Kliment (75') Vlkanova (62')
Goretzka (35') Goretzka (25') Muller (14') Mane (10')

Viktoria Plzen vs Bayern Munich online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Sabitzer, Marcel

        Marcel Sabitzer is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Vlkanova, Adam (Out)
        • Pilar, Vaclav (In)

        Plzen make their fifth substitution with Vaclav Pilar replacing Adam Vlkanova.


      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Mosquera Rebolledo, John Edison

        At Doosan Arena, John Edison Mosquera Rebolledo has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Kliment, Jan (Scorer)
        • Holik, Libor (Assist)

        Jan Kliment keeps the home team in the match by reducing the deficit to 2-4.

        Libor Holik with an assist there.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Sane, Leroy (Out)
        • Sabitzer, Marcel (In)

        Marcel Sabitzer is replacing Leroy Sane for B. Munich at Doosan Arena.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Upamecano, Dayot (Out)
        • Wanner, Paul (In)

        Paul Wanner is replacing Dayot Upamecano for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Mazraoui, Noussair

        Noussair Mazraoui for B. Munich has been booked by Bartosz Frankowski and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (62)
        • Vlkanova, Adam (Scorer)

        Goal! Adam Vlkanova pulls one back to make it 1-4.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Goretzka, Leon (Out)
        • Gravenberch, Ryan (In)

        The away team have replaced Leon Goretzka with Ryan Gravenberch. This is the third substitution made today by Julian Nagelsmann.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Havel, Milan (Out)
        • Holik, Libor (In)

        Michal Bilek is making the team's fourth substitution at Doosan Arena with Libor Holik replacing Milan Havel.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Chory, Tomas (Out)
        • Kliment, Jan (In)

        Jan Kliment is replacing Tomas Chory for Plzen at Doosan Arena.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Jemelka, Vaclav (Out)
        • Pernica, Ludek (In)

        The home team replace Vaclav Jemelka with Ludek Pernica.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Coman, Kingsley (Out)
        • Choupo-Moting, Eric Maxim (In)

        Julian Nagelsmann (B. Munich) is making a second substitution, with Eric Maxim Choupo-Moting replacing Kingsley Coman.


      • Goal ! (35)
        • Goretzka, Leon (Scorer)
        • Sane, Leroy (Assist)

        Goal! B. Munich extend their lead to 0-4 through Leon Goretzka.

        Leroy Sane with an assist there.


      • Substitution (28)
        • Muller, Thomas (Out)
        • Tel, Mathys (In)

        The away team have replaced Thomas Muller with Mathys Tel. This is the first substitution made today by Julian Nagelsmann.


      • Substitution (26)
        • Kopic, Jan (Out)
        • Jirka, Erik (In)

        Michal Bilek is making the team's first substitution at Doosan Arena with Erik Jirka replacing Jan Kopic.


      • Goal ! (25)
        • Goretzka, Leon (Scorer)
        • Muller, Thomas (Assist)

        Goal! Leon Goretzka extends B. Munich's lead to 0-3.

        Great play from Thomas Muller to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (14)
        • Muller, Thomas (Scorer)
        • Coman, Kingsley (Assist)

        It's now 0-2 in Plzen as Thomas Muller scores for B. Munich.

        That's a fine assist from Kingsley Coman.


      • Goal ! (10)
        • Mane, Sadio (Scorer)
        • Goretzka, Leon (Assist)

        Sadio Mane scores to make it 0-1 at Doosan Arena.

        Leon Goretzka instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Viktoria Plzen
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Bayern Munich
      36 Stanek 24 Havel 2 Hejda 3 Tijani 21 Jemelka 23 Kalvach 20 Bucha 10 Kopic 88 Vlkanova 18 Mosquera Rebolledo 15 Chory 26 Ulreich 40 Mazraoui 5 Pavard 2 Upamecano 44 Stanisic 8 Goretzka 6 Kimmich 11 Coman 25 Muller 10 Sane 17 Mane
      Bayern Munich
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Viktoria Plzen 35%
      65% Bayern Munich
      Shots
      7 Off goal 7 6 On goal 9

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      3
      Corner kicks
      1
      0
      Offsides
      2
      5
      Saves
      4
      8
      Fouls
      13
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Viktoria Plzen vs Bayern Munich Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 18% 23% 60%
      Odds 10 7.5 1.2
      Correct Score 0-1 0-2 1-2
      Probability 12% 11% 10%
      Odds 9.5 7 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.44 2.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Viktoria Plzen vs Bayern Munich Betting tips

      • FC Viktoria Plzen have a losing streak of 3 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Bayern Munich have a winning streak of 3 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • FC Viktoria Plzen haven't won any of their last 3 games against Bayern Munich.
      • FC Viktoria Plzen wins 1st half in 55% of their matches, Bayern Munich in 56% of their matches.
      • FC Viktoria Plzen wins 55% of halftimes, Bayern Munich wins 56%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Bayern Munich.
      • On their last meeting Bayern Munich won by 5 goals.
      • When FC Viktoria Plzen leads 1-0 at home, they win in 95% of their matches.
      • When Bayern Munich leads 0-1 away, they win in 88% of their matches.
      • When FC Viktoria Plzen is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • When Bayern Munich is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Bayern Munich has better performance than FC Viktoria Plzen.
      • Bayern Munich's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Viktoria Plzen's.
      • Bayern Munich have lost just 0 of their last 3 games against FC Viktoria Plzen (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings FC Viktoria Plzen won 0, Bayern Munich won 3, 0 draws.
      • FC Viktoria Plzen scores 0 goals in a match against Bayern Munich and Bayern Munich scores 3.67 goals against FC Viktoria Plzen (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FC Viktoria Plzen and Bayern Munich is 3.67.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC Viktoria Plzen and Bayern Munich is 1.67.
      • FC Viktoria Plzen scores 2.57 goals when playing at home and Bayern Munich scores 2.96 goals when playing away (on average).
      • FC Viktoria Plzen wins 1st half in 54% of their matches, Bayern Munich in 57% of their matches.
      • FC Viktoria Plzen wins 54% of halftimes, Bayern Munich wins 57%.
      • When Bayern Munich leads 0-1 away, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • FC Viktoria Plzen scores 2.55 goals when playing at home and Bayern Munich scores 2.93 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Leroy Sane scores against FC Viktoria Plzen it will be his 5th goal for Bayern Munich this season.
      • If Tomas Chory receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Viktoria Plzen Viktoria Plzen
      1. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        13 Nov 2022
        Pardubice
        1 : 1
        Viktoria Plzen
      2. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        9 Nov 2022
        Viktoria Plzen
        4 : 0
        FC Zbrojovka Brno
      3. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        5 Nov 2022
        Viktoria Plzen
        0 : 1
        Sparta Prague
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Viktoria Plzen
        2 : 4
        Barcelona
      5. Flag CZE 1. Liga
        29 Oct 2022
        Fastav Zlin
        0 : 3
        Viktoria Plzen
      Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Schalke
        0 : 2
        Bayern Munich
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Nov 2022
        Bayern Munich
        6 : 1
        Werder Bremen
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        2 : 3
        Bayern Munich
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 0
        Inter Milan
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Oct 2022
        Bayern Munich
        6 : 2
        Mainz
    • Head to head

      Viktoria Plzen
      Matches: 0
      Bayern Munich
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        12 Oct 2022
        Viktoria Plzen Viktoria Plzen
        2 : 4
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        4 Oct 2022
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        5 : 0
        Viktoria Plzen Viktoria Plzen
    • Viktoria Plzen vs Bayern Munich live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 5, LiveScore App
      France 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 4, Free
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 2
      United States 10:00 VIX+, Paramount+
      Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN2
      Italy 21:00 Sky Sport 253, Mediaset Infinity, NOW TV, Sky Sport Calcio, SKY Go Italia
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 4, Sky Sport Austria 1, DAZN
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 3
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Bermuda 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
      Barbados 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahamas 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 6
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Botswana 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Brazil 16:00 HBO Max
      New Zealand 08:00 Spark Sport
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Seychelles 23:00 Flowsports.co, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Flow Sports App, DStv Now
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Hungary 21:00 Sport 2 Hungary
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Cape Verde 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Malawi 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cayman Islands 14:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Mauritania 19:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Montserrat 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Chad 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      China 03:00 iQiyi, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, Migu
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
      Colombia 14:00 Star+
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 6 Portugal
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 6, Cytavision on the Go
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Togo 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Djibouti 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+
      Israel 22:00 5Stars
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 5
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+, TCS GO, Canal 4 El Salvador
      Madagascar 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Mali 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max, Cinemax
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Aruba 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Racing
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ghana 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Panama 14:00 Star+, Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, TVMax
      Grenada 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea 19:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Honduras 13:00 Star+
      Sierra Leone 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      India 00:30 JioTV, Sony LIV, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
      Slovakia 21:00 Nova Sport 3
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv App, SuperSport Laliga
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Anguilla 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sudan 21:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App, LiveScore App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 5
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport 6, Blue Sport
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uganda 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Zimbabwe 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Jamaica 14:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Kenya 22:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Belgium 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 6
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 9 HD
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iceland 19:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Lesotho 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Malta 21:00 GO TV Anywhere, TSN6 Malta
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 22:00 Prima Sport 4, Orange Sport 3 Romania, Orange TV Go, Digi Online, Digi Sport 3 Romania
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 6
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, True Premier Football HD 5
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Poland 21:00 Polsat Sport Premium 3
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information