Robert (90') Barbosa (68') Santos (23')

Gremio vs Sao Paulo online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Robert, Jhonata (Scorer)

        Gremio take a comfortable 3-0 lead thanks to Jhonata Robert.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Borja, Miguel Angel

        At Arena do Gremio, Miguel Angel Borja has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Miranda

        Miranda (Sao Paulo) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Chapeco, Gabriel

        Gabriel Chapeco (Gremio) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Santos, Thiago (Out)
        • Sarara (In)

        The home team have replaced Thiago Santos with Sarara. This is the fifth substitution made today by Vagner Mancini.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Ferreira (Out)
        • Mendes, Darlan (In)

        Darlan Mendes is on a sub for Ferreira for Gremio.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Costa, Douglas

        Douglas Costa is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Costa, Douglas (Out)
        • Robert, Jhonata (In)

        Vagner Mancini (Gremio) is making a third substitution, with Jhonata Robert replacing Douglas Costa.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Campaz, Jaminton (Out)
        • Villasanti, Mathias (In)

        Vagner Mancini is making the team's second substitution at Arena do Gremio with Mathias Villasanti replacing Jaminton Campaz.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Nestor, Rodrigo (Out)
        • Liziero (In)

        The away team have replaced Rodrigo Nestor with Liziero. This is the fifth substitution made today by Rogerio Ceni.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Rigoni, Emiliano (Out)
        • Santos, Juan (In)

        Sao Paulo make their fourth substitution with Juan Santos replacing Emiliano Rigoni.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Gomes, Igor (Out)
        • Neves, Gabriel (In)

        Gabriel Neves is replacing Igor Gomes for the away team.


      • Goal ! (68)
        • Barbosa, Diogo (Scorer)
        • Rafinha (Assist)

        Goal! Gremio extend their lead to 2-0 through Diogo Barbosa.

        Rafinha instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Souza, Diego (Out)
        • Borja, Miguel Angel (In)

        Miguel Angel Borja is replacing Diego Souza for Gremio at Arena do Gremio.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Rigoni, Emiliano

        Emiliano Rigoni (Sao Paulo) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (45)
        • Welington (Out)
        • Vinicius, Marcus (In)

        The away team replace Welington with Marcus Vinicius.


      • Substitution (45)
        • Benitez, Martin (Out)
        • Vinicius, Igor (In)

        Rogerio Ceni (Sao Paulo) is making a first substitution, with Igor Vinicius replacing Martin Benitez.


      • Goal ! (23)
        • Santos, Thiago (Scorer)
        • Barbosa, Diogo (Assist)

        Goal! Gremio have taken a 1-0 lead courtesy of a header from Thiago Santos.

        Great play from Diogo Barbosa to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

        The whistle has gone to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      Gremio
      Sao Paulo
      29 Souza 11 Ferreira 10 Costa 7 Campaz 5 Santos 16 Silva 32 Barbosa 4 Kannemann 3 Geromel 13 Rafinha 34 Chapeco 1 Tiago Volpi 5 Arboleda 22 Miranda 16 Pele 34 Welington 25 Nestor 21 Gabriel 26 Gomes 8 Benitez 77 Rigoni 30 Calleri
      Sao Paulo
    • Gremio vs Sao Paulo Betting tips

      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sao Paulo FC SP's.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS have won just 1 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against Sao Paulo FC SP.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Sao Paulo FC SP.
      • Thiago Santos has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS. Reinaldo has collected 8 for Sao Paulo FC SP.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS scores 1.84 goals when playing at home and Sao Paulo FC SP scores 1.17 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Sao Paulo FC SP leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS and Sao Paulo FC SP is 0.6.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP have lost just 1 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS.
      • In the last 5 meetings Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS won 1, Sao Paulo FC SP won 2, 2 draws.
      • Diego Souza is Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS's top scorer with 7 goals. Emiliano Rigoni has scored 4 times for Sao Paulo FC SP.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS scores 0.6 goals in a match against Sao Paulo FC SP and Sao Paulo FC SP scores 0.8 goals against Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS (on average).
      • When Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS leads 1-0 at home, they win in 74% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS and Sao Paulo FC SP is 1-0. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Sao Paulo FC SP is down 1-0 away, they win 5% of their matches.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS wins 38% of halftimes, Sao Paulo FC SP wins 35%.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS has better performance than Sao Paulo FC SP.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting Sao Paulo FC SP won by 1 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS and Sao Paulo FC SP is 1.4.
      • The most common result of matches between Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS and Sao Paulo FC SP when Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS is playing at home is 1-0. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS is down 0-1 home, they win 8% of their matches.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, Sao Paulo FC SP in 35% of their matches.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • During the last 17 meetings with Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS playing at home, Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS have won 10 times, there have been 3 draws while Sao Paulo FC SP have won 4 times. The goal difference is 23-14 in favour of Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP haven't scored in 7 of their 17 away matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • During the last 35 meetings, Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS have won 13 times, there have been 9 draws while Sao Paulo FC SP have won 13 times. The goal difference is 35-35 in favour of Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS haven't scored in 5 of their 17 home matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • Last season's matches: 1-2 (Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS at home) and 0-0 (Sao Paulo FC SP at home).
      • Did you know that Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Sao Paulo FC SP scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Did you know that Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS wins 38% of halftimes, Sao Paulo FC SP wins 34%.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, Sao Paulo FC SP in 34% of their matches.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS's.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, Sao Paulo FC SP has better performance than Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS.
      • Did you know that Sao Paulo FC SP scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • If Walter Kannemann receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 9 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS leads 1-0 at home this season is 2-0.
      • If Emiliano Rigoni scores against Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS it will be his 5th goal for Sao Paulo FC SP this season.
    • Form

      Gremio Gremio
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        9 Aug 2022
        Gremio
        5 : 1
        Operario PR
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        5 Aug 2022
        Guarani SP
        1 : 2
        Gremio
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        26 Jul 2022
        Chapecoense
        0 : 0
        Gremio
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        23 Jul 2022
        Gremio
        2 : 1
        Ponte Preta
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        19 Jul 2022
        Brusque
        1 : 1
        Gremio
      Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
      1. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
        10 Aug 2022
        Ceara
        2 : 1
        Sao Paulo
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        6 Aug 2022
        Sao Paulo
        0 : 2
        Flamengo
      3. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
        3 Aug 2022
        Sao Paulo
        1 : 0
        Ceara
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        31 Jul 2022
        Atletico Paranaense
        1 : 0
        Sao Paulo
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        23 Jul 2022
        Sao Paulo
        3 : 3
        Goias
    • Head to head

      Gremio
      Matches: 8
      Sao Paulo
      38 Wins: 3
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 2 25

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        2 Dec 2021
        Gremio Gremio
        3 : 0
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        14 Aug 2021
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
        2 : 1
        Gremio Gremio
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        14 Feb 2021
        Gremio Gremio
        1 : 2
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
      4. Flag BRA Copa do Brasil
        30 Dec 2020
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
        0 : 0
        Gremio Gremio
      5. Flag BRA Copa do Brasil
        23 Dec 2020
        Gremio Gremio
        1 : 0
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Palmeiras 13 6 2 21 45
      ...
      10 America MG 8 3 10 21 27
      11 Sao Paulo 5 11 5 21 26
      12 Botafogo 7 4 10 21 25
    • Gremio vs Sao Paulo live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      United States 13:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Spain 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      United Kingdom 23:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      France 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Germany 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Latvia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Lithuania 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovenia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Panama 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Peru 18:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Russia 11:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Azerbaijan 03:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Netherlands 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Australia 10:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Austria 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Andorra 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Albania 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Mexico 17:00 Fanatiz Mexico n/a
      Malta 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belarus 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Monaco 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belgium 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      North Macedonia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bolivia 19:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Portugal 22:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bulgaria 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Serbia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Canada 18:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Sweden 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cape Verde 22:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Dominican Republic 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 20:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Liechtenstein 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Croatia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Luxembourg 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cyprus 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Moldova 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Denmark 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Montenegro 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Estonia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      New Zealand 12:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Finland 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Norway 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Honduras 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Poland 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Georgia 03:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Romania 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Guatemala 17:00 Star+ n/a
      San Marino 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Argentina 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Slovakia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ecuador 18:00 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Ukraine 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Nicaragua 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 20:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Greece 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Colombia 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Hungary 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Paraguay 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Iceland 23:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Brazil 20:00 Premiere 2 SporTV
      Costa Rica 17:00 Star+ n/a
    • Match information