Brown (83') Brown (41') Brown (26') Nombe (6')

Forest Green vs Exeter online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (88)
        • Brown, Jevani (Out)
        • Chauke, Kgaogelo (In)

      • Substitution (85)
        • Nombe, Sam (Out)
        • Smith, Harry (In)

        The away team replace Sam Nombe with Harry Smith.


      • Goal ! (83)
        • Brown, Jevani (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team extend their lead to 0-4 thanks to a penalty from Jevani Brown.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Fiabema, Bryan Solhaug

      • Substitution (76)
        • Stansfield, Jay (Out)
        • Jay, Matt (In)

        The away team have replaced Jay Stansfield with Matt Jay. This is the first substitution made today by Matthew Taylor.


      • Yellow Card (75)
        • Stansfield, Jay

        Jay Stansfield is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • March, Josh

        Josh March (Forest Green) has received a yellow card from Ben Speedie.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Hendry, Regan (Out)
        • Brown, Reece (In)

        Ian Burchnall (Forest Green) is making a fourth substitution, with Reece Brown replacing Regan Hendry.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Peart-Harris, Myles (Out)
        • Little, Armani (In)

      • Substitution (46)
        • Davis, David (Out)
        • March, Josh (In)

      • Goal ! (41)
        • Brown, Jevani (Scorer)
        • Stansfield, Jay (Assist)

        Goal! Exeter extend their lead to 0-3 through Jevani Brown.

        Jay Stansfield instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Brown, Jevani (Scorer)

      • Yellow Card (25)
        • Stevenson, Ben

        Ben Stevenson (Forest Green) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (23)
        • McAllister, Kyle (Out)
        • Fiabema, Bryan Solhaug (In)

        Kyle McAllister (Forest Green) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Bryan Solhaug Fiabema.


      • Goal ! (6)
        • Nombe, Sam (Scorer)
        • Brown, Jevani (Assist)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead through Sam Nombe.

        That's a fine assist from Jevani Brown.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Forest Green
      Exeter
      25 Peart-Harris 26 Davis 7 Stevenson 8 Hendry 1 McGee 3 Bernard 5 Casey 15 Moore-Taylor 16 Jones 17 McAllister 21 Wickham 18 Blackman 2 Caprice 12 Key 26 Sweeney 5 Hartridge 3 Sparkes 6 Harper 20 Brown 10 Nombe 9 Stansfield 8 Collins
      Exeter
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Forest Green 52%
      48% Exeter
      Shots
      1 Off goal 4 3 On goal 6

      3
      Shots blocked
      4
      3
      Corner kicks
      8
      3
      Offsides
      0
      2
      Saves
      3
      8
      Fouls
      9
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Forest Green vs Exeter Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 37% 26% 37%
      Odds 3.6 3.4 2.05
      Correct Score 0-1 1-0 2-1
      Probability 10% 10% 8%
      Odds 7.5 11 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 1.95 1.85
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Forest Green vs Exeter Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Forest Green Rovers and Exeter City when Forest Green Rovers is playing at home is 0-0. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Forest Green Rovers and Exeter City is 0-0. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 12 meetings with Forest Green Rovers playing at home, Forest Green Rovers have won 1 times, there have been 7 draws while Exeter City have won 4 times. The goal difference is 17-11 in favour of Exeter City.
      • During the last 25 meetings, Forest Green Rovers have won 2 times, there have been 13 draws while Exeter City have won 10 times. The goal difference is 36-23 in favour of Exeter City.
      • Forest Green Rovers's last home win against Exeter City was in 2007.
      • Did you know that Exeter City scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • Forest Green Rovers haven't scored in 2 of their 5 home matches in League One this season.
      • Exeter City haven't scored in 1 of their 4 away matches in League One this season.
      • Exeter City's away record this season: 0-2-2.
      • Corey O'Keeffe has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Forest Green Rovers. Pierce Sweeney has collected 3 for Exeter City.
      • Forest Green Rovers have conceded a goal in each of their last 9 matches.
      • Forest Green Rovers wins 1st half in 32% of their matches, Exeter City in 25% of their matches.
      • Forest Green Rovers wins 32% of halftimes, Exeter City wins 25%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When Forest Green Rovers leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Exeter City leads 0-1 away, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • When Forest Green Rovers is down 0-1 home, they win 27% of their matches.
      • When Exeter City is down 1-0 away, they win 15% of their matches.
      • In League One, Exeter City has better performance than Forest Green Rovers.
      • Forest Green Rovers's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Exeter City's.
      • Exeter City have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Forest Green Rovers (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Forest Green Rovers won 0, Exeter City won 1, 4 draws.
      • Forest Green Rovers scores 0.6 goals in a match against Exeter City and Exeter City scores 0.8 goals against Forest Green Rovers (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Forest Green Rovers and Exeter City is 1.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Forest Green Rovers and Exeter City is 0.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in League One.
      • Forest Green Rovers scores 1.28 goals when playing at home and Exeter City scores 1.42 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Corey O'Keeffe has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at Forest Green Rovers. Pierce Sweeney has collected 3 for Exeter City.
      • Connor Wickham is Forest Green Rovers's top scorer with 3 goals. Jevani Brown has scored 3 times for Exeter City.
      • Forest Green Rovers have conceded a goal in each of their last 10 matches.
    • Form

      Forest Green Forest Green
      1. Flag ENG League One
        24 Sep 2022
        Forest Green
        0 : 4
        Exeter
      2. Flag ENG EFL Trophy
        20 Sep 2022
        Newport County
        1 : 2
        Forest Green
      3. Flag ENG League One
        17 Sep 2022
        Forest Green
        1 : 2
        Morecambe
      4. Flag ENG League One
        13 Sep 2022
        Charlton
        1 : 1
        Forest Green
      5. Flag ENG League One
        6 Sep 2022
        Forest Green
        2 : 1
        Accrington Stanley
      Exeter Exeter
      1. Flag ENG League One
        24 Sep 2022
        Forest Green
        0 : 4
        Exeter
      2. Flag ENG League One
        17 Sep 2022
        Exeter
        0 : 2
        Burton Albion
      3. Flag ENG League One
        13 Sep 2022
        Shrewsbury
        3 : 2
        Exeter
      4. Flag ENG League One
        3 Sep 2022
        Exeter
        1 : 0
        Milton Keynes Dons
      5. Flag ENG EFL Trophy
        30 Aug 2022
        Exeter
        1 : 2
        Newport County
    • Head to head

      Forest Green
      Matches: 0
      Exeter
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG League Two
        4 Jan 2022
        Forest Green Forest Green
        0 : 0
        Exeter Exeter
      2. Flag ENG League Two
        4 Sep 2021
        Exeter Exeter
        0 : 0
        Forest Green Forest Green
      3. Flag ENG League Two
        20 Apr 2021
        Forest Green Forest Green
        0 : 0
        Exeter Exeter
      4. Flag ENG League Two
        26 Dec 2020
        Exeter Exeter
        1 : 1
        Forest Green Forest Green
      5. Flag ENG EFL Trophy
        8 Sep 2020
        Exeter Exeter
        3 : 2
        Forest Green Forest Green
    • League One Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      9 Shrewsbury 4 3 3 10 15
      10 Exeter 4 2 4 10 14
      11 Derby 4 2 3 9 14
      ...
      21 Bristol Rovers 2 2 6 10 8
      22 Forest Green 2 2 6 10 8
      23 Morecambe 1 4 5 10 7
    • Forest Green vs Exeter live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 02:30 ESPN+
      United Kingdom 12:30 SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Football
      Paraguay 07:30 Star+
      New Zealand 23:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Niue 00:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Marshall Islands 23:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mexico 06:30 Star+
      South Africa 13:30 ESPN Africa
      Tuvalu 23:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Cameroon 12:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Canada 06:30 DAZN
      Burkina Faso 11:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Burundi 13:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Bulgaria 14:30 Nova Sport Bulgaria
      Brazil 08:30 Star+
      Botswana 13:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Samoa 00:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Cape Verde 10:30 DStv Now
      Sierra Leone 11:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Central African Republic 12:30 ESPN Africa
      Tanzania 14:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Chad 12:30 DStv Now
      Bolivia 07:30 Star+
      Chile 08:30 Star+
      Mauritius 15:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Colombia 06:30 Star+
      Namibia 13:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Cook Islands 01:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Niger 12:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Costa Rica 05:30 Star+
      Palau 20:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Croatia 13:30 Arena Sport 2 Croatia
      Poland 13:30 Viaplay Poland
      Denmark 13:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Serbia 13:30 Arena Sport 3P
      Djibouti 14:30 DStv Now
      Slovenia 13:30 Arena Sport 1 Premium
      Dominican Republic 07:30 Star+
      Sudan 13:30 DStv Now
      Uruguay 08:30 Star+
      Tonga 00:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Zambia 13:30 ESPN Africa
      Ecuador 06:30 Star+
      Benin 12:30 ESPN Africa
      Venezuela 07:30 Star+
      El Salvador 05:30 Star+
      Argentina 08:30 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 12:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Mauritania 11:30 DStv Now
      Eritrea 14:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Mayotte 14:30 ESPN Africa
      Ethiopia 14:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Mozambique 13:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Fiji 23:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nauru 23:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Finland 14:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Nicaragua 05:30 Star+
      Gabon 12:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Nigeria 12:30 ESPN Africa
      Gambia 11:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Norway 13:30 Viaplay Norway, V Sport 2
      Ghana 11:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Panama 06:30 Star+
      Greece 14:30 Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      Peru 06:30 Star+
      Guatemala 05:30 Star+
      Rwanda 13:30 ESPN Africa
      Guinea 11:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Senegal 11:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Guinea-Bissau 11:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Seychelles 15:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Honduras 05:30 Star+
      Slovakia 13:30 Premier Sport
      Iceland 11:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Solomon Islands 22:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ireland 12:30 Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra
      South Sudan 13:30 DStv Now
      Israel 14:30 Sport 4
      Sweden 13:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Japan 20:30 DAZN
      Togo 11:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Kenya 14:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
      Turkey 14:30 TV8,5
      Kiribati 00:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Uganda 14:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Lesotho 13:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Liberia 11:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Madagascar 14:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Vanuatu 22:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Malawi 13:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Western Sahara 12:30 ESPN Africa
      Mali 11:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 13:30 ESPN Africa, DStv Now
      Angola 12:30 DStv Now, ESPN Africa
    • Match information