Camarda (83') Darias (30')
Gomez (55')

Deportivo Maldonado vs Boston River online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Deportivo Maldonado
      Boston River
      44 Reyes 3 Ferreira 8 Varela 17 Cotugno 4 Cayetano 5 Nunez 11 Darias 24 Romero 27 Rodriguez 10 Cantera 29 Zeballos 1 Silva 3 Mancebo 5 Rodriguez 24 Silva 28 Villa 7 Gomez 38 Rodriguez 99 Olivera 15 Rodriguez 16 Alberti 19 Perez
      Boston River
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Deportivo Maldonado 44%
      56% Boston River
      Shots
      3 Off goal 8 4 On goal 4

      3
      Corner kicks
      6
      3
      Saves
      2
      8
      Fouls
      11
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Deportivo Maldonado vs Boston River Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 30% 30% 40%
      Odds 3.3 3.1 2.25
      Correct Score 0-1 1-0 0-2
      Probability 14% 12% 8%
      Odds 6 8 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 35% 65%
      Odds 2.5 1.5
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 42% 58%
      Odds 2.1 1.66
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Deportivo Maldonado vs Boston River Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Deportivo Maldonado and CA Boston River is 0-2. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • CA Boston River have previously won 6 of 9 matches against Deportivo Maldonado.
      • During the last 9 meetings, Deportivo Maldonado have won 1 times, there have been 0 draws while CA Boston River have won 8 times. The goal difference is 23-4 in favour of CA Boston River.
      • Did you know that Deportivo Maldonado scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Deportivo Maldonado haven't lost in any of their last 6 home matches.
      • Deportivo Maldonado haven't won any of their last 8 games against CA Boston River.
      • Deportivo Maldonado have received 3 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Primera Division.
      • Deportivo Maldonado haven't scored in 0 of their 5 home matches in Primera Division this season.
      • CA Boston River haven't scored in 1 of their 5 away matches in Primera Division this season.
      • Deportivo Maldonado's home record this season: 4-1-0.
      • Enzo Borges is Deportivo Maldonado's top scorer with 16 goals. Agustin Rodriguez has scored 15 times for CA Boston River.
      • Eduardo Darias has assisted the most goals for Deportivo Maldonado with 5. Jose Alberti is CA Boston River's biggest assister (9).
      • A year ago, Deportivo Maldonado were number 7 in the table with 13 points. Now they are number 3 with 16 points.
      • A year ago, CA Boston River were number 10 in the table with 10 points. Now they are number 6 with 12 points.
      • Deportivo Maldonado have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Deportivo Maldonado wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, CA Boston River in 27% of their matches.
      • Deportivo Maldonado wins 20% of halftimes, CA Boston River wins 27%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was CA Boston River.
      • On their last meeting CA Boston River won by 2 goals.
      • When Deportivo Maldonado leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When CA Boston River leads 0-1 away, they win in 87% of their matches.
      • When Deportivo Maldonado is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • When CA Boston River is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • In Primera Division, Deportivo Maldonado has better performance than CA Boston River.
      • CA Boston River have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Deportivo Maldonado (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Deportivo Maldonado won 0, CA Boston River won 5, 0 draws.
      • Deportivo Maldonado scores 0.4 goals in a match against CA Boston River and CA Boston River scores 3.2 goals against Deportivo Maldonado (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Deportivo Maldonado and CA Boston River is 3.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Deportivo Maldonado and CA Boston River is 1.4.
      • Deportivo Maldonado scores 1.24 goals when playing at home and CA Boston River scores 1.27 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Deportivo Maldonado have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • CA Boston River have received 3 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Primera Division.
      • Deportivo Maldonado's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CA Boston River's.
      • Did you know that Deportivo Maldonado scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • A year ago, Deportivo Maldonado were number 7 in the table with 14 points. Now they are number 3 with 19 points.
      • A year ago, CA Boston River were number 13 in the table with 10 points. Now they are number 9 with 12 points.
      • Deportivo Maldonado wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, CA Boston River in 26% of their matches.
      • Deportivo Maldonado wins 20% of halftimes, CA Boston River wins 26%.
      • CA Boston River has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
    • Form

      Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
      1. Flag URY Première division
        23 Sep 2022
        Deportivo Maldonado
        2 : 1
        Boston River
      2. Flag URY Première division
        17 Sep 2022
        Plaza Colonia
        0 : 1
        Deportivo Maldonado
      3. Flag URY Première division
        13 Sep 2022
        Deportivo Maldonado
        1 : 0
        Montevideo Wanderers
      4. Flag URY Première division
        9 Sep 2022
        Torque
        3 : 3
        Deportivo Maldonado
      5. Flag URY Première division
        2 Sep 2022
        Deportivo Maldonado
        2 : 1
        CA Rentistas
      Boston River Boston River
      1. Flag URY Première division
        23 Sep 2022
        Deportivo Maldonado
        2 : 1
        Boston River
      2. Flag URY Première division
        19 Sep 2022
        Boston River
        0 : 1
        Danubio
      3. Flag URY Première division
        15 Sep 2022
        Nacional De Football
        1 : 0
        Boston River
      4. Flag URY Première division
        10 Sep 2022
        Boston River
        1 : 0
        FC Albion
      5. Flag URY Première division
        4 Sep 2022
        Cerro Largo
        1 : 1
        Boston River
    • Head to head

      Deportivo Maldonado
      Matches: 0
      Boston River
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag URY Primera Division
        23 Sep 2022
        Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
        2 : 1
        Boston River Boston River
      2. Flag URY Primera Division
        24 Apr 2022
        Boston River Boston River
        2 : 0
        Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
      3. Flag URY Primera Division
        4 Dec 2021
        Boston River Boston River
        2 : 1
        Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
      4. Flag URY Primera Division
        21 Aug 2021
        Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
        0 : 2
        Boston River Boston River
      5. Flag URY Primera Division
        18 Jan 2021
        Boston River Boston River
        5 : 0
        Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
    • Deportivo Maldonado vs Boston River live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Peru 17:00 Star+
      Panama 17:00 Star+
      Paraguay 18:00 Star+
      Mexico 17:00 Star+
      Nicaragua 16:00 Star+
      Bolivia 18:00 Star+
      Honduras 16:00 Star+
      Ecuador 17:00 Star+
      El Salvador 16:00 Star+
      Costa Rica 16:00 Star+
      Dominican Republic 18:00 Star+
      Colombia 17:00 Star+
      Chile 19:00 Star+
      Brazil 19:00 Star+
      Uruguay 19:00 Star+, VTV+
      Guatemala 16:00 Star+
      Venezuela 18:00 Star+
      Argentina 19:00 Star+
    • Match information