Moukoko (84') Haaland (68')
Belfodil (18')

Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Haaland, Erling (Out)
        • Reinier (In)

        The home team replace Erling Haaland with Reinier.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Bjorkan, Fredrik (Out)
        • Boateng, Kevin-Prince (In)

        Kevin-Prince Boateng is replacing Fredrik Bjorkan for Hertha at Signal Iduna Park.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Ascacibar, Santiago (Out)
        • Jovetic, Stevan (In)

        Felix Magath (Hertha) is making a fourth substitution, with Stevan Jovetic replacing Santiago Ascacibar.


      • Goal ! (84)
        • Moukoko, Youssoufa (Scorer)
        • Bellingham, Jude (Assist)

        Youssoufa Moukoko scores to make it 2-1 at Signal Iduna Park.

        Jude Bellingham with an assist there.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Witsel, Axel (Out)
        • Moukoko, Youssoufa (In)

        Dortmund make their third substitution with Youssoufa Moukoko replacing Axel Witsel.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Zagadou, Dan (Out)
        • Pongracic, Marin (In)

        Marco Rose (Dortmund) is making a second change, with Marin Pongracic replacing the possibly injured Dan Zagadou.


      • Goal ! (68)
        • Haaland, Erling (Scorer)

        Erling Haaland levels the score at 1-1 from the penalty spot.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Plattenhardt, Marvin

        Marvin Plattenhardt (Hertha) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Ascacibar, Santiago

        Santiago Ascacibar (Hertha) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Mittelstadt, Maximilian (Out)
        • Bjorkan, Fredrik (In)

        The away team have replaced Maximilian Mittelstadt with Fredrik Bjorkan. This is the third substitution made today by Felix Magath.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Serdar, Suat (Out)
        • Darida, Vladimir (In)

        Vladimir Darida is on a sub for Suat Serdar for Hertha.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Ekkelenkamp, Jurgen (Out)
        • Richter, Marco (In)

        Marco Richter is replacing Jurgen Ekkelenkamp for the away team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Can, Emre (Out)
        • Bynoe Gittens, Jamie (In)

        Marco Rose is making the team's first substitution at Signal Iduna Park with Jamie Bynoe Gittens replacing Emre Can.


      • Goal ! (18)
        • Belfodil, Ishak (Scorer)

        Ishak Belfodil smashes in a penalty at Signal Iduna Park. The score is now 0-1.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Borussia Dortmund
      (3-4-2-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Hertha Berlin
      38 Burki 23 Can 16 Akanji 5 Zagadou 39 Wolf 28 Witsel 22 Bellingham 13 Guerreiro 19 Brandt 11 Reus 9 Haland 37 Lotka 2 Pekarik 4 Boyata 20 Kempf 21 Plattenhardt 29 Tousart 18 Ascacibar 8 Serdar 10 Ekkelenkamp 17 Mittelstadt 14 Belfodil
      Hertha Berlin
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      69%
      31%
      Shots
      3 Off goal 2 2 On goal 1

      4
      Shots blocked
      1
      3
      Corner kicks
      1
      1
      Offsides
      2
      0
      Saves
      0
      11
      Fouls
      16
      0
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 62% 19% 19%
      Odds 1.5 4.75 5.25
      Correct Score 2-1 2-0 1-0
      Probability 10% 8% 7%
      Odds 9 11 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 68% 32%
      Odds 1.36 3.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 63% 37%
      Odds 1.44 2.62
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Borussia Dortmund and Hertha BSC is 1-1. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 24 meetings with Borussia Dortmund playing at home, Borussia Dortmund have won 13 times, there have been 8 draws while Hertha BSC have won 3 times. The goal difference is 44-19 in favour of Borussia Dortmund.
      • During the last 49 meetings, Borussia Dortmund have won 24 times, there have been 14 draws while Hertha BSC have won 11 times. The goal difference is 85-51 in favour of Borussia Dortmund.
      • Hertha BSC's last away win against Borussia Dortmund was in 2013.
      • Last season Borussia Dortmund won both games against Hertha BSC (2-0 at home and 5-2 away).
      • Did you know that Borussia Dortmund scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Hertha BSC scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • When playing at home, Borussia Dortmund have not lost to Hertha BSC in their last 8 encounters.
      • Borussia Dortmund haven't scored in 0 of their 16 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Hertha BSC haven't scored in 8 of their 16 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Borussia Dortmund's home record this season: 12-0-4.
      • Erling Haaland is Borussia Dortmund's top scorer with 21 goals. Stevan Jovetic has scored 6 times for Hertha BSC.
      • Marco Reus has assisted the most goals for Borussia Dortmund with 11. Maximilian Mittelstadt is Hertha BSC's biggest assister (5).
      • Jude Bellingham has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at Borussia Dortmund. Kevin Prince Boateng has collected 8 for Hertha BSC.
      • Borussia Dortmund have scored at least one goal for 33 consecutive matches.
      • Hertha BSC have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, Hertha BSC in 27% of their matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 48% of halftimes, Hertha BSC wins 27%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Hertha BSC.
      • On their last meeting Hertha BSC won by 1 goals.
      • When Borussia Dortmund leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When Hertha BSC leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Borussia Dortmund is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Hertha BSC is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Hertha BSC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Borussia Dortmund's.
      • Borussia Dortmund have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Hertha BSC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Borussia Dortmund won 4, Hertha BSC won 1, 0 draws.
      • Borussia Dortmund have lost just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Hertha BSC.
      • Hertha BSC have won just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Borussia Dortmund.
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 2.4 goals in a match against Hertha BSC and Hertha BSC scores 1.2 goals against Borussia Dortmund (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Borussia Dortmund and Hertha BSC is 3.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Borussia Dortmund and Hertha BSC is 1.
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 2.63 goals when playing at home and Hertha BSC scores 1.36 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Borussia Dortmund have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Borussia Dortmund has better performance than Hertha BSC.
      • Did you know that Hertha BSC scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • If Marco Reus scores against Hertha BSC it will be his 10th goal for Borussia Dortmund this season.
      • If Jude Bellingham receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 10 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Hertha BSC leads 1-0 away this season is 4-1.
      • This was Ishak Belfodil's 5th goal for the season.
    • Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin Form

      Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        2 : 1
        Hertha Berlin
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        Greuther Furth
        1 : 3
        Borussia Dortmund
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        3 : 4
        Bochum
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        26 Apr 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        2 : 3
        Dynamo Kiev
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Apr 2022
        Bayern Munich
        3 : 1
        Borussia Dortmund
      Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        19 May 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        0 : 1
        Hamburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        2 : 1
        Hertha Berlin
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        1 : 2
        Mainz
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld
        1 : 1
        Hertha Berlin
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        24 Apr 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        2 : 0
        VfB Stuttgart
    • Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin Head to head

      Borussia Dortmund
      Matches: 6
      Hertha Berlin
      83 Wins: 5
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 17

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        2 : 1
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Dec 2021
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
        3 : 2
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Mar 2021
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        2 : 0
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        21 Nov 2020
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
        2 : 5
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Jun 2020
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        1 : 0
        Hertha Berlin Hertha Berlin
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Bayern Munich 24 5 5 34 77
      2 Borussia Dortmund 22 3 9 34 69
      3 Bayer Leverkusen 19 7 8 34 64
      ...
      15 VfB Stuttgart 7 12 15 34 33
      16 Hertha Berlin 9 6 19 34 33
      17 Arminia Bielefeld 5 13 16 34 28
    • Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 15:30 n/a Movistar Liga de Campeones 4
      France 15:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      Germany 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Brunei 21:30 Astro Go n/a
      Albania 15:30 SuperSport 2 Digitalb n/a
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv n/a
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Panama 08:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Barbados 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Norway 15:30 V Sport 1 Viaplay Norway
      China 21:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Aruba 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Denmark 15:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Luxembourg 15:30 Eleven Sports 3 Belgium n/a
      Dominica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 2 n/a
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Montserrat 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Seychelles 17:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Sweden 15:30 V Sport Extra Viaplay Sweden
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Turkey 16:30 Tivibu Spor 3 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Japan 22:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE n/a
      Belgium 15:30 Play Sports n/a
      Switzerland 15:30 n/a Sky Sport Bundesliga 3
      Austria 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 3
      Greece 16:30 Nova Sports 3 n/a
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Malaysia 21:30 Astro Go n/a
      Jamaica 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Cyprus 16:30 Nova Sports 3 Cyprus n/a
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Malta 15:30 TSN7 Malta n/a
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Sky HD
      Romania 16:30 Prima Sport 4 Digi Sport 3 Romania
      Anguilla 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information