Casa Pia

Casa Pia

Casa Pia

Full time
0 1
03.12.22
Braga

Braga

Braga


Carvalho (22')

Casa Pia vs Braga online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Casa Pia
      Braga
      1 Victor 5 Lelo 13 Fernandes 15 Varela 42 Soares de Almeida 7 Godwin 99 Fernandes Silva 17 Baro 19 Zolotic 27 Taira 88 Eteki 1 Magalhaes 4 Niakate 6 Sequeira 15 Oliveira 70 Fabiano 8 Al Musrati 18 Lainez 45 Medeiros 88 Castro 23 Banza 99 Carvalho
      Braga
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Casa Pia 47%
      53% Braga
      Shots
      9 Off goal 6 3 On goal 5

      1
      Shots blocked
      1
      4
      Corner kicks
      3
      2
      Offsides
      1
      4
      Saves
      3
      12
      Fouls
      9
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Casa Pia vs Braga Betting tips

      • Casa Pia Lisbon have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Casa Pia Lisbon wins 1st half in 43% of their matches, SC Braga in 39% of their matches.
      • Casa Pia Lisbon wins 43% of halftimes, SC Braga wins 39%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Casa Pia Lisbon.
      • On their last meeting Casa Pia Lisbon won by 1 goals.
      • When Casa Pia Lisbon leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When SC Braga leads 0-1 away, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Casa Pia Lisbon is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When SC Braga is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • In League Cup, Casa Pia Lisbon has better performance than SC Braga.
      • SC Braga's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Casa Pia Lisbon's.
      • Casa Pia Lisbon scores 1.14 goals when playing at home and SC Braga scores 1.66 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Casa Pia Lisbon wins 1st half in 43% of their matches, SC Braga in 40% of their matches.
      • Casa Pia Lisbon wins 43% of halftimes, SC Braga wins 40%.
      • SC Braga have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • In League Cup, SC Braga has better performance than Casa Pia Lisbon.
    • Form

      Casa Pia Casa Pia
      1. Flag PRT League Cup
        3 Dec 2022
        Casa Pia
        0 : 1
        Braga
      2. Flag PRT League Cup
        20 Nov 2022
        Pacos Ferreira
        1 : 1
        Casa Pia
      3. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        13 Nov 2022
        Casa Pia
        1 : 2
        Chaves
      4. Flag PRT Taca de Portugal
        9 Nov 2022
        Casa Pia
        2 : 0
        Valadares Gaia FC
      5. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        6 Nov 2022
        Braga
        0 : 1
        Casa Pia
      Braga Braga
      1. Flag PRT League Cup
        3 Dec 2022
        Casa Pia
        0 : 1
        Braga
      2. Flag PRT League Cup
        26 Nov 2022
        Braga
        3 : 0
        Trofense
      3. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        13 Nov 2022
        Portimonense
        1 : 2
        Braga
      4. Flag PRT Taca de Portugal
        10 Nov 2022
        Braga
        2 : 1
        Moreirense
      5. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        6 Nov 2022
        Braga
        0 : 1
        Casa Pia
    • Head to head

      Casa Pia
      Matches: 0
      Braga
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag PRT League Cup
        3 Dec 2022
        Casa Pia Casa Pia
        0 : 1
        Braga Braga
      2. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        6 Nov 2022
        Braga Braga
        0 : 1
        Casa Pia Casa Pia
    • Casa Pia vs Braga live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Anguilla 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 14:00 Star+
      Aruba 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Barbados 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Belize 11:00 ESPN3
      Bolivia 13:00 Star+
      Brazil 14:00 ESPN4, Star+, NOW NET e Claro
      British Virgin Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Cayman Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chile 14:00 Star+
      Colombia 12:00 Star+
      Costa Rica 11:00 ESPN3, Star+
      Cuba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominica 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 13:00 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN3
      Ecuador 12:00 Star+
      El Salvador 11:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Grenada 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guatemala 11:00 ESPN3, Star+
      Haiti 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 11:00 ESPN3, Star+
      Jamaica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Martinique 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mexico 11:00 Star+, ESPN3 Mexico
      Montenegro 18:00 Arena Sport 2
      Montserrat 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Nicaragua 11:00 ESPN3, Star+
      North Macedonia 18:00 Arena Sport 2, MaxTV Go
      Panama 12:00 ESPN3, Star+
      Paraguay 14:00 Star+
      Peru 12:00 Star+
      Portugal 16:00 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2
      Puerto Rico 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Serbia 18:00 Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      U.S. Virgin Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uruguay 14:00 Star+
      Venezuela 13:00 Star+
    • Match information