Poland

Poland

Full time
1 2
15.11.21

Hungary

Hungary


Swiderski, Karol (61')
Gazdag, Daniel (80') Schafer, Andras (37')

Poland vs Hungary on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Nagy, Adam (Out)
        • Vecsei, Balint (In)

        The away team have replaced Adam Nagy with Balint Vecsei. This is the fourth substitution made today by Marco Rossi.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Szalai, Adam (Out)
        • Hahn, Janos (In)

        Janos Hahn (Hungary) has replaced the possibly injured Adam Szalai at National Stadium Warsaw.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Puchacz, Tymoteusz (Out)
        • Placheta, Przemyslaw (In)

        Przemyslaw Placheta is replacing Tymoteusz Puchacz for the home team.


      • Goal ! (80)
        • Gazdag, Daniel (Scorer)
        • Kiss, Tamas (Assist)

        Goal! The away team take a 1-2 lead through Daniel Gazdag.

        Tamas Kiss instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Gazdag, Daniel

        Hungary's Daniel Gazdag has been booked in Warsaw.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Schon, Szabolcs (Out)
        • Kiss, Tamas (In)

        The away team replace Szabolcs Schon with Tamas Kiss.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Kedziora, Tomasz

        Tomasz Kedziora (Poland) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Linetty, Karol (Out)
        • Frankowski, Przemyslaw (In)

        Paulo Sousa is making the team's fourth substitution at National Stadium Warsaw with Przemyslaw Frankowski replacing Karol Linetty.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Piatek, Krzysztof (Out)
        • Milik, Arkadiusz (In)

        Paulo Sousa (Poland) is making a third substitution, with Arkadiusz Milik replacing Krzysztof Piatek.


      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Szalai, Attila

        At National Stadium Warsaw, Attila Szalai has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (61)
        • Swiderski, Karol (Scorer)

        Karol Swiderski (Poland) nets with a header to make it 1-1 at National Stadium Warsaw.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Varga, Kevin (Out)
        • Gazdag, Daniel (In)

        The away team have replaced Kevin Varga with Daniel Gazdag. This is the first substitution made today by Marco Rossi.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Puchacz, Tymoteusz

        Tymoteusz Puchacz for Poland has been booked by Tiago Martins and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Moder, Jakub (Out)
        • Zielinski, Piotr (In)

        Poland make their second substitution with Piotr Zielinski replacing Jakub Moder.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Cash, Matty (Out)
        • Jozwiak, Kamil (In)

        Kamil Jozwiak is replacing Matty Cash for Poland at National Stadium Warsaw.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Cash, Matty

        At National Stadium Warsaw, Matty Cash has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Schon, Szabolcs

        Hungary's Szabolcs Schon has been booked in Warsaw.


      • Yellow Card (41)
        • Klich, Mateusz

        Mateusz Klich (Poland) has received a yellow card from Tiago Martins.


      • Goal ! (37)
        • Schafer, Andras (Scorer)

        Hungary's Andras Schafer scores with his head to give his side a 0-1 lead.


      • Yellow Card (6)
        • Nagy, Zsolt

        Zsolt Nagy (Hungary) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

        The match is underway at National Stadium Warsaw.


    • Betting tips

      • Poland wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Hungary in 46% of their matches.
      • In WC Qualification, UEFA, Poland has better performance than Hungary.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (3-3)
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Poland and Hungary is 2.6.
      • Poland haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • When Poland is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Poland's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Hungary's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Poland won 2, Hungary won 1, 2 draws.
      • Poland scores 2.25 goals when playing at home and Hungary scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Robert Lewandowski has assisted the most goals for Poland with 3. Nemanja Nikolic is Hungary's biggest assister (2).
      • When Hungary leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Poland and Hungary is 0.6.
      • Poland wins 33% of halftimes, Hungary wins 46%.
      • Poland have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Hungary (in all competitions).
      • Poland scores 1.4 goals in a match against Hungary and Hungary scores 1.2 goals against Poland (on average).
      • Poland's home record this season: 3-1-0.
      • When Poland leads 1-0 at home, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • Poland haven't lost in any of their last 6 home matches.
      • When Hungary is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Poland have scored at least one goal for 14 consecutive matches.
      • Hungary have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • During the last 7 meetings, Poland have won 3 times, there have been 2 draws while Hungary have won 2 times. The goal difference is 13-13 in favour of Poland.
      • Hungary haven't scored in 1 of their 4 away matches in WC Qualification, UEFA this season.
      • Poland haven't scored in 0 of their 4 home matches in WC Qualification, UEFA this season.
      • Did you know that Hungary scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Did you know that Poland scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Poland wins 37% of halftimes, Hungary wins 50%.
      • Robert Lewandowski has assisted the most goals for Poland with 4. Nemanja Nikolic is Hungary's biggest assister (2).
      • Poland have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Poland wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, Hungary in 50% of their matches.
      • Poland haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Poland have a winning streak of 3 matches in WC Qualification, UEFA.
      • Poland have scored at least one goal for 15 consecutive matches.
      • Did you know that Hungary scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Poland scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • If Karol Swiderski scores against Hungary it will be his 5th goal for Poland this season.
      • Hungary is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Karol Swiderski's 5th goal for the season.
    • Last matches

      Pologne Pologne
      1. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, UEFA
        15 Nov 2021
        Pologne
        1 : 2
        Hongrie
      2. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, UEFA
        12 Nov 2021
        Andorre
        1 : 4
        Pologne
      3. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, UEFA
        12 Oct 2021
        Albanie
        0 : 1
        Pologne
      4. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, UEFA
        9 Oct 2021
        Pologne
        5 : 0
        San Marin
      5. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, UEFA
        8 Sep 2021
        Pologne
        1 : 1
        Angleterre
      Hongrie Hongrie
      1. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, UEFA
        15 Nov 2021
        Pologne
        1 : 2
        Hongrie
      2. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, UEFA
        12 Nov 2021
        Hongrie
        4 : 0
        San Marin
      3. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, UEFA
        12 Oct 2021
        Angleterre
        1 : 1
        Hongrie
      4. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, UEFA
        9 Oct 2021
        Hongrie
        0 : 1
        Albanie
      5. Flag null Qualifications Coupe du Monde, UEFA
        8 Sep 2021
        Hongrie
        2 : 1
        Andorre
    • Head-to-head

      Poland
      Matches: 2
      Hungary
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        15 Nov 2021
        Poland Poland
        1 : 2
        Hungary Hungary
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        25 Mar 2021
        Hungary Hungary
        3 : 3
        Poland Poland
    • Poland vs Hungary broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      United Kingdom 19:45 SKY GO Extra
      United States 09:45 TUDN.com ESPN+
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      Turkey 22:45 S Sport 2
      Timor-Leste 04:45 mola.tv Mola TV
      Benin 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Senegal 19:45 DStv Now
      South Sudan 21:45 DStv Now
      Namibia 21:45 DStv Now
      Panama 14:45 Sky HD
      Costa Rica 13:45 Sky HD
      Denmark 20:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Chad 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Comoros 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Central African Republic 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Cape Verde 18:45 DStv Now
      Cameroon 20:45 DStv Now
      Burundi 21:45 DStv Now
      Djibouti 22:45 DStv Now
      Lithuania 21:45 TV3 Sport 2 TV3 Sport
      Dominican Republic 15:45 Sky HD
      Niger 20:45 DStv Now
      El Salvador 13:45 Sky HD
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV4
      Equatorial Guinea 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Sierra Leone 19:45 DStv Now
      Eritrea 22:45 DStv Now
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden
      Ethiopia 22:45 DStv Now
      Uganda 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Zimbabwe 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Gabon 20:45 DStv Now
      China 03:45 iQiyi
      Gambia 19:45 DStv Now
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 8 HD
      Ghana 19:45 DStv Now
      Australia 06:45 Optus Sport
      Guatemala 13:45 Sky HD
      Nicaragua 13:45 Sky HD
      Guinea 19:45 DStv Now
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Guinea-Bissau 19:45 DStv Now
      Poland 20:45 sport.tvp.pl TVP1
      Honduras 13:45 Sky HD
      Rwanda 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Hungary 20:45 M4 Sports
      Seychelles 23:45 DStv Now
      Indonesia 02:45 Mola TV App Mola TV
      South Africa 21:45 DStv App
      Ireland 19:45 SKY GO Extra
      Sudan 21:45 DStv Now
      Kenya 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Tanzania 22:45 DStv Now
      Lesotho 21:45 DStv Now
      Togo 19:45 DStv Now
      Liberia 19:45 DStv Now
      Botswana 21:45 DStv Now
      Madagascar 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Zambia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Japan 04:45 DAZN
      Israel 21:45 Sport 3
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Estonia 21:45 TV3 Sport 2 TV3 Sport
      Malawi 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Burkina Faso 19:45 DStv Now
      Mali 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Mauritania 19:45 DStv Now
      Brazil 16:45 Estadio TNT Sports
      Mauritius 23:45 DStv Now
      Georgia 23:45 Silk Sport HD 1
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Latvia 21:45 TV3 Sport 2 TV3 Sport
      Mozambique 21:45 DStv Now
      Vietnam 02:45 On Sports
      Angola 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
    • Match information

      • Teams: Poland - Hungary
      • Tournament: WC Qualification, UEFA
      • Date: Monday, 15 November 2021
      • Hour: 14:45
      • Venue: National Stadium Warsaw, Warsaw