Salah (70') Thiago (52')

Liverpool vs FC Porto online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Milner, James

        Liverpool's James Milner has been booked in Liverpool.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Evanilson (Out)
        • Martinez, Toni (In)

        Sergio Conceicao is making the team's fifth substitution at Anfield with Toni Martinez replacing Evanilson.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Oxlade-Chamberlain, Alex (Out)
        • Milner, James (In)

        James Milner is replacing Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain for Liverpool at Anfield.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Uribe, Mateus (Out)
        • Grujic, Marko (In)

        The away team replace Mateus Uribe with Marko Grujic.


      • Yellow Card (75)
        • Mbemba, Chancel

        Chancel Mbemba (Porto) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Mane, Sadio (Out)
        • Origi, Divock (In)

        Divock Origi is replacing Sadio Mane for the home team.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Salah, Mohamed (Out)
        • Fabinho (In)

        Fabinho is replacing Mohamed Salah for the home team.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Salah, Mohamed (Scorer)
        • Henderson, Jordan (Assist)

        Liverpool take a comfortable 2-0 lead thanks to Mohamed Salah.

        That's a fine assist from Jordan Henderson.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Oliveira, Sergio (Out)
        • Vitinha (In)

        The away team have replaced Sergio Oliveira with Vitinha. This is the third substitution made today by Sergio Conceicao.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Taremi, Mehdi (Out)
        • Conceicao, Chico (In)

        Porto make their second substitution with Chico Conceicao replacing Mehdi Taremi.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Tsimikas, Kostas (Out)
        • Robertson, Andy (In)

        The home team replace Kostas Tsimikas with Andy Robertson.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Thiago (Out)
        • Henderson, Jordan (In)

        Jurgen Klopp (Liverpool) is making a first substitution, with Jordan Henderson replacing Thiago.


      • Goal ! (52)
        • Thiago (Scorer)

        Thiago puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 1-0.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Uribe, Mateus

        Mateus Uribe (Porto) has received a yellow card from Felix Zwayer.


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Konate, Ibrahima

        Ibrahima Konate (Liverpool) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (25)
        • Pepe (Out)
        • Cardoso, Fabio (In)

        Fabio Cardoso is on a sub for Pepe for Porto.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Liverpool
      FC Porto
      6 Thiago 80 Morton 15 Oxlade-Chamberlain 1 Alisson 5 Konate 32 Matip 21 Tsimikas 76 Williams 11 Salah 10 Mane 18 Minamino 99 Costa 23 Mario 19 Mbemba 3 Pepe 12 Sanusi 8 Uribe 27 Oliveira 25 Otavio 7 Diaz 9 Taremi 30 Evanilson
      FC Porto
    • Liverpool vs FC Porto Prediction

      Author: Craig Hanson

      Prediction: 0-1
      Tip: Result - FC Porto | Luis Diaz to score anytime

      Key Points:

      1. Liverpool have already won the group and should rotate heavily.
      2. FC Porto have two clean sheets from four UCL games this season.
      3. Luis Diaz has scored in FC Porto's last two UCL games.

      On maximum points, Liverpool have already won Champions League Group B and Jurgen Klopp will surely use this contest to rest the most significant players in his squad. Having slipped to four points behind leaders Chelsea in the Premier League, the German will now prioritise that competition until the knockout stages of the UCL kick off next year, making their two remaining matches in the group an afterthought.

      We feel that FC Porto can capitalise on this. The 5-1 hammering they suffered at home against Liverpool won't have done their confidence much good, but coach Sergio Conceicao would do well to remind his players that they are likely to encounter a totally different team tonight at Anfield, both in terms of personnel and passion. Porto have already managed to keep clean sheets against Milan and Atletico Madrid, no slouches themselves, in this group so far.

      There's value in the theory that the Portuguese could dig deep and grind out another clean sheet tonight. If they do, one goal will be enough to give them a crucial three points and put them into pole position to qualify from second place. To score that vital goal we are backing 24-year-old Luis Diaz, who has scored in both of Porto's last two UCL matches and also tops the Primeira Liga scoring charts with nine goals from eleven games.

      Expect to see the likes of Van Dijk, Henderson, Salah and Mane rested tonight and look for Porto to capitalise against a makeshift lineup playing out a match which for them will essentially be a training exercise. It's very rare that a team wins all six matches and finishes the group stage on 18 points - even the most dominant teams seldom do it. It's much more common to win four in a row, top the group and then drop points during the two final and inconsequential games.

      It's these games that give opponents the chance to pick up vital points for themselves and we think that's what Porto will do tonight, with the help of a strong rearguard marshalled by the iconic Pepe, set up by a very smart coach in Conceicao and finished off with a goal from the bright Luis Diaz.
    • Liverpool vs FC Porto Betting tips

      • Liverpool FC haven't lost in any of their last 14 home matches.
      • When Liverpool FC is down 0-1 home, they win 10% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Liverpool FC has better performance than FC Porto.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Liverpool FC.
      • Liverpool FC scores 1.41 goals when playing at home and FC Porto scores 1.84 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Mohamed Salah is Liverpool FC's top scorer with 5 goals. Luis Diaz has scored 2 times for FC Porto.
      • When FC Porto leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Liverpool FC and FC Porto is 1.4.
      • Liverpool FC wins 40% of halftimes, FC Porto wins 50%.
      • In the last 5 meetings Liverpool FC won 4, FC Porto won 0, 1 draws.
      • Liverpool FC scores 3.2 goals in a match against FC Porto and FC Porto scores 0.4 goals against Liverpool FC (on average).
      • When playing at home, Liverpool FC have not lost to FC Porto in their last 3 encounters.
      • When Liverpool FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When FC Porto is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • Liverpool FC wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, FC Porto in 50% of their matches.
      • Liverpool FC have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against FC Porto (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting Liverpool FC won by 4 goals.
      • FC Porto haven't won any of their last 3 games against Liverpool FC.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Liverpool FC and FC Porto is 3.6.
      • FC Porto have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Liverpool FC have a winning streak of 4 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Liverpool FC have scored at least one goal for 28 consecutive matches.
      • During the last 8 meetings, Liverpool FC have won 5 times, there have been 2 draws while FC Porto have won 1 times. The goal difference is 21-5 in favour of Liverpool FC.
      • Did you know that Liverpool FC scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Liverpool FC wins 41% of halftimes, FC Porto wins 50%.
      • When Liverpool FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • Liverpool FC wins 1st half in 41% of their matches, FC Porto in 50% of their matches.
      • Liverpool FC haven't lost in any of their last 15 home matches.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Liverpool FC scores 1.5 goals when playing at home and FC Porto scores 1.84 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Liverpool FC have scored at least one goal for 29 consecutive matches.
      • FC Porto haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • FC Porto have scored at least one goal for 12 consecutive matches.
      • If Mateus Uribe receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Liverpool Liverpool
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 Aug 2022
        Liverpool
        1 : 1
        Crystal Palace
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Fulham
        2 : 2
        Liverpool
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        31 Jul 2022
        Liverpool
        0 : 3
        Strasbourg
      4. Flag ENG Community Shield
        30 Jul 2022
        Liverpool
        3 : 1
        Man City
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        27 Jul 2022
        FC Salzburg
        1 : 0
        Liverpool
      FC Porto FC Porto
      1. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        14 Aug 2022
        Vizela
        0 : 1
        FC Porto
      2. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        6 Aug 2022
        FC Porto
        5 : 1
        Maritimo
      3. Flag PRT Super Cup
        30 Jul 2022
        FC Porto
        3 : 0
        Tondela
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        FC Porto
        2 : 1
        Monaco
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        14 Jul 2022
        Portimonense
        0 : 1
        FC Porto
    • Head to head

      Liverpool
      Matches: 0
      FC Porto
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        24 Nov 2021
        Liverpool Liverpool
        2 : 0
        FC Porto FC Porto
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        28 Sep 2021
        FC Porto FC Porto
        1 : 5
        Liverpool Liverpool
    • Liverpool vs FC Porto live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      France 21:00 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 3
      Spain 21:00 n/a Movistar+
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity SKY Go Italia
      United States 10:00 TUDN App n/a
      Croatia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 5 Sky Sport Austria 1
      Togo 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      South Sudan 22:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 22:00 telekomsport.ro Telekom Sport 2 Romania
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play n/a
      Montserrat 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bermuda 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Benin 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Belgium 21:00 Proximus Pickx n/a
      Barbados 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 02:00 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Bahrain 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahamas 15:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Haiti 15:00 n/a SportsMax 2
      U.S. Virgin Islands 16:00 n/a SportsMax 2
      Bhutan 02:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Nepal 01:45 SONY TEN 1 HD Sony LIV
      Bolivia 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Botswana 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Sierra Leone 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Brazil 17:00 HBO Max n/a
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden n/a
      British Virgin Islands 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Ukraine 22:00 Megogo n/a
      Brunei 04:00 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Aruba 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Burkina Faso 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      American Samoa 09:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Burundi 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Malta 21:00 TSN5 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Cameroon 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Mauritius 00:00 DStv Now n/a
      Canada 15:00 DAZN n/a
      Mozambique 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Cape Verde 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Niger 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Cayman Islands 15:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Pakistan 01:00 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Central African Republic 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Poland 21:00 IPLA Polsat Sport Premium 4
      Chad 21:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Chile 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Somalia 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 04:00 n/a PPTV Sport China
      Sri Lanka 01:30 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Colombia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Syria 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Comoros 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Turkey 23:00 Exxen n/a
      Costa Rica 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Anguilla 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Denmark 21:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Djibouti 23:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 03:00 AIS PLAY beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 3P n/a
      Dominican Republic 16:00 Star+ SportsMax 2
      Guam 06:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Ecuador 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Japan 05:00 WOWOW Cinema n/a
      Egypt 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal n/a
      El Salvador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Angola 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max n/a
      Eritrea 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Morocco 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Namibia 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Ethiopia 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Nicaragua 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Finland 22:00 n/a C More Suomi
      Nigeria 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Gabon 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Oman 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Panama 15:00 Star+ Flow Sports App
      Ghana 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Peru 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 16:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Qatar 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Rwanda 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Guinea 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Seychelles 00:00 DStv Now Flow Sports App
      Guinea-Bissau 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Singapore 04:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Honduras 14:00 Star+ n/a
      South Africa 22:00 SuperSport Variety Maximo 360
      India 01:30 JioTV Sony LIV
      Argentina 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Indonesia 03:00 Vidio n/a
      Sudan 22:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 23:30 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport n/a
      Iraq 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tanzania 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 3
      Tunisia 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Uganda 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Vietnam 03:00 FPT Play n/a
      United Arab Emirates 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Bulgaria 22:00 n/a Voyo Sport
      Australia 07:00 Stan Sport n/a
      Venezuela 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Jamaica 15:00 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Yemen 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jordan 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Kenya 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Cambodia 03:00 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Laos 03:00 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 3 HD n/a
      Liberia 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Racing n/a
      Libya 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Russia 08:00 matchtv.ru n/a
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      French Guiana 17:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Madagascar 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Guyana 16:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Malawi 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Israel 22:00 5Stars n/a
      Malaysia 04:00 Astro Supersport 4 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 5 n/a
      Maldives 01:00 SONY TEN 1 HD Sony LIV
      Martinique 16:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Mali 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Puerto Rico 16:00 n/a SportsMax App
      Mauritania 20:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mayotte 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Algeria 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information