Gent

Gent

Gent

Full time
1 2
21.05.22
Charleroi

Charleroi

Charleroi


Ngadeu (40')
Heymans (90') Gholizadeh (16')

Gent vs Charleroi online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Gent
      Charleroi
      14 Castro-Montes 21 Hanche-Olsen 25 Fortuna 5 Ngadeu 20 Torunarigha 26 Fortin 24 Kums 8 Odjidja 6 Owusu 18 Samoise 34 Tissoudali 3 Knezevic 21 Andreou 25 Ozornwafor 6 Zorgane 14 Petkevicius 18 Heymans 28 Nkuba 44 Morioka 8 Gholizadeh 7 Mbenza 16 Koffi
      Charleroi
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      5
      Corner kicks
      7
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Gent vs Charleroi Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 69% 19% 12%
      Odds 1.55 4.75 5
      Correct Score 2-0 1-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 11% 10%
      Odds 12 15 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.3 3.5
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 1.4 2.75
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Gent vs Charleroi Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between KAA Gent and Royal Charleroi SC when KAA Gent is playing at home is 2-1. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between KAA Gent and Royal Charleroi SC is 1-1. 11 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 30 meetings with KAA Gent playing at home, KAA Gent have won 18 times, there have been 7 draws while Royal Charleroi SC have won 5 times. The goal difference is 55-35 in favour of KAA Gent.
      • During the last 61 meetings, KAA Gent have won 29 times, there have been 16 draws while Royal Charleroi SC have won 16 times. The goal difference is 97-73 in favour of KAA Gent.
      • KAA Gent have a winning streak of 3 matches in Pro League.
      • KAA Gent have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Royal Charleroi SC haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Royal Charleroi SC have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • Tarik Tissoudali is KAA Gent's top scorer with 20 goals. Vakoun Issouf Bayo has scored 9 times for Royal Charleroi SC.
      • Roman Bezus has assisted the most goals for KAA Gent with 4. Ryota Morioka is Royal Charleroi SC's biggest assister (5).
      • Julien De Sart has more yellow cards (11) than any other player at KAA Gent. Marco Ilaimaharitra has collected 10 for Royal Charleroi SC.
      • KAA Gent wins 1st half in 42% of their matches, Royal Charleroi SC in 36% of their matches.
      • KAA Gent wins 42% of halftimes, Royal Charleroi SC wins 36%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was KAA Gent.
      • On their last meeting KAA Gent won by 2 goals.
      • When KAA Gent leads 1-0 at home, they win in 94% of their matches.
      • When Royal Charleroi SC leads 0-1 away, they win in 61% of their matches.
      • When KAA Gent is down 0-1 home, they win 8% of their matches.
      • When Royal Charleroi SC is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Pro League, KAA Gent has better performance than Royal Charleroi SC.
      • KAA Gent's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Royal Charleroi SC's.
      • KAA Gent have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Royal Charleroi SC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings KAA Gent won 3, Royal Charleroi SC won 1, 1 draws.
      • KAA Gent scores 2.4 goals in a match against Royal Charleroi SC and Royal Charleroi SC scores 1 goals against KAA Gent (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between KAA Gent and Royal Charleroi SC is 3.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between KAA Gent and Royal Charleroi SC is 1.4.
      • KAA Gent scores 1.9 goals when playing at home and Royal Charleroi SC scores 1.75 goals when playing away (on average).
      • KAA Gent have a winning streak of 4 matches in Pro League.
      • KAA Gent have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Tarik Tissoudali is KAA Gent's top scorer with 21 goals. Vakoun Issouf Bayo has scored 11 times for Royal Charleroi SC.
      • KAA Gent wins 1st half in 43% of their matches, Royal Charleroi SC in 35% of their matches.
      • KAA Gent wins 43% of halftimes, Royal Charleroi SC wins 35%.
      • Royal Charleroi SC have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • If Ryota Morioka scores against KAA Gent it will be his 5th goal for Royal Charleroi SC this season.
    • Form

      Gent Gent
      1. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        24 Jun 2022
        Westerlo
        6 : 2
        Gent
      2. Flag BEL Division 1A
        21 May 2022
        Gent
        1 : 2
        Charleroi
      3. Flag BEL Division 1A
        15 May 2022
        Genk
        0 : 2
        Gent
      4. Flag BEL Division 1A
        10 May 2022
        KV Mechelen
        1 : 2
        Gent
      5. Flag BEL Division 1A
        7 May 2022
        Gent
        1 : 0
        KV Mechelen
      Charleroi Charleroi
      1. Flag BEL Division 1A
        21 May 2022
        Gent
        1 : 2
        Charleroi
      2. Flag BEL Division 1A
        14 May 2022
        Charleroi
        3 : 2
        KV Mechelen
      3. Flag BEL Division 1A
        10 May 2022
        Genk
        3 : 2
        Charleroi
      4. Flag BEL Division 1A
        6 May 2022
        Charleroi
        2 : 2
        Genk
      5. Flag BEL Division 1A
        30 Apr 2022
        Charleroi
        1 : 3
        Gent
    • Head to head

      Gent
      Matches: 10
      Charleroi
      40 Wins: 4
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 4 40

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BEL First Division A
        21 May 2022
        Gent Gent
        1 : 2
        Charleroi Charleroi
      2. Flag BEL First Division A
        30 Apr 2022
        Charleroi Charleroi
        1 : 3
        Gent Gent
      3. Flag BEL First Division A
        22 Jan 2022
        Charleroi Charleroi
        0 : 0
        Gent Gent
      4. Flag BEL First Division A
        12 Sep 2021
        Gent Gent
        2 : 3
        Charleroi Charleroi
      5. Flag BEL First Division A
        10 Apr 2021
        Gent Gent
        4 : 0
        Charleroi Charleroi
    • Gent vs Charleroi live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 09:45 n/a ESPN+
      United Kingdom 19:45 n/a Mola TV
      Peru 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Chile 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Pro League 1 n/a
      Argentina 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Japan 03:45 DAZN n/a
      Turkey 21:45 Tivibu Spor 2 n/a
      Canada 13:45 DAZN n/a
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Belgium 20:45 Proximus Pickx n/a
    • Match information