Peru

Peru

Peru

Full time
1 1
01.02.22
Ecuador

Ecuador

Ecuador


Flores (69')
Estrada (2')

Peru vs Ecuador online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Tapia, Renato (Out)
        • Cartagena, Wilder (In)

        Wilder Cartagena is on a sub for Renato Tapia for Peru.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Franco, Alan (Out)
        • Carcelen, Michael (In)

        Ecuador make their fourth substitution with Michael Carcelen replacing Alan Franco.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Preciado, Angelo (Out)
        • Arreaga, Xavier (In)

        Xavier Arreaga is replacing Angelo Preciado for the away team.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Estrada, Michael (Out)
        • Caicedo, Jordy (In)

        The away team have replaced Michael Estrada with Jordy Caicedo. This is the second substitution made today by Gustavo Alfaro.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Preciado, Ayrton (Out)
        • Palacios, Diego (In)

        Diego Palacios (Ecuador) has replaced the possibly injured Ayrton Preciado at Estadio Nacional.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Flores, Edison (Scorer)
        • Advincula, Luis (Assist)

        Edison Flores equalizes with a header to make it 1-1.

        Great play from Luis Advincula to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (63)
        • Plata, Gonzalo

        Gonzalo Plata (Ecuador) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Pena, Sergio (Out)
        • Valera, Alex (In)

        Alex Valera is replacing Sergio Pena for Peru at Estadio Nacional.


      • Yellow Card (51)
        • Advincula, Luis

        Luis Advincula for Peru has been booked by Wilton Pereira Sampaio and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (47)
        • Carvallo, Jose

        Jose Carvallo (Peru) is not on the pitch at the moment but still receives a yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Garcia, Raziel (Out)
        • Flores, Edison (In)

        The home team replace Raziel Garcia with Edison Flores.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Ormeno, Santiago (Out)
        • Gonzales, Christofer (In)

        Ricardo Gareca is making the team's first substitution at Estadio Nacional with Christofer Gonzales replacing Santiago Ormeno.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Caicedo, Moisés

        Moisés Caicedo (Ecuador) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Garcia, Raziel

        At Estadio Nacional, Raziel Garcia has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (28)
        • Franco, Alan

        Ecuador's Alan Franco has been booked in Lima.


      • Goal ! (2)
        • Estrada, Michael (Scorer)
        • Torres, Felix (Assist)

        Goal! Michael Estrada gives Ecuador a 0-1 lead.

        Felix Torres instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Peru
      Ecuador
      1 Gallese 17 Advincula 5 Zambrano 22 Callens 6 Trauco 13 Tapia 18 Carrillo 10 Pena 11 Garcia Paredes 19 Yotun 9 Ormeno 1 Galindez 17 Preciado 2 Torres 3 Hincapie 7 Estupinan 21 Franco 8 Gruezo 23 Caicedo 19 Plata 18 Preciado 11 Estrada
      Ecuador
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Peru 56%
      44% Ecuador
      Shots
      5 Off goal 3 4 On goal 2

      2
      Shots blocked
      3
      6
      Corner kicks
      6
      0
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      3
      17
      Fouls
      17
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Peru vs Ecuador Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 45% 27% 28%
      Odds 2.45 2.9 3.2
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-0
      Probability 13% 10% 9%
      Odds 6 7 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 42% 58%
      Odds 2.7 1.44
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 47% 53%
      Odds 2.2 1.61
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Peru vs Ecuador Betting tips

      • Average number of goals in meetings between Peru and Ecuador is 2.6.
      • The most common result of matches between Peru and Ecuador is 2-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Peru is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • Peru wins 45% of halftimes, Ecuador wins 36%.
      • Christian Cueva is Peru's top scorer with 5 goals. Michael Estrada has scored 5 times for Ecuador.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Ecuador has better performance than Peru.
      • Peru haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • In the last 5 meetings Peru won 2, Ecuador won 2, 1 draws.
      • Peru scores 1.78 goals when playing at home and Ecuador scores 0.91 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Ecuador leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • Peru wins 1st half in 45% of their matches, Ecuador in 36% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Peru and Ecuador is 0.4.
      • Peru have received 3 red cards this season. This is the highest number in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Peru has better performance than Ecuador.
      • A year ago, Ecuador were number 8 in the table with 20 points. Now they are number 3 with 24 points.
      • Ecuador have won just 1 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Peru.
      • Peru haven't lost in any of their last 7 home matches.
      • Peru scores 1.2 goals in a match against Ecuador and Ecuador scores 1.4 goals against Peru (on average).
      • When Peru leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Ecuador is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Peru's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Ecuador's.
      • Christofer Gonzales has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at Peru. Enner Valencia has collected 4 for Ecuador.
      • Peru have lost just 1 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Ecuador.
      • Ecuador haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • Ecuador have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Peru have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Ecuador haven't scored in 4 of their 7 away matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Peru haven't scored in 2 of their 7 home matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • During the last 17 meetings, Peru have won 5 times, there have been 6 draws while Ecuador have won 6 times. The goal difference is 25-18 in favour of Ecuador.
      • During the last 5 meetings with Peru playing at home, Peru have won 2 times, there have been 1 draws while Ecuador have won 2 times. The goal difference is 7-6 in favour of Ecuador.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Peru have 3 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that Ecuador scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Peru scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Peru wins 42% of halftimes, Ecuador wins 36%.
      • Peru haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Peru wins 1st half in 42% of their matches, Ecuador in 36% of their matches.
      • Peru have a winning streak of 3 matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Peru have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Did you know that Peru scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • The most common end-result when Peru are down 0-1 at home this season is 1-2.
      • If Felix Torres scores against Peru it will be his 5th goal for Ecuador this season.
    • Form

      Peru Peru
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        20 Nov 2022
        Peru
        1 : 0
        Bolivia
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        17 Nov 2022
        Peru
        1 : 0
        Paraguay
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        28 Sep 2022
        Peru
        4 : 1
        El Salvador
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        25 Sep 2022
        Mexico
        1 : 0
        Peru
      5. Flag null WC Qu. Int-Conf. Playoff
        13 Jun 2022
        Australia
        0 : 0
        Peru
      Ecuador Ecuador
      1. Flag null World Cup
        29 Nov 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 2
        Senegal
      2. Flag null World Cup
        25 Nov 2022
        Netherlands
        1 : 1
        Ecuador
      3. Flag null World Cup
        20 Nov 2022
        Qatar
        0 : 2
        Ecuador
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        12 Nov 2022
        Ecuador
        0 : 0
        Iraq
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        27 Sep 2022
        Japan
        0 : 0
        Ecuador
    • Head to head

      Peru
      Matches: 0
      Ecuador
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        1 Feb 2022
        Peru Peru
        1 : 1
        Ecuador Ecuador
      2. Flag null Copa America
        23 Jun 2021
        Ecuador Ecuador
        2 : 2
        Peru Peru
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        8 Jun 2021
        Ecuador Ecuador
        1 : 2
        Peru Peru
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        5 Sep 2019
        Peru Peru
        0 : 1
        Ecuador Ecuador
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        5 Sep 2017
        Ecuador Ecuador
        1 : 2
        Peru Peru
    • WC Qual, CONMEBOL Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 Uruguay 8 4 6 18 28
      4 Ecuador 7 5 6 18 26
      5 Peru 7 3 8 18 24
      6 Colombia 5 8 5 18 23
    • Peru vs Ecuador live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Australia 13:00 Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 3
      Bolivia 22:00 COTAS Televisión
      Brunei 10:00 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      Costa Rica 20:00 Sky HD
      Denmark 03:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Dominican Republic 22:00 Sky HD
      Ecuador 21:00 Canal del Futbol
      El Salvador 20:00 Sky HD
      Finland 04:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 03:00 beIN SPORTS 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      Guatemala 20:00 Sky HD
      Honduras 20:00 Sky HD
      Iceland 02:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Ireland 02:00 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports ROI 2
      Israel 04:00 Sport 1
      Malaysia 10:00 Astro SuperSport 2, Astro Go
      Mexico 20:00 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Nicaragua 20:00 Sky HD
      Norway 03:00 Viaplay Norway
      Panama 21:00 Sky HD
      Peru 21:00 Movistar Deportes Peru
      Portugal 01:00 Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Sweden 03:00 Viaplay Sweden
      United Kingdom 02:00 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 2
      United States 16:00 Fubo Sports Network, fubotv
    • Match information