Burian, Leonardo (2')
Beltran, Lucas (53') Ferreira, Cristian (22')

Racing Club vs Colon on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (87)
        • Bernardi, Cristian (Out)
        • Goez, Yeiler (In)

        Yeiler Goez is on a sub for Cristian Bernardi for Colon Santa Fe.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Miranda, Leonel (Out)
        • Martinez, Mauricio (In)

        The home team have replaced Leonel Miranda with Mauricio Martinez. This is the fifth substitution made today by Fernando Gago.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Pillud, Ivan (Out)
        • Dominguez, Fabricio (In)

        Fernando Gago (Racing) is making a fourth substitution, with Fabricio Dominguez replacing Ivan Pillud.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Alcaraz, Carlos (Out)
        • Cvitanich, Dario (In)

        Fernando Gago is making the team's third substitution at Estadio Juan Domingo Peron with Dario Cvitanich replacing Carlos Alcaraz.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Garre, Benjamin

        Benjamin Garre (Racing) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Beltran, Lucas (Out)
        • Leguizamon, Nicolas (In)

        Nicolas Leguizamon is replacing Lucas Beltran for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (76)
        • Sigali, Leonardo

        Leonardo Sigali (Racing) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Chancalay, Tomas (Out)
        • Garre, Benjamin (In)

        The home team have replaced Tomas Chancalay with Benjamin Garre. This is the second substitution made today by Fernando Gago.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Lopez, Lisandro (Out)
        • Cordoba, Gonzalo (In)

        Gonzalo Cordoba is replacing Lisandro Lopez for Racing at Estadio Juan Domingo Peron.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Meza, Eric (Out)
        • Mura, Facundo (In)

        Colon Santa Fe make their second substitution with Facundo Mura replacing Eric Meza.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Ferreira, Cristian (Out)
        • Pierotti, Santiago (In)

        The away team replace Cristian Ferreira with Santiago Pierotti.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Beltran, Lucas (Scorer)

        Lucas Beltran scores to make it 1-2 at Estadio Juan Domingo Peron.


      • Yellow Card (41)
        • Lertora, Federico

        Colon Santa Fe's Federico Lertora has been booked in Buenos Aires.


      • Goal ! (22)
        • Ferreira, Cristian (Scorer)

        Goal! Cristian Ferreira levels the match at 1-1.


      • Goal ! (2)
        • Burian, Leonardo (Scorer)

        Racing take a 1-0 lead thanks to Leonardo Burian.


      • Match Started

    • Betting tips

      • A year ago, Colon de Santa Fe were number 21 in the table with 18 points. Now they are number 7 with 32 points.
      • On their last meeting Colon de Santa Fe won by 3 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Racing Club Avellaneda and Colon de Santa Fe is 2.8.
      • When Racing Club Avellaneda is down 0-1 home, they win 36% of their matches.
      • Colon de Santa Fe's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Racing Club Avellaneda's.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Colon de Santa Fe have won just 1 of their last 5 Superliga games against Racing Club Avellaneda.
      • A year ago, Racing Club Avellaneda were number 6 in the table with 32 points. Now they are number 12 with 26 points.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Colon de Santa Fe.
      • Racing Club Avellaneda scores 1.36 goals when playing at home and Colon de Santa Fe scores 1.45 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between Racing Club Avellaneda and Colon de Santa Fe is 1-1. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Colon de Santa Fe leads 0-1 away, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • Racing Club Avellaneda wins 15% of halftimes, Colon de Santa Fe wins 31%.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Racing Club Avellaneda and Colon de Santa Fe is 1.2.
      • Racing Club Avellaneda have lost just 1 of their last 5 Superliga games against Colon de Santa Fe.
      • Racing Club Avellaneda's home record this season: 2-4-3.
      • In the last 5 meetings Racing Club Avellaneda won 1, Colon de Santa Fe won 2, 2 draws.
      • Racing Club Avellaneda have played 6 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Racing Club Avellaneda scores 1 goals in a match against Colon de Santa Fe and Colon de Santa Fe scores 1.8 goals against Racing Club Avellaneda (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between Racing Club Avellaneda and Colon de Santa Fe when Racing Club Avellaneda is playing at home is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Racing Club Avellaneda leads 1-0 at home, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • Racing Club Avellaneda wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, Colon de Santa Fe in 31% of their matches.
      • When Colon de Santa Fe is down 1-0 away, they win 12% of their matches.
      • In Superliga, Colon de Santa Fe has better performance than Racing Club Avellaneda.
      • Colon de Santa Fe have received 6 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Superliga.
      • Colon de Santa Fe have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Racing Club Avellaneda (in all competitions).
      • Did you know that Racing Club Avellaneda scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Colon de Santa Fe haven't scored in 5 of their 10 away matches in Superliga this season.
      • During the last 33 meetings, Racing Club Avellaneda have won 12 times, there have been 12 draws while Colon de Santa Fe have won 9 times. The goal difference is 45-38 in favour of Racing Club Avellaneda.
      • During the last 17 meetings with Racing Club Avellaneda playing at home, Racing Club Avellaneda have won 8 times, there have been 5 draws while Colon de Santa Fe have won 4 times. The goal difference is 27-21 in favour of Racing Club Avellaneda.
      • Racing Club Avellaneda haven't scored in 4 of their 9 home matches in Superliga this season.
      • Did you know that Colon de Santa Fe scores 37% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
    • Last matches

      Racing Club Racing Club
      1. Flag ARG Superliga
        11 Dec 2021
        Racing Club
        2 : 1
        Godoy Cruz
      2. Flag ARG Superliga
        5 Dec 2021
        Huracan
        1 : 0
        Racing Club
      3. Flag ARG Superliga
        29 Nov 2021
        Racing Club
        3 : 1
        Lanus
      4. Flag ARG Superliga
        26 Nov 2021
        River Plate
        4 : 0
        Racing Club
      5. Flag ARG Superliga
        21 Nov 2021
        Racing Club
        1 : 2
        Colon
      Colon Colon
      1. Flag ARG Superliga
        11 Dec 2021
        Union Santa Fe
        3 : 0
        Colon
      2. Flag ARG Superliga
        3 Dec 2021
        Colon
        3 : 0
        Atlético Tucumán
      3. Flag ARG Superliga
        28 Nov 2021
        Defensa y Justicia
        1 : 1
        Colon
      4. Flag ARG Superliga
        25 Nov 2021
        Colon
        1 : 4
        Rosario Central
      5. Flag ARG Superliga
        21 Nov 2021
        Racing Club
        1 : 2
        Colon
    • Head-to-head

      Racing Club
      Matches: 5
      Colon
      20 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 2 40

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ARG Superliga
        21 Nov 2021
        Racing Club Racing Club
        1 : 2
        Colon Colon
      2. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
        4 Jun 2021
        Colon Colon
        3 : 0
        Racing Club Racing Club
      3. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
        25 Apr 2021
        Racing Club Racing Club
        2 : 1
        Colon Colon
      4. Flag ARG Superliga
        14 Feb 2020
        Colon Colon
        1 : 1
        Racing Club Racing Club
      5. Flag ARG Superliga
        9 Mar 2019
        Colon Colon
        1 : 1
        Racing Club Racing Club
    • Racing Club vs Colon broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 12:15 Paramount+ TyC Sports Internacional
      Germany 23:15 sportdigital
      Ecuador 17:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      Costa Rica 16:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      Uruguay 19:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      Peru 17:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      Panama 17:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      Honduras 16:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      North Macedonia 23:15 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Montenegro 23:15 Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Ukraine 00:15 footballua.tv OLL.tv
      Croatia 23:15 Arena Sport 2
      Switzerland 23:15 sportdigital
      Mexico 16:15 Fanatiz Mexico TyC Sports Internacional
      El Salvador 16:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      Serbia 23:15 Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Guatemala 16:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      Argentina 19:15 TNT Sports
      Nicaragua 16:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      Bolivia 18:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      Paraguay 19:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      Chile 19:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      Puerto Rico 18:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      Colombia 17:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      Venezuela 18:15 TyC Sports Internacional
      Austria 23:15 sportdigital
    • Match information

      • Teams: Racing Club Avellaneda - Colon de Santa Fe
      • Tournament: Superliga
      • Date: Sunday, 21 November 2021
      • Hour: 17:15
      • Venue: Estadio Juan Domingo Peron, Buenos Aires