Estudiantes BA vs Quilmes online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      4
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
    • Estudiantes BA vs Quilmes Betting tips

      • Did you know that CA Estudiantes scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Quilmes AC scores 35% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • CA Estudiantes haven't lost in any of their last 14 home matches.
      • Quilmes AC have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Quilmes AC haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • CA Estudiantes haven't scored in 3 of their 7 home matches in Primera Nacional this season.
      • Quilmes AC haven't scored in 3 of their 7 away matches in Primera Nacional this season.
      • CA Estudiantes's home record this season: 3-4-0.
      • Quilmes AC's away record this season: 2-3-2.
      • Quilmes AC have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • CA Estudiantes wins 1st half in 16% of their matches, Quilmes AC in 38% of their matches.
      • CA Estudiantes wins 16% of halftimes, Quilmes AC wins 38%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Quilmes AC.
      • On their last meeting Quilmes AC won by 1 goals.
      • When CA Estudiantes leads 1-0 at home, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When Quilmes AC leads 0-1 away, they win in 54% of their matches.
      • When CA Estudiantes is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Quilmes AC is down 1-0 away, they win 14% of their matches.
      • Quilmes AC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CA Estudiantes's.
      • CA Estudiantes scores 1.11 goals when playing at home and Quilmes AC scores 1.24 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that CA Estudiantes scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Quilmes AC scores 37% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Quilmes AC have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Quilmes AC haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Quilmes AC have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • CA Estudiantes wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Quilmes AC in 37% of their matches.
      • CA Estudiantes wins 18% of halftimes, Quilmes AC wins 37%.
      • CA Estudiantes haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • CA Estudiantes have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Quilmes AC have a winning streak of 3 matches in Primera Nacional.
      • In Primera Nacional, Quilmes AC has better performance than CA Estudiantes.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • CA Estudiantes wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Quilmes AC in 35% of their matches.
      • CA Estudiantes wins 18% of halftimes, Quilmes AC wins 35%.
    • Form

      Estudiantes BA Estudiantes BA
      1. Flag ARG Primera Nacional
        18 Jun 2022
        Estudiantes BA
        1 : 1
        Sacachispas FC
      2. Flag ARG Primera Nacional
        12 Jun 2022
        Mitre Santiago Del Estero
        2 : 0
        Estudiantes BA
      3. Flag ARG Primera Nacional
        4 Jun 2022
        Estudiantes BA
        1 : 2
        Ferro Carril Oeste
      4. Flag ARG Primera Nacional
        27 May 2022
        Independiente Rivadavia De Mendoza
        2 : 0
        Estudiantes BA
      5. Flag ARG Primera Nacional
        21 May 2022
        Estudiantes BA
        2 : 1
        Quilmes
      Quilmes Quilmes
      1. Flag ARG Primera Nacional
        19 Jun 2022
        San Telmo
        3 : 2
        Quilmes
      2. Flag ARG Primera Nacional
        11 Jun 2022
        Quilmes
        2 : 0
        CA Chaco For Ever
      3. Flag ARG Primera Nacional
        4 Jun 2022
        San Martin de San Juan
        2 : 1
        Quilmes
      4. Flag ARG Primera Nacional
        28 May 2022
        Quilmes
        1 : 3
        CA Atlanta
      5. Flag ARG Primera Nacional
        21 May 2022
        Estudiantes BA
        2 : 1
        Quilmes
    • Head to head

      Estudiantes BA
      Matches: 3
      Quilmes
      33 Wins: 1
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ARG Primera Nacional
        21 May 2022
        Estudiantes BA Estudiantes BA
        2 : 1
        Quilmes Quilmes
      2. Flag ARG Primera Nacional
        25 Sep 2021
        Quilmes Quilmes
        2 : 1
        Estudiantes BA Estudiantes BA
      3. Flag ARG Primera Nacional
        15 May 2021
        Estudiantes BA Estudiantes BA
        0 : 0
        Quilmes Quilmes
    • Primera Nacional Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      13 Chacarita Juniors 7 7 6 20 28
      14 Estudiantes BA 7 7 6 20 28
      15 Deportivo Madryn 6 9 5 20 27
      ...
      17 Agropecuario Argentino 5 11 3 19 26
      18 Quilmes 6 8 6 20 26
      19 Deportivo Riestra 5 10 4 19 25
    • Estudiantes BA vs Quilmes live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 13:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Puerto Rico 18:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Peru 17:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Paraguay 18:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Panama 17:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Nicaragua 16:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Mexico 17:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      El Salvador 16:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Guatemala 16:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Costa Rica 16:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Ecuador 17:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Colombia 17:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Chile 19:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Bolivia 18:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Uruguay 19:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Honduras 16:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Venezuela 18:10 n/a TyC Sports Internacional
      Argentina 19:10 n/a TyC Sports Play
    • Match information