Ceara

Ceara

Full time
2 2
14.05.22

Flamengo

Flamengo


Paraiba (90') Mendoza (26')
Arao (38') Arao (7')

Ceara vs Flamengo online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Paraiba, Nino (Scorer)

        Nino Paraiba is on target to level the scores at 2-2.


      • Yellow Card (83)
        • Richardson

      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Souza, Hugo

        Hugo Souza is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Ribeiro, Everton (Out)
        • Pereira, Andreas (In)

      • Substitution (72)
        • Henrique, Bruno (Out)
        • Lazaro (In)

        Paulo Sousa (Flamengo) is making a thirteenth change, with Lazaro replacing the possibly injured Bruno Henrique.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Michel (Out)
        • Paraiba, Nino (In)

        Nino Paraiba is on a sub for Michel for Ceara.


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Lima Batista Silva, Marcos Paulo

        Marcos Paulo Lima Batista Silva (Flamengo) has received a yellow card from Luiz Flavio de Oliveira.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Isla, Mauricio (Out)
        • Lima Batista Silva, Marcos Paulo (In)

      • Substitution (61)
        • Luiz, David (Out)
        • Rodrigo Caio (In)

      • Substitution (62)
        • Erick (Out)
        • Lirio, Iury (In)

        Iury Lirio is replacing Erick for the home team.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Geovane (Out)
        • Fernandes dos Santos, Richardson (In)

        Dorival Silvestre Junior is making the team's eleventh substitution at Estadio Castelao with Richardson Fernandes dos Santos replacing Geovane.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Ribeiro, Lucas (Out)
        • Luis, Victor (In)

        Ceara make their tenth substitution with Victor Luis replacing Lucas Ribeiro.


      • Yellow Card (49)
        • Lucas Ribeiro

      • Substitution (46)
        • Lucas, Ayrton (Out)
        • Matheuzinho (In)

        Paulo Sousa (Flamengo) is making a tenth substitution, with Matheuzinho replacing Ayrton Lucas.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Henrique, Bruno

        Flamengo's Bruno Henrique has been booked in Fortaleza.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Erick Serafim

      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Mendoza, Stiven

      • Goal ! (38)
        • Arao, Willian (Scorer)
        • de Arrascaeta, Giorgian (Assist)

        Flamengo's Willian Arao scores with his head to give his side a 1-2 lead.

        Great play from Giorgian de Arrascaeta to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Da silva, Geovane

      • Yellow Card (35)
        • Lucas, Ayrton

        At Estadio Castelao, Ayrton Lucas has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (30)
        • Castro, Pablo

        Pablo Castro (Flamengo) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Mendoza, Stiven (Scorer)
        • Ze Roberto (Assist)

        Stiven Mendoza grabs a goal to bring things level at 1-1 at Estadio Castelao.

        Ze Roberto with an assist there.


      • Substitution (11)
        • Goes, Vinicius (Out)
        • Ze Roberto (In)

        The home team has substituted Vinicius Goes with Ze Roberto. Dorival Silvestre Junior is thus making his ninth change.


      • Goal ! (7)
        • Arao, Willian (Scorer)
        • de Arrascaeta, Giorgian (Assist)

        Goal! A Willian Arao header gives Flamengo a 0-1 lead in Fortaleza.

        That's a fine assist from Giorgian de Arrascaeta.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Ceara
      Flamengo
      1 Ricardo 3 Messias 6 Pacheco 14 Ribeiro 15 Lacerda 88 Michel Macedo 10 Mendoza 11 Erick 21 Geovane 29 Vinicius Goes 45 Lima 45 Hugo de Souza 44 Isla 30 Castro 23 Luiz 6 Lucas 5 Willian Arao 35 Gomes 7 Ribeiro 14 De Arrascaeta 27 Henrique 9 Barbosa
      Flamengo
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      39%
      61%
      Shots
      3 Off goal 4 5 On goal 3

      1
      Shots blocked
      1
      8
      Corner kicks
      3
      4
      Offsides
      0
      0
      Saves
      1
      20
      Fouls
      25
      5
      Yellow cards
      5
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Ceara vs Flamengo Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 25% 25% 50%
      Odds 4 3.5 1.95
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 11% 9% 9%
      Odds 6.5 9 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 2.1 1.7
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Ceara vs Flamengo Betting tips

      • During the last 9 meetings with Ceara SC CE playing at home, Ceara SC CE have won 1 times, there have been 5 draws while CR Flamengo RJ have won 3 times. The goal difference is 15-10 in favour of CR Flamengo RJ.
      • During the last 16 meetings, Ceara SC CE have won 4 times, there have been 6 draws while CR Flamengo RJ have won 6 times. The goal difference is 24-18 in favour of CR Flamengo RJ.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (Ceara SC CE at home) and 2-1 (CR Flamengo RJ at home).
      • A year ago, CR Flamengo RJ were number 8 in the table with 8 points. Now they are number 14 with 5 points.
      • Ceara SC CE wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, CR Flamengo RJ in 46% of their matches.
      • Ceara SC CE wins 30% of halftimes, CR Flamengo RJ wins 46%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was CR Flamengo RJ.
      • On their last meeting CR Flamengo RJ won by 1 goals.
      • When Ceara SC CE leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When CR Flamengo RJ leads 0-1 away, they win in 67% of their matches.
      • When Ceara SC CE is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When CR Flamengo RJ is down 1-0 away, they win 23% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, CR Flamengo RJ has better performance than Ceara SC CE.
      • Ceara SC CE's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CR Flamengo RJ's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Ceara SC CE won 2, CR Flamengo RJ won 2, 1 draws.
      • Ceara SC CE scores 1.4 goals in a match against CR Flamengo RJ and CR Flamengo RJ scores 1.4 goals against Ceara SC CE (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Ceara SC CE and CR Flamengo RJ is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Ceara SC CE and CR Flamengo RJ is 0.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • Ceara SC CE scores 1.44 goals when playing at home and CR Flamengo RJ scores 1.95 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Ceara SC CE have a losing streak of 3 matches in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • CR Flamengo RJ have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Ceara SC CE wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, CR Flamengo RJ in 46% of their matches.
      • Ceara SC CE wins 31% of halftimes, CR Flamengo RJ wins 46%.
      • When Ceara SC CE leads 1-0 at home, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • Ceara SC CE scores 1.46 goals when playing at home and CR Flamengo RJ scores 1.95 goals when playing away (on average).
      • CR Flamengo RJ's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Ceara SC CE's.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • If Gabriel Barbosa receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
      • CR Flamengo RJ is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Ceara vs Flamengo Form

      Ceara Ceara
      1. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
        17 May 2022
        Ceara
        6 : 0
        Club General Caballero Jlm
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Ceara
        2 : 2
        Flamengo
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        7 May 2022
        Atletico Paranaense
        1 : 0
        Ceara
      4. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
        3 May 2022
        Ceara
        3 : 0
        Dep. La Guaira
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        30 Apr 2022
        Ceara
        0 : 1
        Bragantino
      Flamengo Flamengo
      1. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        17 May 2022
        Flamengo
        3 : 0
        Universidad Catolica
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Ceara
        2 : 2
        Flamengo
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Flamengo
        0 : 1
        Botafogo
      4. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        4 May 2022
        CA Talleres
        2 : 2
        Flamengo
      5. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        28 Apr 2022
        Universidad Catolica
        2 : 3
        Flamengo
    • Ceara vs Flamengo Head to head

      Ceara
      Matches: 8
      Flamengo
      25 Wins: 2
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 3 38

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Ceara Ceara
        2 : 2
        Flamengo Flamengo
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        30 Nov 2021
        Flamengo Flamengo
        2 : 1
        Ceara Ceara
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        22 Aug 2021
        Ceara Ceara
        1 : 1
        Flamengo Flamengo
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        10 Jan 2021
        Flamengo Flamengo
        0 : 2
        Ceara Ceara
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        13 Sep 2020
        Ceara Ceara
        2 : 0
        Flamengo Flamengo
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      15 Atletico Paranaense 2 0 4 6 6
      16 Flamengo 1 3 2 6 6
      17 Juventude RS 1 3 2 6 6
      18 Ceara 1 1 3 5 4
      19 Atletico GO 0 3 3 6 3
    • Ceara vs Flamengo live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 20:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      United States 10:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Germany 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      France 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Spain 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Italy 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Georgia 23:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ukraine 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Finland 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Romania 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovakia 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      El Salvador 13:30 ViX n/a
      North Macedonia 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Paraguay 15:30 ViX n/a
      Peru 14:30 ViX n/a
      Nicaragua 13:30 ViX n/a
      Panama 14:30 ViX n/a
      Mexico 14:30 ViX n/a
      Honduras 13:30 ViX n/a
      Guatemala 13:30 ViX n/a
      Greece 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:30 ViX n/a
      Iceland 19:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:30 ViX n/a
      Netherlands 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Uruguay 16:30 ViX n/a
      Poland 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Venezuela 15:30 ViX n/a
      San Marino 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Brazil 16:30 NOW NET e Claro n/a
      Costa Rica 13:30 ViX n/a
      Albania 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bolivia 15:30 ViX n/a
      Latvia 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Colombia 14:30 ViX n/a
      Lithuania 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Chile 16:30 ViX n/a
      Malta 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Hungary 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Monaco 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Andorra 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ecuador 14:30 ViX n/a
      Liechtenstein 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Australia 05:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Luxembourg 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Austria 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Moldova 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Azerbaijan 23:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Montenegro 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belarus 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      New Zealand 07:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belgium 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Norway 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bulgaria 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Portugal 19:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Canada 14:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Russia 07:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cape Verde 18:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Serbia 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Croatia 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovenia 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cyprus 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Sweden 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Denmark 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Estonia 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Argentina 16:30 ViX n/a
    • Match information