Silva (71') Szoboszlai (24')
Mahrez (76')

RB Leipzig vs Man City online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Adams, Tyler

        Tyler Adams (Leipzig) has received a yellow card from Sandro Scharer.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Ake, Nathan (Out)
        • Dias, Ruben (In)

        Pep Guardiola (Man City) is making a third substitution, with Ruben Dias replacing Nathan Ake.


      • Substitution (87)
        • De Bruyne, Kevin (Out)
        • Palmer, Cole (In)

        Cole Palmer is replacing Kevin De Bruyne for the away team.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Silva, Andre (Out)
        • Ilaix, Moriba (In)

        The home team have replaced Andre Silva with Moriba Ilaix. This is the fifth substitution made today by Achim Beierlorzer.


      • Red Card (82)
        • Walker, Kyle

        Kyle Walker (Man City) is red-carded and dismissed.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Stones, John

        John Stones is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Forsberg, Emil (Out)
        • Brobbey, Brian (In)

        The home team replace Emil Forsberg with Brian Brobbey.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Mukiele, Nordi (Out)
        • Henrichs, Benjamin (In)

        Benjamin Henrichs is replacing Nordi Mukiele for Leipzig at Red Bull Arena.


      • Goal ! (76)
        • Mahrez, Riyad (Scorer)
        • Zinchenko, Oleksandr (Assist)

        Riyad Mahrez keeps Man City’s hopes alive with a headed strike to make it 2-1.

        That's a fine assist from Oleksandr Zinchenko.


      • Goal ! (71)
        • Silva, Andre (Scorer)
        • Forsberg, Emil (Assist)

        Goal! Andre Silva extends Leipzig's lead to 2-0.

        Emil Forsberg instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Laimer, Konrad (Out)
        • Adams, Tyler (In)

        Achim Beierlorzer is making the team's second substitution at Red Bull Arena with Tyler Adams replacing Konrad Laimer.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Foden, Phil (Out)
        • Sterling, Raheem (In)

        Raheem Sterling is on a sub for Phil Foden for Man City.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Klostermann, Lukas (Out)
        • Simakan, Mohamed (In)

        Achim Beierlorzer (Leipzig) is making a first substitution, with Mohamed Simakan replacing Lukas Klostermann.


      • Yellow Card (30)
        • De Bruyne, Kevin

        Kevin De Bruyne (Man City) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (24)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (Scorer)
        • Laimer, Konrad (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead through Dominik Szoboszlai.

        Konrad Laimer with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (14)
        • Kampl, Kevin

        At Red Bull Arena, Kevin Kampl has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      RB Leipzig
      Man City
      1 Gulacsi 3 Angelino 16 Klostermann 22 Mukiele 32 Gvardiol 10 Forsberg 17 Szoboszlai 18 Nkunku 27 Laimer 44 Kampl 33 Silva 5 Stones 6 Ake 11 Zinchenko 2 Walker 25 Fernandinho 8 Gundogan 17 De Bruyne 47 Foden 26 Mahrez 10 Grealish 13 Steffen
      Man City
    • RB Leipzig vs Man City Betting tips

      • Manchester City's performance of the last 5 matches is better than RB Leipzig's.
      • On their last meeting Manchester City won by 3 goals.
      • When Manchester City leads 0-1 away, they win in 95% of their matches.
      • Christopher Nkunku is RB Leipzig's top scorer with 7 goals. Riyad Mahrez has scored 4 times for Manchester City.
      • Manchester City have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • RB Leipzig wins 32% of halftimes, Manchester City wins 50%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Manchester City.
      • When RB Leipzig leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Manchester City is down 1-0 away, they win 45% of their matches.
      • Tyler Adams has more yellow cards (3) than any other player at RB Leipzig. Joao Cancelo has collected 2 for Manchester City.
      • RB Leipzig wins 1st half in 32% of their matches, Manchester City in 50% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Manchester City has better performance than RB Leipzig.
      • RB Leipzig scores 1.79 goals when playing at home and Manchester City scores 2.09 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When RB Leipzig is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • Angelino has assisted the most goals for RB Leipzig with 3. Joao Cancelo is Manchester City's biggest assister (3).
      • Manchester City have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Manchester City have a winning streak of 3 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Did you know that RB Leipzig scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Did you know that Manchester City scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Manchester City have a winning streak of 6 matches.
      • Manchester City have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • RB Leipzig wins 31% of halftimes, Manchester City wins 50%.
      • RB Leipzig wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, Manchester City in 50% of their matches.
      • RB Leipzig wins 31% of halftimes, Manchester City wins 51%.
      • Manchester City have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • RB Leipzig wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, Manchester City in 51% of their matches.
      • RB Leipzig scores 1.79 goals when playing at home and Manchester City scores 2.11 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Manchester City have a winning streak of 7 matches.
      • Manchester City have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • This was Riyad Mahrez's 5th goal for the season.
      • If Riyad Mahrez scores against RB Leipzig it will be his 5th goal for Manchester City this season.
    • Form

      RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Aug 2022
        RB Leipzig
        2 : 2
        Cologne
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 Aug 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      3. Flag DEU Super Cup
        30 Jul 2022
        RB Leipzig
        3 : 5
        Bayern Munich
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        21 Jul 2022
        RB Leipzig
        0 : 5
        Liverpool
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Jul 2022
        RB Leipzig
        3 : 1
        Southampton
      Man City Man City
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        13 Aug 2022
        Man City
        4 : 0
        Bournemouth
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 Aug 2022
        West Ham
        0 : 2
        Man City
      3. Flag ENG Community Shield
        30 Jul 2022
        Liverpool
        3 : 1
        Man City
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Bayern Munich
        0 : 1
        Man City
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        20 Jul 2022
        Man City
        2 : 1
        Club America
    • Head to head

      RB Leipzig
      Matches: 0
      Man City
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Dec 2021
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
        2 : 1
        Man City Man City
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        15 Sep 2021
        Man City Man City
        6 : 3
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
    • RB Leipzig vs Man City live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 18:45 DAZN n/a
      United States 07:45 TUDN App Galavision
      Spain 18:45 n/a Movistar+
      France 18:45 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Italy 18:45 Mediaset Infinity SKY Go Italia
      United Kingdom 17:45 BT Sport App BT Sport 2
      Monaco 18:45 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Austria 18:45 DAZN Sky Sport Austria 1
      Tanzania 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Africa 19:45 SuperSport Premier League SuperSport Maximo 2
      Qatar 20:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 18:45 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mexico 11:45 HBO Max n/a
      Bermuda 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Benin 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belgium 18:45 Proximus Pickx n/a
      Barbados 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 23:45 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Bahrain 20:45 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahamas 12:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Russia 05:45 matchtv.ru n/a
      Angola 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bhutan 23:45 n/a Sony LIV
      Namibia 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bolivia 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Panama 12:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Botswana 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Seychelles 21:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Brazil 14:45 HBO Max n/a
      Sudan 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      British Virgin Islands 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Uganda 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brunei 01:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Argentina 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Burkina Faso 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Croatia 18:45 Arena Sport 7 Croatia n/a
      Burundi 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belize 11:45 n/a ESPN2 Norte
      Cameroon 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mauritius 21:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Canada 12:45 DAZN n/a
      Morocco 18:45 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cape Verde 16:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nicaragua 11:45 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Cayman Islands 12:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Oman 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Central African Republic 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Peru 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Chad 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Rwanda 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Chile 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Singapore 01:45 beIN Sports MAX beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      China 01:45 n/a QQ Sports Live
      Anguilla 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Colombia 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport n/a
      Comoros 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tunisia 18:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 11:45 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      United Arab Emirates 21:45 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 18:45 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Andorra 18:45 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Djibouti 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Laos 00:45 n/a beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Dominica 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Thailand 00:45 AIS PLAY beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Dominican Republic 13:45 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Iceland 17:45 Stöð 2 Sport 3 n/a
      Ecuador 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Slovenia 18:45 n/a SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Egypt 19:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Japan 02:45 WOWOW Live n/a
      El Salvador 11:45 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Mauritania 17:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Equatorial Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mayotte 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Eritrea 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montserrat 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Mozambique 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ethiopia 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nepal 23:30 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Finland 19:45 n/a C More Suomi
      Niger 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Gabon 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Norway 18:45 TV 2 Play n/a
      Gambia 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Pakistan 22:45 SONY TEN 1 HD Sony LIV
      Ghana 17:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Poland 18:45 IPLA Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Guatemala 11:45 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Romania 19:45 telekomsport.ro Digi Sport 3 Romania
      Guinea 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Senegal 17:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea-Bissau 17:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sierra Leone 17:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Honduras 11:45 Star+ ESPN2 Norte
      Somalia 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      India 23:15 JioTV Sony LIV
      South Sudan 19:45 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Indonesia 00:45 Vidio n/a
      Sri Lanka 23:15 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Iran 21:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 18:45 C More Sweden n/a
      Iraq 20:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Syria 19:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 17:45 BT Sport App BT Sport 2
      Togo 17:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Aruba 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Turkey 20:45 Exxen n/a
      Venezuela 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Ukraine 19:45 Megogo n/a
      Yemen 20:45 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Australia 04:45 Stan Sport n/a
      Uruguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Jamaica 12:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Vietnam 00:45 FPT Play n/a
      Jordan 19:45 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Kenya 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Portugal 16:45 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal n/a
      Kuwait 20:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cambodia 00:45 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Lebanon 19:45 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Luxembourg 18:45 Pickx+ Sports 3 n/a
      Liberia 17:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Netherlands 18:45 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Libya 19:45 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bulgaria 19:45 n/a MAX Sport 3
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Cyprus 19:45 n/a Cytavision Sports 3
      Madagascar 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Greece 19:45 n/a Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Malawi 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Serbia 18:45 Arena Sport 2P n/a
      Malaysia 01:45 beIN Sports MAX HD beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Belarus 20:45 n/a Belarus 5
      Maldives 22:45 SONY TEN 1 HD Sony LIV
      Hungary 18:45 Sport 1 Hungary n/a
      Mali 17:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Slovakia 18:45 Nova Sport 3 n/a
      Algeria 18:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information