Tarkowski (8')
Brownhill (86') Cork (83')

Watford vs Burnley online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Collins, Nathan

        Nathan Collins (Burnley) has received a yellow card from Craig Pawson.


      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Vydra, Matej (Out)
        • Stephens, Dale (In)

        Dale Stephens is replacing Matej Vydra for Burnley at Vicarage Road.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Lennon, Aaron (Out)
        • Lowton, Matthew (In)

        Matthew Lowton is replacing Aaron Lennon for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Kucka, Juraj

        Juraj Kucka is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (86)
        • Brownhill, Josh (Scorer)
        • Vydra, Matej (Assist)

        Goal! The away team take a 1-2 lead through Josh Brownhill.

        Matej Vydra with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (83)
        • Cork, Jack (Scorer)
        • Taylor, Charlie (Assist)

        Jack Cork equalizes with a header to make it 1-1.

        Great play from Charlie Taylor to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Weghorst, Wout (Out)
        • Barnes, Ashley (In)

        Michael Jackson is making the team's seventh substitution at Vicarage Road with Ashley Barnes replacing Wout Weghorst.


      • Yellow Card (48)
        • Tarkowski, James

        James Tarkowski for Burnley has been booked by Craig Pawson and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (8)
        • Tarkowski, James (Scorer)

        Own goal in Watford! James Tarkowski scores in his own net to make it 1-0.


      • Match Started

        The match has started at Vicarage Road.


    • Line-ups

      Watford
      (4-3-3)
      (4-4-2)
      Burnley
      1 Foster 21 Femenia 27 Kabasele 22 Samir 14 Kamara 19 Sissoko 6 Louza 33 Kucka 23 Sarr 10 Pedro 25 Dennis 1 Pope 14 Roberts 22 Collins 5 Tarkowski 3 Taylor 11 McNeil 4 Cork 8 Brownhill 17 Lennon 9 Weghorst 19 Rodriguez
      Burnley
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Watford FC 47%
      53% Burnley FC
      Shots
      7 Off goal 5 2 On goal 5

      3
      Shots blocked
      4
      5
      Corner kicks
      6
      1
      Offsides
      0
      3
      Saves
      2
      13
      Fouls
      9
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Watford vs Burnley Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 34% 26% 39%
      Odds 2.6 3.2 2.87
      Correct Score 0-1 1-0 2-1
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 9 8.5 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 2.2 1.66
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Watford vs Burnley Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Watford FC and Burnley FC when Watford FC is playing at home is 1-2. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Watford FC and Burnley FC is 0-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 18 meetings with Watford FC playing at home, Watford FC have won 7 times, there have been 4 draws while Burnley FC have won 7 times. The goal difference is 26-24 in favour of Watford FC.
      • During the last 36 meetings, Watford FC have won 10 times, there have been 10 draws while Burnley FC have won 16 times. The goal difference is 57-51 in favour of Burnley FC.
      • Watford FC's last home win against Burnley FC was in 2017.
      • Watford FC have a losing streak of 4 matches in Premier League.
      • Did you know that Watford FC scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Watford FC scores 3% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Burnley FC scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Watford FC have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • Watford FC have a losing streak of 10 matches at home.
      • Watford FC haven't scored in 7 of their 16 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Burnley FC haven't scored in 7 of their 16 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Watford FC's home record this season: 2-1-13.
      • Burnley FC's away record this season: 1-7-8.
      • Emmanuel Dennis is Watford FC's top scorer with 10 goals. Maxwel Cornet has scored 7 times for Burnley FC.
      • Watford FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Watford FC wins 1st half in 9% of their matches, Burnley FC in 18% of their matches.
      • Watford FC wins 9% of halftimes, Burnley FC wins 18%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When Watford FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Burnley FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • When Watford FC is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Burnley FC is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Burnley FC has better performance than Watford FC.
      • Burnley FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Watford FC's.
      • Burnley FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Watford FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Watford FC won 1, Burnley FC won 2, 2 draws.
      • Burnley FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Watford FC.
      • Watford FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Burnley FC.
      • Watford FC scores 0.6 goals in a match against Burnley FC and Burnley FC scores 1 goals against Watford FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Watford FC and Burnley FC is 1.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Watford FC and Burnley FC is 0.4.
      • Watford FC scores 0.95 goals when playing at home and Burnley FC scores 0.86 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Watford FC scores 32% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Watford FC wins 1st half in 9% of their matches, Burnley FC in 17% of their matches.
      • Watford FC wins 9% of halftimes, Burnley FC wins 17%.
      • Did you know that Burnley FC scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • The most common end-result when Burnley FC are down 0-1 away this season is 0-2.
      • This was James Tarkowski's 10th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Watford Watford
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Chelsea
        2 : 1
        Watford
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Watford
        1 : 5
        Leicester
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        11 May 2022
        Watford
        0 : 0
        Everton
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Crystal Palace
        1 : 0
        Watford
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Apr 2022
        Watford
        1 : 2
        Burnley
      Burnley Burnley
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Burnley
        1 : 2
        Newcastle
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 May 2022
        Aston Villa
        1 : 1
        Burnley
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Tottenham
        1 : 0
        Burnley
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Burnley
        1 : 3
        Aston Villa
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Apr 2022
        Watford
        1 : 2
        Burnley
    • Head to head

      Watford
      Matches: 4
      Burnley
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 3 75

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Apr 2022
        Watford Watford
        1 : 2
        Burnley Burnley
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        5 Feb 2022
        Burnley Burnley
        0 : 0
        Watford Watford
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        25 Jun 2020
        Burnley Burnley
        1 : 0
        Watford Watford
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        23 Nov 2019
        Watford Watford
        0 : 3
        Burnley Burnley
    • Watford vs Burnley live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 16:00 DAZN n/a
      France 16:00 RMC Sport en direct n/a
      Germany 16:00 Sky Go Sky Ticket
      United States 05:00 fubotv n/a
      Italy 16:00 NOW TV Sky Sport Football
      United Kingdom 15:00 n/a BBC Radio 5 Live
      Ireland 15:00 n/a BBC Radio 5 Live
      Syria 17:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Namibia 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Tanzania 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Eritrea 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Lesotho 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Chad 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Botswana 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Canada 09:00 DAZN n/a
      Cayman Islands 09:00 RUSH n/a
      British Virgin Islands 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Brazil 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 10:00 Star+ n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Chile 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Yemen 17:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 22:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Cape Verde 13:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Colombia 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Costa Rica 08:00 n/a Sky HD
      Mali 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Denmark 16:00 TV3 MAX Viaplay Denmark
      Senegal 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Djibouti 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Dominica 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Greece 17:00 n/a Cosmote Sport 4 HD
      Dominican Republic 10:00 RUSH Sky HD
      Tunisia 15:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Egypt 16:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Angola 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      El Salvador 08:00 n/a Sky HD
      Burundi 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Finland 17:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Comoros 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Bahrain 17:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      French Guiana 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Grenada 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Madagascar 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Guadeloupe 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Mayotte 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Guatemala 08:00 n/a Sky HD
      Nigeria 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria n/a
      Guyana 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Sierra Leone 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Haiti 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Uganda 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Honduras 08:00 n/a Sky HD
      Aruba 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Iceland 14:00 SíminnSport n/a
      Bermuda 11:00 RUSH n/a
      India 19:30 JioTV n/a
      Argentina 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Indonesia 21:00 Mola n/a
      Timor-Leste 23:00 Mola n/a
      Iran 18:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 17:00 n/a S Sport+
      Iraq 17:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 18:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Venezuela 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Jordan 17:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Australia 00:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Kuwait 17:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Benin 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Lebanon 17:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Libya 16:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Martinique 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Central African Republic 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Mauritania 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Mexico 09:00 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Ethiopia 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Montserrat 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Gambia 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Morocco 14:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      New Zealand 02:00 Spark Sport n/a
      Kenya 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Nicaragua 08:00 n/a Sky HD
      Liberia 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Norway 16:00 TV 2 Play n/a
      Malawi 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Oman 18:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritius 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Panama 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Mozambique 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Paraguay 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Niger 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Peru 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Rwanda 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Puerto Rico 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Seychelles 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Qatar 17:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Saudi Arabia 17:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Brunei 22:00 Astro Go n/a
      Zambia 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Malaysia 22:00 Astro Supersport n/a
      Austria 16:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 9/HD
      Ukraine 17:00 n/a Setanta Sports Ukraine
      Japan 23:00 DAZN n/a
      Bahamas 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Somalia 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Israel 17:00 Sport 1 n/a
      South Sudan 16:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 22:00 mio Stadium 105 n/a
      Sudan 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Vietnam 21:00 K+ SPORT 2 n/a
      Suriname 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Belgium 16:00 Play Sports 2 n/a
      Sweden 16:00 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Netherlands 16:00 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Algeria 15:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information