Dec 2021
        Strasbourg Strasbourg
        0 : 2
        Marseille Marseille
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        30 Apr 2021
        Marseille Marseille
        1 : 1
        Strasbourg Strasbourg
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        6 Nov 2020
        Strasbourg Strasbourg
        0 : 1
        Marseille Marseille
      5. Flag FRA Coupe de France
        29 Jan 2020
        Marseille Marseille
        3 : 1
        Strasbourg Strasbourg
    • Marseille vs Strasbourg live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA en Español beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 21:00 Amazon Prime Video Canal+ Décalé
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport Extra n/a
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Italy 21:00 NOW TV Sky Sport Football
      Djibouti 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Serbia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Thailand 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Chad 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 23:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 03:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Finland 22:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Egypt 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Jordan 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Kuwait 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 22:00 Digi Online Digi Sport 3 Romania
      Lebanon 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malaysia 03:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Libya 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Morocco 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport Extra n/a
      Norway 21:00 Direktesport n/a
      Brazil 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Oman 23:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Qatar 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 22:00 Nova Sports 3 n/a
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Somalia 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      South Sudan 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 4 n/a
      Sudan 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cambodia 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Philippines 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Syria 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Tunisia 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Turkey 22:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 7 Croatia n/a
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 4 n/a
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 3
      Bahrain 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Australia 05:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport Canal+ Décalé
      Yemen 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Albania 21:00 SuperSport 4 Digitalb n/a
      Canada 14:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Bulgaria 22:00 n/a Nova Sport Bulgaria
      Aruba 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Barbados 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Cyprus 22:00 Nova Sports 3 Cyprus n/a
      Belize 13:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 16:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Hungary 21:00 n/a Digi Sport 1
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Cuba 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominica 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Poland 21:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Poland n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Slovakia 21:00 n/a Nova Sport 2
      Grenada 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Brunei 03:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Haiti 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Laos 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 00:30 Voot Select n/a
      New Zealand 07:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Singapore 03:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Martinique 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Vietnam 02:00 ON Football HD n/a
      Algeria 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information