Bissoli (36')
Balbuena (77')

Avai vs Corinthians online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Biasi, Eduardo (Out)
        • Pyerre, Jean (In)

        Avai make their fifth substitution with Jean Pyerre replacing Eduardo Biasi.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Vera, Fausto

        Fausto Vera (Corinthians) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Cantillo, Victor (Out)
        • Queiroz, Du (In)

        Du Queiroz is replacing Victor Cantillo for the away team.


      • Goal ! (77)
        • Balbuena, Fabian (Scorer)
        • Augusto, Renato (Assist)

        Fabian Balbuena (Corinthians) levels the match at 1-1 with a header.

        That's a fine assist from Renato Augusto.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Da Silva, Gustavo (Out)
        • Ramiro (In)

        Ramiro is replacing Gustavo Da Silva for Corinthians at Estadio da Ressacada.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Muriqui (Out)
        • Lucas Ventura (In)

        Lucas Ventura is replacing Muriqui for the home team.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Bissoli (Out)
        • Guerrero, Paolo (In)

        The home team replace Bissoli with Paolo Guerrero.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Roni (Out)
        • Augusto, Renato (In)

        Corinthians make their third substitution with Renato Augusto replacing Roni.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Giuliano (Out)
        • Vera, Fausto (In)

        Vitor Pereira (Corinthians) is making a second substitution, with Fausto Vera replacing Giuliano.


      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Vladimir

        Vladimir (Avai) has received a yellow card from Savio Pereira Sampaio.


      • Yellow Card (56)
        • Muriqui

        At Estadio da Ressacada, Muriqui has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Santos, Fabio (Out)
        • Alberto, Yuri (In)

        Yuri Alberto is on a sub for Fabio Santos for Corinthians.


      • Goal ! (36)
        • Bissoli (Scorer)

        Bissoli nets and Avai now lead 1-0. The goal came from the penalty spot.


      • Substitution (31)
        • Kevin (Out)
        • Renato (In)

        It seems as if Kevin is unable to continue. Renato replaces him for the home team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Avai
      (4-3-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Corinthians
      89 Vladimir 13 Kevin 26 Bressan 4 Vaz 33 Cortez 22 Biasi 14 Raniele 8 Bruno Silva 90 Pottker 77 Bissoli 11 Muriqui 12 Cassio 2 Ramos 4 Gil 31 Balbuena 26 Santos 24 Cantillo 29 Roni 19 Da Silva 11 Giuliano 6 Piton 9 Guedes
      Corinthians
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Avai 58%
      42% Corinthians
      Shots
      2 Off goal 6 3 On goal 4

      0
      Shots blocked
      2
      2
      Corner kicks
      8
      4
      Offsides
      3
      3
      Saves
      2
      11
      Fouls
      11
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Avai vs Corinthians Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 45% 28% 27%
      Odds 3.1 2.87 2.62
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-0
      Probability 14% 10% 9%
      Odds 7 6.5 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 39% 61%
      Odds 2.7 1.44
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 44% 56%
      Odds 2.1 1.66
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Avai vs Corinthians Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Avai FC SC and SC Corinthians SP is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 7 meetings with Avai FC SC playing at home, Avai FC SC have won 3 times, there have been 3 draws while SC Corinthians SP have won 1 times. The goal difference is 12-9 in favour of Avai FC SC.
      • During the last 15 meetings, Avai FC SC have won 3 times, there have been 5 draws while SC Corinthians SP have won 7 times. The goal difference is 26-16 in favour of SC Corinthians SP.
      • Avai FC SC's last home win against SC Corinthians SP was in 2011.
      • Did you know that Avai FC SC scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that SC Corinthians SP scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Avai FC SC haven't scored in 0 of their 10 home matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • SC Corinthians SP haven't scored in 3 of their 10 away matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • Bissoli is Avai FC SC's top scorer with 8 goals. Roger Guedes has scored 6 times for SC Corinthians SP.
      • Avai FC SC wins 1st half in 24% of their matches, SC Corinthians SP in 23% of their matches.
      • Avai FC SC wins 24% of halftimes, SC Corinthians SP wins 23%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was SC Corinthians SP.
      • On their last meeting SC Corinthians SP won by 3 goals.
      • When Avai FC SC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • When SC Corinthians SP leads 0-1 away, they win in 58% of their matches.
      • When Avai FC SC is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • When SC Corinthians SP is down 1-0 away, they win 13% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, SC Corinthians SP has better performance than Avai FC SC.
      • SC Corinthians SP's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Avai FC SC's.
      • SC Corinthians SP have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Avai FC SC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Avai FC SC won 0, SC Corinthians SP won 3, 2 draws.
      • SC Corinthians SP have lost just 0 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against Avai FC SC.
      • Avai FC SC have won just 0 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against SC Corinthians SP.
      • Avai FC SC scores 0.2 goals in a match against SC Corinthians SP and SC Corinthians SP scores 1.6 goals against Avai FC SC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Avai FC SC and SC Corinthians SP is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Avai FC SC and SC Corinthians SP is 0.6.
      • Avai FC SC scores 1.38 goals when playing at home and SC Corinthians SP scores 0.81 goals when playing away (on average).
      • SC Corinthians SP have a winning streak of 3 matches in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • A year ago, SC Corinthians SP were number 6 in the table with 29 points. Now they are number 2 with 38 points.
      • Bissoli is Avai FC SC's top scorer with 9 goals. Roger Guedes has scored 6 times for SC Corinthians SP.
      • Avai FC SC have a losing streak of 3 matches in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • Avai FC SC have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Did you know that Avai FC SC scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Natanael Batista Pimenta has assisted the most goals for Avai FC SC with 2. Lucas Piton is SC Corinthians SP's biggest assister (3).
      • Both teams lost their last match.
    • Form

      Avai SC Avai SC
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        13 Aug 2022
        Goias
        1 : 1
        Avai SC
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        6 Aug 2022
        Avai SC
        1 : 1
        Corinthians
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        31 Jul 2022
        America MG
        3 : 1
        Avai SC
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        24 Jul 2022
        Avai SC
        1 : 2
        Flamengo
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        19 Jul 2022
        Ceara
        1 : 0
        Avai SC
      Corinthians Corinthians
      1. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        9 Aug 2022
        Flamengo
        1 : 0
        Corinthians
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        6 Aug 2022
        Avai SC
        1 : 1
        Corinthians
      3. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        2 Aug 2022
        Corinthians
        0 : 2
        Flamengo
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        30 Jul 2022
        Corinthians
        1 : 0
        Botafogo
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        24 Jul 2022
        Atletico Mineiro
        1 : 2
        Corinthians
    • Head to head

      Avai
      Matches: 2
      Corinthians
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        6 Aug 2022
        Avai Avai
        1 : 1
        Corinthians Corinthians
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        16 Apr 2022
        Corinthians Corinthians
        3 : 0
        Avai Avai
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Palmeiras 14 6 2 22 48
      2 Corinthians 11 6 5 22 39
      3 Fluminense 11 5 5 21 38
      ...
      15 Cuiaba MT 6 5 11 22 23
      16 Avai 6 5 11 22 23
      17 Coritiba 6 4 11 21 22
    • Avai vs Corinthians live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 23:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      United States 13:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Germany 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      France 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Spain 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Italy 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Georgia 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ukraine 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Estonia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Romania 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovakia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      El Salvador 16:00 ViX n/a
      North Macedonia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Panama 17:00 ViX n/a
      Paraguay 18:00 ViX n/a
      Mexico 17:00 ViX n/a
      Nicaragua 16:00 ViX n/a
      Honduras 16:00 ViX n/a
      Guatemala 16:00 ViX n/a
      Finland 01:00 VeikkausTV n/a
      Greece 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Peru 17:00 ViX n/a
      Iceland 22:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Puerto Rico 18:00 ViX n/a
      Netherlands 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Dominican Republic 18:00 ViX n/a
      Poland 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Uruguay 19:00 ViX n/a
      San Marino 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Venezuela 18:00 ViX n/a
      Costa Rica 16:00 ViX n/a
      Albania 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bolivia 18:00 ViX n/a
      Latvia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Colombia 17:00 ViX n/a
      Lithuania 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Chile 19:00 ViX n/a
      Malta 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Hungary 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Monaco 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Andorra 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ecuador 17:00 ViX n/a
      Liechtenstein 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Australia 08:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Luxembourg 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Austria 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Moldova 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Azerbaijan 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Montenegro 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belarus 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      New Zealand 10:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belgium 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Norway 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Brazil 19:00 Premiere 2 n/a
      Portugal 22:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bulgaria 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Russia 10:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Canada 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Serbia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cape Verde 21:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovenia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Croatia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Sweden 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cyprus 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Denmark 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Argentina 19:00 ViX n/a
    • Match information