Vydra (62')

Burnley vs Wolverhampton online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Barnes, Ashley

        Ashley Barnes (Burnley) has received a yellow card from Anthony Taylor.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Neto, Pedro

        Wolverhampton's Pedro Neto has been booked in Burnley.


      • Substitution (86)
        • McNeil, Dwight (Out)
        • Long, Kevin (In)

        Kevin Long is on a sub for Dwight McNeil for Burnley.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Saiss, Romain (Out)
        • Trincao (In)

        Bruno Lage is making the team's fifth substitution at Turf Moor with Trincao replacing Romain Saiss.


      • Yellow Card (77)
        • Taylor, Charlie

        At Turf Moor, Charlie Taylor has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Vydra, Matej (Out)
        • Lennon, Aaron (In)

        Aaron Lennon is replacing Matej Vydra for Burnley at Turf Moor.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Silva, Fabio (Out)
        • Neto, Pedro (In)

        Pedro Neto is replacing Fabio Silva for the away team.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Rodriguez, Jay (Out)
        • Barnes, Ashley (In)

        The home team have replaced Jay Rodriguez with Ashley Barnes. This is the fourth substitution made today by Michael Jackson.


      • Goal ! (62)
        • Vydra, Matej (Scorer)
        • Weghorst, Wout (Assist)

        Matej Vydra puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 1-0.

        That's a fine assist from Wout Weghorst.


      • Yellow Card (33)
        • Vydra, Matej

        Matej Vydra is booked for the home team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Burnley
      (4-4-2)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Wolverhampton
      1 Pope 14 Roberts 22 Collins 5 Tarkowski 3 Taylor 11 McNeil 8 Brownhill 4 Cork 27 Vydra 19 Rodriguez 9 Weghorst 1 Sa 15 Boly 16 Coady 27 Saiss 19 Castro 32 Dendoncker 28 Moutinho 22 Semedo 17 Silva 26 Hwang 9 Jimenez
      Wolverhampton
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Burnley FC 37%
      63% Wolverhampton Wanderers
      Shots
      3 Off goal 1 5 On goal 4

      2
      Shots blocked
      6
      3
      Corner kicks
      6
      5
      Offsides
      2
      4
      Saves
      4
      8
      Fouls
      7
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Burnley vs Wolverhampton Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 27% 26% 46%
      Odds 2.45 3.1 3.1
      Correct Score 0-1 0-2 1-2
      Probability 12% 9% 9%
      Odds 8.5 15 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 45% 55%
      Odds 2.37 1.57
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 2 1.75
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Burnley vs Wolverhampton Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Burnley FC and Wolverhampton Wanderers when Burnley FC is playing at home is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 16 meetings with Burnley FC playing at home, Burnley FC have won 5 times, there have been 4 draws while Wolverhampton Wanderers have won 7 times. The goal difference is 19-18 in favour of Wolverhampton Wanderers.
      • During the last 33 meetings, Burnley FC have won 9 times, there have been 7 draws while Wolverhampton Wanderers have won 17 times. The goal difference is 43-30 in favour of Wolverhampton Wanderers.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers's last away win against Burnley FC was in 2010.
      • Last season Burnley FC won both games against Wolverhampton Wanderers (2-1 at home and 4-0 away).
      • Did you know that Burnley FC scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Burnley FC scores 8% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • When playing at home, Burnley FC have not lost to Wolverhampton Wanderers in their last 5 encounters.
      • Burnley FC haven't scored in 8 of their 15 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers haven't scored in 6 of their 16 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Maxwel Cornet is Burnley FC's top scorer with 7 goals. Raul Jimenez has scored 6 times for Wolverhampton Wanderers.
      • Josh Brownhill has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at Burnley FC. Ruben Neves has collected 9 for Wolverhampton Wanderers.
      • Burnley FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • Burnley FC wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Wolverhampton Wanderers in 25% of their matches.
      • Burnley FC wins 18% of halftimes, Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 25%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When Burnley FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 42% of their matches.
      • When Wolverhampton Wanderers leads 0-1 away, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Burnley FC is down 0-1 home, they win 8% of their matches.
      • When Wolverhampton Wanderers is down 1-0 away, they win 9% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Wolverhampton Wanderers has better performance than Burnley FC.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Burnley FC's.
      • Burnley FC have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Wolverhampton Wanderers (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Burnley FC won 2, Wolverhampton Wanderers won 0, 3 draws.
      • Burnley FC have lost just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Wolverhampton Wanderers.
      • Wolverhampton Wanderers have won just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Burnley FC.
      • Burnley FC scores 1.6 goals in a match against Wolverhampton Wanderers and Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 0.6 goals against Burnley FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Burnley FC and Wolverhampton Wanderers is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Burnley FC and Wolverhampton Wanderers is 1.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Premier League.
      • Burnley FC scores 0.86 goals when playing at home and Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 1.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Burnley FC scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Burnley FC haven't scored in 8 of their 16 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Burnley FC wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Wolverhampton Wanderers in 25% of their matches.
      • Burnley FC wins 20% of halftimes, Wolverhampton Wanderers wins 25%.
      • When Burnley FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • Burnley FC scores 0.91 goals when playing at home and Wolverhampton Wanderers scores 1.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Burnley FC scores 7% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Burnley FC scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • The most common end-result when Wolverhampton Wanderers are down 0-1 away this season is 0-1.
    • Form

      Burnley Burnley
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Burnley
        1 : 2
        Newcastle
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 May 2022
        Aston Villa
        1 : 1
        Burnley
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Tottenham
        1 : 0
        Burnley
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Burnley
        1 : 3
        Aston Villa
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Apr 2022
        Watford
        1 : 2
        Burnley
      Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Liverpool
        3 : 1
        Wolverhampton
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Wolverhampton
        1 : 1
        Norwich
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        11 May 2022
        Wolverhampton
        1 : 5
        Man City
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Chelsea
        2 : 2
        Wolverhampton
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Apr 2022
        Wolverhampton
        0 : 3
        Brighton
    • Head to head

      Burnley
      Matches: 6
      Wolverhampton
      50 Wins: 3
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        24 Apr 2022
        Burnley Burnley
        1 : 0
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Dec 2021
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
        0 : 0
        Burnley Burnley
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        25 Apr 2021
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
        0 : 4
        Burnley Burnley
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        21 Dec 2020
        Burnley Burnley
        2 : 1
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 Jul 2020
        Burnley Burnley
        1 : 1
        Wolverhampton Wolverhampton
    • Burnley vs Wolverhampton live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 04:00 Peacock n/a
      Spain 15:00 DAZN n/a
      Germany 15:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 8/HD
      France 15:00 RMC Sport en direct n/a
      Thailand 20:00 True Premier Football HD 3 n/a
      Vietnam 20:00 K+ SPORT 2 n/a
      Tunisia 14:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 15:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Rwanda 15:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Aruba 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Botswana 15:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Namibia 15:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bermuda 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Bolivia 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Benin 14:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Barbados 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Bahrain 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Martinique 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Brazil 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 08:00 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      British Virgin Islands 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Paraguay 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Burkina Faso 13:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Sierra Leone 13:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Burundi 15:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Syria 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 14:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      United Arab Emirates 17:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 08:00 DAZN n/a
      Brunei 21:00 Astro Supersport n/a
      Cape Verde 12:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Malta 15:00 TSN8 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Cayman Islands 08:00 RUSH n/a
      Malawi 15:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Central African Republic 14:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Mauritius 17:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Chad 14:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Morocco 13:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Bahamas 09:00 RUSH n/a
      China 21:00 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Puerto Rico 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Colombia 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Senegal 13:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Comoros 16:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      South Africa 15:00 DStv App n/a
      Costa Rica 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Suriname 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Denmark 15:00 TV3 MAX Viaplay Denmark
      Timor-Leste 22:00 Mola n/a
      Djibouti 16:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      U.S. Virgin Islands 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Dominica 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Venezuela 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 09:00 RUSH Sky HD
      Poland 15:00 Canal+ Sport Online Canal+ NOW
      Ecuador 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Malaysia 21:00 Astro Supersport n/a
      Egypt 15:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 10:00 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Slovakia 15:00 Premier Sport 2 n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 14:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Angola 14:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Eritrea 16:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Mali 13:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Ethiopia 16:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Mauritania 13:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 16:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Mayotte 16:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Nicaragua 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Montserrat 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Nigeria 14:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga n/a
      Mozambique 15:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Oman 17:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      New Zealand 01:00 Spark Sport n/a
      Australia 23:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Niger 14:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      French Guiana 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Norway 15:00 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Gabon 14:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Panama 08:00 n/a Sky HD
      Gambia 13:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Peru 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 13:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Qatar 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Grenada 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Saudi Arabia 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guadeloupe 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Seychelles 17:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Guatemala 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Somalia 16:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Guinea 13:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      South Sudan 15:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea-Bissau 13:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Sudan 15:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Guyana 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Sweden 15:00 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      Haiti 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Tanzania 16:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Honduras 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Togo 13:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Iceland 13:00 SíminnSport n/a
      Turkey 16:00 n/a S Sport+
      India 18:30 JioTV n/a
      Uganda 16:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Indonesia 20:00 Mola n/a
      Uruguay 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Iran 17:30 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 15:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Jamaica 08:00 RUSH n/a
      Jordan 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 16:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Greece 16:00 Cosmote Sport 3 HD n/a
      Kuwait 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Portugal 13:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Lebanon 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 15:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 8/HD
      Lesotho 15:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Japan 22:00 DAZN n/a
      Liberia 13:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Netherlands 15:00 Ziggo Sport Docu n/a
      Libya 15:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 21:00 103 (HD) mio Stadium n/a
      Madagascar 16:00 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Albania 15:00 Supersport 7 Digitalb n/a
      Algeria 14:00 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information