Lindstrom (42') Gotze (12')

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Union Berlin online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (85)
        • Lindstrom, Jesper (Out)
        • Borre, Rafael (In)

        Oliver Glasner (Frankfurt) is making a fourth substitution, with Rafael Borre replacing Jesper Lindstrom.


      • Yellow Card (77)
        • Giesselmann, Niko

        Niko Giesselmann is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Khedira, Rani (Out)
        • Behrens, Kevin (In)

        The away team have replaced Rani Khedira with Kevin Behrens. This is the fifth substitution made today by Urs Fischer.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Baumgartl, Timo (Out)
        • Skarke, Tim (In)

        Tim Skarke is replacing Timo Baumgartl for Union Berlin at Commerzbank Arena.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Michel, Sven

        Sven Michel (Union Berlin) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Rode, Sebastian (Out)
        • Ebimbe, Eric (In)

        Eric Ebimbe is on a sub for Sebastian Rode for Frankfurt.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Pellegrini, Luca (Out)
        • Lenz, Christopher (In)

        Frankfurt make their second substitution with Christopher Lenz replacing Luca Pellegrini.


      • Red Card (68)
        • Kolo Muani, Randal

        Red card in Frankfurt! Randal Kolo Muani has been shown a second yellow card by Sascha Stegemann.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Gotze, Mario (Out)
        • Sow, Djibril (In)

        Djibril Sow is replacing Mario Gotze for the home team.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Becker, Sheraldo (Out)
        • Michel, Sven (In)

        Urs Fischer is making the team's third substitution at Commerzbank Arena with Sven Michel replacing Sheraldo Becker.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Haberer, Janik (Out)
        • Seguin, Paul (In)

        The away team replace Janik Haberer with Paul Seguin.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Khedira, Rani

        Rani Khedira (Union Berlin) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (57)
        • Rode, Sebastian

        Sebastian Rode for Frankfurt has been booked by Sascha Stegemann and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Thorsby, Morten (Out)
        • Schafer, Andras (In)

        Urs Fischer (Union Berlin) is making a first substitution, with Andras Schafer replacing Morten Thorsby.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Kolo Muani, Randal

        Randal Kolo Muani (Frankfurt) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (42)
        • Lindstrom, Jesper (Scorer)

        Goal! Frankfurt extend their lead to 2-0 through Jesper Lindstrom.


      • Yellow Card (19)
        • Becker, Sheraldo

        At Commerzbank Arena, Sheraldo Becker has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (12)
        • Gotze, Mario (Scorer)
        • Kolo Muani, Randal (Assist)

        Mario Gotze scores to make it 1-0 at Commerzbank Arena.

        Great play from Randal Kolo Muani to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Eintracht Frankfurt
      (3-4-3)
      (3-5-2)
      Union Berlin
      1 Trapp 35 Tuta 20 Hasebe 2 N Dicka 36 Knauff 17 Rode 15 Kamada 33 Pellegrini 29 Lindstrom 27 Gotze 9 Kolo Muani 1 Ronnow 3 Jaeckel 25 Baumgartl 4 Leite 28 Trimmel 2 Thorsby 8 Khedira 19 Haberer 23 Giesselmann 27 Becker 45 Siebatcheu
      Union Berlin
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Eintracht Frankfurt 56%
      44% Union Berlin
      Shots
      5 Off goal 3 4 On goal 5

      3
      Shots blocked
      5
      4
      Corner kicks
      7
      0
      Offsides
      2
      5
      Saves
      2
      2
      Fouls
      9
      2
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs Union Berlin Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 40% 27% 33%
      Odds 2.4 3.4 3
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-1
      Probability 11% 9% 9%
      Odds 8 9 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 47% 53%
      Odds 2 1.8
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs Union Berlin Betting tips

      • During the last 6 meetings with Eintracht Frankfurt playing at home, Eintracht Frankfurt have won 3 times, there have been 2 draws while Union Berlin have won 1 times. The goal difference is 13-8 in favour of Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • During the last 13 meetings, Eintracht Frankfurt have won 7 times, there have been 4 draws while Union Berlin have won 2 times. The goal difference is 31-16 in favour of Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • Last season's matches: 2-1 (Eintracht Frankfurt at home) and 2-0 (Union Berlin at home).
      • Did you know that Eintracht Frankfurt scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that Union Berlin scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Eintracht Frankfurt haven't scored in 1 of their 4 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Union Berlin haven't scored in 1 of their 3 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Union Berlin's away record this season: 2-1-0.
      • Daichi Kamada is Eintracht Frankfurt's top scorer with 4 goals. Sheraldo Becker has scored 6 times for Union Berlin.
      • Djibril Sow has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Eintracht Frankfurt. Robin Knoche has collected 2 for Union Berlin.
      • A year ago, Eintracht Frankfurt were number 13 in the table with 8 points. Now they are number 7 with 11 points.
      • A year ago, Union Berlin were number 7 in the table with 12 points. Now they are number 1 with 17 points.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Union Berlin in 36% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 33% of halftimes, Union Berlin wins 36%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Union Berlin.
      • On their last meeting Union Berlin won by 2 goals.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Union Berlin leads 0-1 away, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • When Union Berlin is down 1-0 away, they win 25% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Union Berlin has better performance than Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Union Berlin's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Eintracht Frankfurt won 2, Union Berlin won 2, 1 draws.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt scores 2.2 goals in a match against Union Berlin and Union Berlin scores 2 goals against Eintracht Frankfurt (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Eintracht Frankfurt and Union Berlin is 4.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Eintracht Frankfurt and Union Berlin is 2.6.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.31 goals when playing at home and Union Berlin scores 1.61 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Daichi Kamada scores against Union Berlin it will be his 5th goal for Eintracht Frankfurt this season.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        2 Dec 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        5 : 1
        Sandhausen
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        19 Nov 2022
        Gamba Osaka
        2 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Urawa Red Diamonds
        4 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Nov 2022
        Mainz
        1 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        4 : 2
        TSG Hoffenheim
      Union Berlin Union Berlin
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Nov 2022
        SC Freiburg
        4 : 1
        Union Berlin
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Union Berlin
        2 : 2
        Augsburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Nov 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        5 : 0
        Union Berlin
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Union Saint Gilloise
        0 : 1
        Union Berlin
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Oct 2022
        Union Berlin
        2 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach
    • Head to head

      Eintracht Frankfurt
      Matches: 0
      Union Berlin
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        1 Oct 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        2 : 0
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Apr 2022
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
        2 : 0
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        28 Nov 2021
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        2 : 1
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        20 Mar 2021
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        5 : 2
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        28 Nov 2020
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
        3 : 3
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 RB Leipzig 8 4 3 15 28
      4 Eintracht Frankfurt 8 3 4 15 27
      5 Union Berlin 8 3 4 15 27
      6 Borussia Dortmund 8 1 6 15 25
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs Union Berlin live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 10:30 Star+
      Australia 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Sport Bundesliga 3
      Bahrain 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bangladesh 19:30 Sony LIV
      Belgium 15:30 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 3 Belgium
      Bhutan 19:30 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet.ca
      Chad 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 10:30 Star+
      China 21:30 Migu, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
      Colombia 08:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 07:30 Sky HD
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark, See
      Djibouti 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 09:30 Sky HD
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+
      Egypt 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 07:30 Sky HD
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Faroe Islands 14:30 See
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports MAX 6
      Germany 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 3, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Guatemala 07:30 Sky HD
      Honduras 07:30 Sky HD
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland
      India 19:00 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Indonesia 20:30 mola.tv, Mola TV App, Mola
      Iran 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jordan 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 15:30 Eleven Sports 3 Belgium
      Maldives 18:30 Sony LIV
      Mauritania 13:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 08:30 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Morocco 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 19:15 Sony LIV
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands
      New Zealand 02:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Nicaragua 07:30 Sky HD
      Norway 15:30 Viaplay Norway
      Oman 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Pakistan 18:30 Sony LIV
      Panama 08:30 Sky HD
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+
      Peru 08:30 Star+
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 4 Portugal
      Qatar 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru
      Saudi Arabia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sri Lanka 19:00 Sony LIV
      Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 15:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 3, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Syria 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv, Mola
      Tunisia 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 16:30 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      United Arab Emirates 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+
      Yemen 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information