Petkov (81') Stefanov (55') Kirilov (52') Despodov (36') Antov (23')
Chipolina (26')

Bulgaria vs Gibraltar online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (83)
        • Kirilov, Radoslav (Out)
        • Minchev, Martin (In)

        Mladen Krstajic (Bulgaria) is making a fifth change, with Martin Minchev replacing the possibly injured Radoslav Kirilov.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Britto, Ethan (Out)
        • Chipolina, Joseph (In)

        Joseph Chipolina is replacing Ethan Britto for the away team.


      • Goal ! (81)
        • Petkov, Marin (Scorer)
        • Kirilov, Radoslav (Assist)

        Marin Petkov puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 5-1.

        Radoslav Kirilov with an assist there.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Walker, Liam (Out)
        • Pozo, Nicholas (In)

        Nicholas Pozo is replacing Liam Walker for the away team.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Gruev, Ilia (Out)
        • Karabelyov, Yanis (In)

        Bulgaria make their fourth substitution with Yanis Karabelyov replacing Ilia Gruev.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Stefanov, Iliyan (Out)
        • Iliyanov Iliev, Nikola (In)

        Nikola Iliyanov Iliev is on a sub for Iliyan Stefanov for Bulgaria.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Casciaro, Lee (Out)
        • Styche, Reece (In)

        The away team replace Lee Casciaro with Reece Styche.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Torrilla, Graeme (Out)
        • Sergeant, Jack (In)

        Julio Cesar Ribas Vlahovic (Gibraltar) is making a second substitution, with Jack Sergeant replacing Graeme Torrilla.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Annesley, Louie John (Out)
        • Jolley, Ethan Terence (In)

        Julio Cesar Ribas Vlahovic is making the team's first substitution at Huvepharma Arena with Ethan Terence Jolley replacing Louie John Annesley.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Despodov, Kiril (Out)
        • Rusev, Georgi (In)

        Georgi Rusev is replacing Kiril Despodov for Bulgaria at Huvepharma Arena.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Turitsov, Ivan (Out)
        • Stoyanov, Yoan (In)

        The home team have replaced Ivan Turitsov with Yoan Stoyanov. This is the first substitution made today by Mladen Krstajic.


      • Goal ! (55)
        • Stefanov, Iliyan (Scorer)

        Goal! Iliyan Stefanov extends Bulgaria's lead to 4-1.


      • Goal ! (52)
        • Kirilov, Radoslav (Scorer)

        Goal! Bulgaria extend their lead to 3-1 through Radoslav Kirilov.


      • Goal ! (36)
        • Despodov, Kiril (Scorer)
        • Stefanov, Iliyan (Assist)

        Goal! Kiril Despodov gives Bulgaria a 2-1 lead in Razgrad.

        Great play from Iliyan Stefanov to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Chipolina, Roy (Scorer)
        • Britto, Ethan (Assist)

        Goal! Gibraltar draw level to 1-1 through a Roy Chipolina header.

        Ethan Britto instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (23)
        • Antov, Valentin (Scorer)
        • Krastev, Filip Yavorov (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead through Valentin Antov.

        That's a fine assist from Filip Yavorov Krastev.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bulgaria
      (4-4-2)
      (4-3-3)
      Gibraltar
      1 Naumov 2 Turitsov 15 Hristov 23 Antov 14 Nedyalkov 16 Petkov 20 Krastev 22 Stefanov 4 Gruev 11 Despodov 10 Kirilov 23 Coleing 14 Chipolina 22 Torrilla 20 Britto 5 Annesley 10 Walker 12 Mascarenhas-Olivero 7 Casciaro 17 Ronan 6 Wiseman 15 Lopes
      Gibraltar
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bulgaria 70%
      30% Gibraltar
      Shots
      4 Off goal 1 9 On goal 1

      7
      Shots blocked
      0
      9
      Corner kicks
      3
      2
      Offsides
      0
      0
      Saves
      6
      7
      Fouls
      9
      0
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bulgaria vs Gibraltar Betting tips

      • Bulgaria haven't won in their last 8 games.
      • Gibraltar haven't won in their last 21 games.
      • Gibraltar have lost 6 away matches in a row.
      • Gibraltar haven't won any of their last 11 away matches.
      • When playing away, Gibraltar have not scored a goal so far this season.
      • Bulgaria wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Gibraltar in 0% of their matches.
      • Bulgaria wins 30% of halftimes, Gibraltar wins 0%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Bulgaria leads 1-0 at home, they win in 0% of their matches.
      • When Bulgaria is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • When Gibraltar is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Bulgaria has better performance than Gibraltar.
      • Bulgaria's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Gibraltar's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Bulgaria scores 1.67 goals when playing at home and Gibraltar scores 0 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Ethan Britto receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Gibraltar are down 0-1 away this season is 0-4.
    • Form

      Bulgarien Bulgarien
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Nordmazedonien
        0 : 1
        Bulgarien
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Bulgarien
        5 : 1
        Gibraltar
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Georgien
        0 : 0
        Bulgarien
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Gibraltar
        1 : 1
        Bulgarien
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Bulgarien
        2 : 5
        Georgien
      Gibraltar Gibraltar
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Gibraltar
        1 : 2
        Georgien
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Bulgarien
        5 : 1
        Gibraltar
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Nordmazedonien
        4 : 0
        Gibraltar
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Gibraltar
        1 : 1
        Bulgarien
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Gibraltar
        0 : 2
        Nordmazedonien
    • Head to head

      Bulgaria
      Matches: 0
      Gibraltar
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Bulgaria Bulgaria
        5 : 1
        Gibraltar Gibraltar
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Gibraltar Gibraltar
        1 : 1
        Bulgaria Bulgaria
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        11 Nov 2020
        Bulgaria Bulgaria
        3 : 0
        Gibraltar Gibraltar
    • Bulgaria vs Gibraltar live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Bhutan 00:45 Sony LIV
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Bangladesh 00:45 Sony LIV
      Pakistan 23:45 Sony LIV
      Bulgaria 21:45 BNT 3, bnt.bg, BNT News App
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV5, Sport TV Multiscreen, Match Player
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Canada 13:45 DAZN
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 5
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Maldives 23:45 Sony LIV
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Mauritania 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Nepal 00:30 Sony LIV
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Gibraltar 20:45 GBC
      South Africa 20:45 Maximo 360, SuperSport Football, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv App
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Sri Lanka 00:15 Sony LIV
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      India 00:15 Sony LIV
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
    • Match information