Taremi (64') Taremi (53') Galeno (6')

Bayer Leverkusen vs FC Porto online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Borges, Goncalo

        Goncalo Borges for Porto has been booked by Istvan Kovacs and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Eustaquio, Stephen (Out)
        • Martinez, Toni (In)

        The away team replace Stephen Eustaquio with Toni Martinez.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Diaby, Moussa (Out)
        • Fosu-Mensah, Tim (In)

        Xabi Alonso is making the team's fourth substitution at BayArena with Tim Fosu-Mensah replacing Moussa Diaby.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Taremi, Mehdi (Out)
        • Namaso Loader, Danny (In)

        Danny Namaso Loader is on a sub for Mehdi Taremi for Porto.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Uribe, Mateus (Out)
        • Pereira Folha, Bernardo (In)

        Bernardo Pereira Folha is replacing Mateus Uribe for the away team.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Galeno, Wenderson (Out)
        • Borges, Goncalo (In)

        Sergio Conceicao (Porto) is making a second substitution, with Goncalo Borges replacing Wenderson Galeno.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Paulinho

        Paulinho (Leverkusen) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Kossounou, Odilon (Out)
        • Tapsoba, Edmond (In)

        Edmond Tapsoba is on a sub for Odilon Kossounou for Leverkusen.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Hudson-Odoi, Callum (Out)
        • Hlozek, Adam (In)

        Leverkusen make their second substitution with Adam Hlozek replacing Callum Hudson-Odoi.


      • Yellow Card (63)
        • Bakker, Mitchel

        At BayArena, Mitchel Bakker has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Goal ! (64)
        • Taremi, Mehdi (Scorer)

        Mehdi Taremi smashes in a penalty at BayArena. The score is now 0-3.


      • Yellow Card (63)
        • Hincapie, Piero

        Leverkusen's Piero Hincapie has been booked in Leverkusen.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Adli, Amine (Out)
        • Paulinho (In)

        Paulinho is replacing Amine Adli for the home team.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Taremi, Mehdi (Scorer)

        Porto are going well in Leverkusen. They now lead 0-2 thanks to a Mehdi Taremi penalty.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Mario, Joao (Out)
        • Evanilson (In)

        The away team replace Joao Mario with Evanilson.


      • Yellow Card (32)
        • Mario, Joao

        Joao Mario (Porto) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (6)
        • Galeno, Wenderson (Scorer)

        Porto take a 0-1 lead thanks to Wenderson Galeno.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is now underway.


    • Line-ups

      Bayer Leverkusen
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-4-2)
      FC Porto
      1 Hradecky 6 Kossounou 4 Tah 3 Hincapie 5 Bakker 20 Aranguiz 10 Demirbay 21 Adli 19 Diaby 17 Hudson-Odoi 14 Schick 99 Costa 23 Mario 2 Cardoso 4 Carmo 12 Sanusi 25 Otavio 8 Uribe 46 Eustaquio 11 Aquino Cossa 13 Galeno 9 Taremi
      FC Porto
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bayer Leverkusen 58%
      42% FC Porto
      Shots
      3 Off goal 1 3 On goal 4

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      8
      Corner kicks
      1
      1
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      3
      7
      Fouls
      7
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs FC Porto Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 34% 24% 41%
      Odds 2.1 3.6 3.3
      Correct Score 1-2 0-1 2-1
      Probability 9% 8% 8%
      Odds 12 12 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 59% 41%
      Odds 1.61 2.2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs FC Porto Betting tips

      • Jeremie Frimpong has assisted the most goals for Bayer Leverkusen with 2. Mehdi Taremi is FC Porto's biggest assister (2).
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 1st half in 34% of their matches, FC Porto in 50% of their matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 34% of halftimes, FC Porto wins 50%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was FC Porto.
      • On their last meeting FC Porto won by 2 goals.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When FC Porto leads 0-1 away, they win in 92% of their matches.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When FC Porto is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • FC Porto's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Bayer Leverkusen's.
      • Bayer Leverkusen has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Bayer Leverkusen have lost just 1 of their last 4 games against FC Porto (in all competitions).
      • In the last 4 meetings Bayer Leverkusen won 2, FC Porto won 1, 1 draws.
      • Bayer Leverkusen scores 1.5 goals in a match against FC Porto and FC Porto scores 1.25 goals against Bayer Leverkusen (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Bayer Leverkusen and FC Porto is 2.75.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Bayer Leverkusen and FC Porto is 0.75.
      • Bayer Leverkusen scores 2.04 goals when playing at home and FC Porto scores 1.93 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, FC Porto in 51% of their matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 36% of halftimes, FC Porto wins 51%.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When FC Porto leads 0-1 away, they win in 93% of their matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen scores 2.12 goals when playing at home and FC Porto scores 1.93 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • FC Porto have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • FC Porto haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • If Mateus Uribe receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Saint Louis City SC 2
        0 : 3
        Bayer Leverkusen
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 0
        VfB Stuttgart
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Cologne
        1 : 2
        Bayer Leverkusen
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Nov 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        5 : 0
        Union Berlin
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        0 : 0
        Club Brugge
      FC Porto FC Porto
      1. Flag PRT League Cup
        25 Nov 2022
        FC Porto
        2 : 2
        CD Mafra
      2. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        12 Nov 2022
        Boavista
        1 : 4
        FC Porto
      3. Flag PRT Taca de Portugal
        8 Nov 2022
        CD Mafra
        0 : 3
        FC Porto
      4. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        5 Nov 2022
        FC Porto
        4 : 0
        Pacos Ferreira
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        FC Porto
        2 : 1
        Atletico Madrid
    • Head to head

      Bayer Leverkusen
      Matches: 0
      FC Porto
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        12 Oct 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
        0 : 3
        FC Porto FC Porto
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        4 Oct 2022
        FC Porto FC Porto
        2 : 0
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs FC Porto live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 10:00 Paramount+, VIX+
      France 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 7, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, LiveScore App, BT Sport 7
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 5
      Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN2
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity, Sky Sport 256, SKY Go Italia
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Seychelles 23:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN Sports English 2, DStv Now, TOD
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Montserrat 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 2
      Bermuda 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Barbados 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Belize 13:00 ESPN Norte
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Bahamas 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Montenegro 21:00 Arena Sport 4
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Libya 21:00 beIN Sports English 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV
      Brazil 16:00 HBO Max
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 2
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv App
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Tanzania 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 6, Sky Sport Austria 1, DAZN
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 6
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Cape Verde 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 2
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV
      Cayman Islands 14:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 2
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 2
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Chad 20:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 2, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      New Zealand 08:00 Spark Sport
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go, Arena Sport 4
      China 03:00 Migu, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, iQiyi
      Panama 14:00 ESPN Norte, Flowsports.co, Star+, Flow Sports App
      Colombia 14:00 Star+
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 5 Croatia
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 7, Cytavision on the Go
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport 8, Blue Sport
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN Sports English 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Djibouti 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, TOD
      Anguilla 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Dominica 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 15:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Slovakia 21:00 Premier Sport 2
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Egypt 21:00 beIN Sports English 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport 8, Blue Sport
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Madagascar 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi, C More MAX 2, C More Sport 2
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Aruba 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Gabon 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 2
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Tennis
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Nicaragua 13:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV
      Grenada 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen, Eleven Sports 1 Portugal, Sport TV+
      Guinea 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru, Match! Game, Sportbox.ru
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 4 Serbia
      Iceland 19:00 Stöð 2 Sport 3
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      India 00:30 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, SuperSport Variety 2, TOD
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV
      Iraq 22:00 beIN Sports English 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport 7, BT Sport App, BTSport.com, LiveScore App
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Togo 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety 2
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 14:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+
      Jordan 22:00 beIN Sports English 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Yemen 22:00 beIN Sports English 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Kenya 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Zimbabwe 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 7 HD
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Malta 21:00 GO TV Anywhere, TSN4 Malta
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN Sports English 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Philippines 03:00 Premier FOOTBALL
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, True Sport 7
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Poland 21:00 Polsat Sport Premium 6
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, TOD
    • Match information