Gabon

Gabon

Full time
1 1
14.01.22

Ghana

Ghana


Allevinah, Jim (88')
Ayew, Andre (18')

Gabon vs Ghana on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Red Card
        • Tetteh, Benjamin

        Benjamin Tetteh (Ghana) is red-carded after the match!


      • Yellow Card
        • Paintsil, Joseph

        Joseph Paintsil (Ghana) gets a yellow card after the match has ended!


      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Ayew, Jordan (Out)
        • Fatawu, Issahaku Abdul (In)

      • Substitution (90)
        • Ayew, Andre (Out)
        • Tetteh, Benjamin (In)

      • Goal ! (88)
        • Allevinah, Jim (Scorer)
        • Guelor, Kanga (Assist)

        Jim Allevinah is on target to level the scores at 1-1.

        That's a fine assist from Kanga Guelor.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Wollacott, Joe

        Joe Wollacott for Ghana has been booked by Lahlou Benbraham and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Ameka Autchanga, Louis (Out)
        • Moussounda, Alex (In)

        Patrice Neveu (Gabon) is making a ninth substitution, with Alex Moussounda replacing Louis Ameka Autchanga.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Martinsson Ngouali, Serge (Out)
        • Eneme-Ella, Ulrick Brad (In)

        Patrice Neveu is making the team's eight substitution at Stade Ahmadou Ahidjo with Ulrick Brad Eneme-Ella replacing Serge Martinsson Ngouali.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Iddrisu Baba (Out)
        • Paintsil, Joseph (In)

      • Substitution (61)
        • Sulemana, Kamal-Deen (Out)
        • Addo, Edmund (In)

        Edmund Addo is on a sub for Kamal-Deen Sulemana for Ghana.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Kyereh, Daniel-Kofi

        Daniel-Kofi Kyereh for Ghana has been booked by Lahlou Benbraham and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (57)
        • Oyono Omva Torque, Anthony

        Anthony Oyono Omva Torque (Gabon) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (53)
        • Bouanga, Denis (Out)
        • Allevinah, Jim (In)

        Jim Allevinah is replacing Denis Bouanga for Gabon at Stade Ahmadou Ahidjo.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Guelor, Kanga

        Gabon's Kanga Guelor has been booked in Yaounde.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Partey, Thomas

        Thomas Partey (Ghana) has received a yellow card from Lahlou Benbraham.


      • Yellow Card (24)
        • Ecuele, Bruno

        Bruno Ecuele (Gabon) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (18)
        • Ayew, Andre (Scorer)

        Andre Ayew scores to make it 0-1 at Stade Ahmadou Ahidjo.


      • Match Started

    • Betting tips

      • Gabon wins 1st half in 12% of their matches, Ghana in 54% of their matches.
      • Ghana's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Gabon's.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Ghana.
      • Gabon scores 1.75 goals when playing at home and Ghana scores 0.5 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Ghana leads 0-1 away, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • In the last 3 meetings Gabon won 1, Ghana won 2, 0 draws.
      • Gabon scores 1 goals in a match against Ghana and Ghana scores 1.33 goals against Gabon (on average).
      • When Gabon leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Gabon and Ghana is 1.33.
      • Gabon wins 12% of halftimes, Ghana wins 54%.
      • Ghana have lost just 1 of their last 3 games against Gabon (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting Ghana won by 1 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Gabon and Ghana is 2.33.
      • When Ghana is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Gabon have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Gabon wins 12% of halftimes, Ghana wins 50%.
      • Gabon wins 1st half in 12% of their matches, Ghana in 50% of their matches.
      • Gabon scores 1.75 goals when playing at home and Ghana scores 0.43 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Ghana has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Gabon wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Ghana in 50% of their matches.
      • In Africa Cup of Nations, Gabon has better performance than Ghana.
      • Gabon wins 22% of halftimes, Ghana wins 50%.
      • Gabon's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Ghana's.
      • Gabon have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • If Andre Ayew receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Last matches

      Gabón Gabón
      1. Flag null Copa de Naciones Africanas
        23 Jan 2022
        Burkina Faso
        1 : 1
        Gabón
      2. Flag null Copa de Naciones Africanas
        18 Jan 2022
        Gabón
        2 : 2
        Marruecos
      3. Flag null Copa de Naciones Africanas
        14 Jan 2022
        Gabón
        1 : 1
        Ghana
      4. Flag null Copa de Naciones Africanas
        10 Jan 2022
        Comoras
        0 : 1
        Gabón
      5. Flag null CM Clasif, CAF
        16 Nov 2021
        Egipto
        2 : 1
        Gabón
      Ghana Ghana
      1. Flag null Copa de Naciones Africanas
        18 Jan 2022
        Ghana
        2 : 3
        Comoras
      2. Flag null Copa de Naciones Africanas
        14 Jan 2022
        Gabón
        1 : 1
        Ghana
      3. Flag null Copa de Naciones Africanas
        10 Jan 2022
        Marruecos
        1 : 0
        Ghana
      4. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        5 Jan 2022
        Argelia
        3 : 0
        Ghana
      5. Flag null CM Clasif, CAF
        14 Nov 2021
        Ghana
        1 : 0
        Sudáfrica
    • Head-to-head

      Gabon
      Matches: 1
      Ghana
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Africa Cup of Nations
        14 Jan 2022
        Gabon Gabon
        1 : 1
        Ghana Ghana
    • Gabon vs Ghana broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 09:00 fubotv beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 20:00 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 19:00 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Germany 20:00 DAZN sportdigital
      Italy 20:00 Eurosport Player Italy
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mexico 13:00 Star+
      Bulgaria 21:00 Voyo Sport
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Botswana 21:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Netherlands 20:00 Watch ESPN
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 20:00 V Sport 3 Viaplay Norway
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Russia 07:00 Okko Sport
      Cape Verde 18:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sudan 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+
      Chad 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Colombia 14:00 Star+
      Algeria 20:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mozambique 21:00 StarTimes App SuperSport Maximo 2
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Denmark 20:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Panama 14:00 Star+
      Djibouti 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia SuperSport Maximo 2
      Poland 20:00 Viaplay Poland
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+
      Senegal 19:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+
      South Africa 21:00 DStv App Startimes World Football
      Egypt 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 20:00 sportdigital LIVE sportdigital
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Eritrea 22:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Estonia 21:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Finland 21:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Australia 06:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 03:00 PPTV Sport China
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Morocco 20:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ghana 19:00 GTV Sports+ Startimes World Football
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Nigeria 20:00 StarTimes App SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Oman 23:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Honduras 13:00 Star+
      Philippines 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines beIN Sports 1 HD
      Iceland 19:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Qatar 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iran 22:30 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Seychelles 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iraq 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ireland 19:00 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sweden 20:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 Startimes World Football
      Syria 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Thailand 02:00 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 20:00 sportdigital LIVE sportdigital
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jordan 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 22:00 DStv Now Startimes World Football
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 22:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Laos 02:00 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Latvia 21:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lebanon 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cuba 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Libya 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lithuania 21:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Haiti 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Madagascar 22:00 StarTimes App SuperSport Maximo 2
      Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Canada 14:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia SuperSport Maximo 2
      Israel 21:00 5Stars
      Mauritius 23:00 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
    • Match information

      • Teams: Gabon - Ghana
      • Tournament: Africa Cup of Nations
      • Date: Friday, 14 January 2022
      • Hour: 14:00
      • Venue: Stade Ahmadou Ahidjo, Yaounde