Atlético Tucumán vs Estudiantes LP online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Atlético Tucumán vs Estudiantes LP
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

  • How to watch

    Streams:

    AFA Play

    Fanatiz International

    VIX+

    On TV:

    TyC Sports Internacional
    Watch
Match feed:
  • Atlético Tucumán vs Estudiantes LP Betting tips

    • The most common result of matches between Atletico Tucuman and Estudiantes de La Plata is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
    • During the last 9 meetings, Atletico Tucuman have won 0 times, there have been 3 draws while Estudiantes de La Plata have won 6 times. The goal difference is 15-7 in favour of Estudiantes de La Plata.
    • Did you know that Atletico Tucuman scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
    • Did you know that Estudiantes de La Plata scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
    • Atletico Tucuman haven't won in their last 4 games.
    • Atletico Tucuman haven't lost in any of their last 11 home matches.
    • Estudiantes de La Plata haven't lost in their last 5 games.
    • Estudiantes de La Plata haven't won any of their last 11 away matches.
    • Atletico Tucuman haven't scored in 1 of their 10 home matches in Liga Profesional this season.
    • Estudiantes de La Plata haven't scored in 3 of their 9 away matches in Liga Profesional this season.
    • Atletico Tucuman's home record this season: 6-4-0.
    • Estudiantes de La Plata's away record this season: 1-3-5.
    • Ramiro Carrera is Atletico Tucuman's top scorer with 6 goals. Mauro Boselli has scored 5 times for Estudiantes de La Plata.
    • Ramiro Carrera has assisted the most goals for Atletico Tucuman with 3. Emmanuel Mas is Estudiantes de La Plata's biggest assister (4).
    • Guillermo Acosta has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at Atletico Tucuman. Jorge Morel has collected 8 for Estudiantes de La Plata.
    • Atletico Tucuman wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Estudiantes de La Plata in 32% of their matches.
    • Atletico Tucuman wins 27% of halftimes, Estudiantes de La Plata wins 32%.
    • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
    • When Atletico Tucuman leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
    • When Estudiantes de La Plata leads 0-1 away, they win in 60% of their matches.
    • When Atletico Tucuman is down 0-1 home, they win 9% of their matches.
    • When Estudiantes de La Plata is down 1-0 away, they win 5% of their matches.
    • In Liga Profesional, Estudiantes de La Plata has better performance than Atletico Tucuman.
    • Estudiantes de La Plata's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Atletico Tucuman's.
    • Estudiantes de La Plata have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Atletico Tucuman (in all competitions).
    • In the last 5 meetings Atletico Tucuman won 0, Estudiantes de La Plata won 2, 3 draws.
    • Estudiantes de La Plata have lost just 0 of their last 5 Liga Profesional games against Atletico Tucuman.
    • Atletico Tucuman have won just 0 of their last 5 Liga Profesional games against Estudiantes de La Plata.
    • Atletico Tucuman scores 0.6 goals in a match against Estudiantes de La Plata and Estudiantes de La Plata scores 1.2 goals against Atletico Tucuman (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between Atletico Tucuman and Estudiantes de La Plata is 1.8.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Atletico Tucuman and Estudiantes de La Plata is 0.4.
    • Both teams haven't won their last match in Liga Profesional.
    • Atletico Tucuman scores 1.32 goals when playing at home and Estudiantes de La Plata scores 1.32 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Did you know that Estudiantes de La Plata scores 32% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
    • Ramiro Carrera is Atletico Tucuman's top scorer with 6 goals. Mauro Boselli has scored 6 times for Estudiantes de La Plata.
    • Atletico Tucuman wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Estudiantes de La Plata in 32% of their matches.
    • Atletico Tucuman wins 29% of halftimes, Estudiantes de La Plata wins 32%.
    • Atletico Tucuman haven't lost in their last 4 games.
    • A year ago, Atletico Tucuman were number 21 in the table with 21 points. Now they are number 1 with 38 points.
    • A year ago, Estudiantes de La Plata were number 9 in the table with 29 points. Now they are number 14 with 27 points.
    • Did you know that Atletico Tucuman scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
  • Form

  • Head to head

    Atlético Tucumán
    Matches: 0
    Estudiantes LP
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 0 0

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag ARG Superliga
      20 Oct 2021
      Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
      1 : 1
      Atlético Tucumán Atlético Tucumán
    2. Flag ARG Superliga
      30 Nov 2019
      Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
      1 : 1
      Atlético Tucumán Atlético Tucumán
    3. Flag ARG Superliga
      21 Oct 2018
      Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
      1 : 1
      Atlético Tucumán Atlético Tucumán
  • Superliga Standings

    Pos Team W D L M Pts
    1 Boca Juniors 12 3 6 21 39
    2 Atlético Tucumán 10 8 2 20 38
    3 Huracan 9 10 2 21 37
    ...
    15 San Lorenzo 5 12 4 21 27
    16 Estudiantes LP 7 6 7 20 27
    17 Barracas Central 7 6 7 20 27
  • Atlético Tucumán vs Estudiantes LP live stream

    Country Time Channels
    United States 14:30 VIX+, TyC Sports Internacional, Paramount+
    U.S. Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Peru 18:30 ViX, Star+
    Panama 18:30 ViX
    Montserrat 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Martinique 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Honduras 17:30 ViX
    Guatemala 17:30 ViX
    Chile 20:30 Star+, ViX
    Cayman Islands 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Canada 18:30 Fanatiz Canada
    British Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Bolivia 19:30 ViX, Star+
    Barbados 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Aruba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Uruguay 20:30 Star+, ViX
    Argentina 20:30 ESPN Argentina, Star+, ViX
    Colombia 18:30 ViX, Star+
    Haiti 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Costa Rica 17:30 ViX
    Jamaica 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Cuba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Mexico 18:30 Fanatiz Mexico, ViX
    Dominica 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Nicaragua 17:30 ViX
    Dominican Republic 19:30 ViX, ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Paraguay 19:30 ViX, Star+
    Ecuador 18:30 Star+, ViX
    Puerto Rico 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    El Salvador 17:30 ViX
    Grenada 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Guadeloupe 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Venezuela 19:30 ViX, Star+
    Anguilla 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
  • Match information