Stulac (79')

Atalanta vs Empoli online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (83)
        • Freuler, Remo (Out)
        • Ilicic, Josip (In)

      • Substitution (83)
        • Pasalic, Mario (Out)
        • Demiral, Merih (In)

        Merih Demiral is replacing Mario Pasalic for Atalanta at Gewiss Stadium.


      • Goal ! (79)
        • Stulac, Leo (Scorer)
        • Bajrami, Nedim (Assist)

        Goal! Leo Stulac gives Empoli a 0-1 lead in Bergamo.

        Nedim Bajrami with an assist there.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Zappacosta, Davide (Out)
        • Maehle, Joakim (In)

      • Substitution (78)
        • Koopmeiners, Teun (Out)
        • Scalvini, Giorgio (In)

        Giorgio Scalvini is replacing Teun Koopmeiners for the home team.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Cacace, Liberato (Out)
        • Parisi, Fabiano (In)

      • Substitution (73)
        • Cutrone, Patrick (Out)
        • Baldanzi, Tommaso (In)

      • Substitution (68)
        • Henderson, Liam (Out)
        • Di Francesco, Federico (In)

      • Substitution (68)
        • Bandinelli, Filippo (Out)
        • Stulac, Leo (In)

        Leo Stulac is replacing Filippo Bandinelli for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Freuler, Remo

        Remo Freuler (Atalanta) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Hateboer, Hans (Out)
        • Pessina, Matteo (In)

        Matteo Pessina is on a sub for Hans Hateboer for Atalanta.


      • Substitution (46)
        • La Mantia, Andrea (Out)
        • Bajrami, Nedim (In)

        The away team replace Andrea La Mantia with Nedim Bajrami.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Stojanovic, Petar

        Petar Stojanovic (Empoli) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Atalanta
      Empoli
      10 Boga 91 Zapata 15 De Roon 11 Freuler 7 Koopmeiners 88 Pasalic 19 Djimsiti 33 Hateboer 6 Palomino 77 Zappacosta 1 Musso 23 Asllani 8 Henderson 27 Zurkowski 25 Bandinelli 9 Cutrone 19 La Mantia 21 Cacace 33 Luperto 30 Stojanovic 42 Viti 13 Vicario
      Empoli
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Atalanta BC 62%
      38% Empoli FC
      Shots
      10 Off goal 3 7 On goal 3

      15
      Shots blocked
      1
      15
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      2
      2
      Saves
      7
      6
      Fouls
      7
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Atalanta vs Empoli Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 68% 17% 15%
      Odds 1.2 7.5 12
      Correct Score 2-1 2-0 3-1
      Probability 9% 8% 8%
      Odds 10 9.5 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 72% 28%
      Odds 1.25 4
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 63% 37%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Atalanta vs Empoli Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Atalanta BC and Empoli FC when Atalanta BC is playing at home is 0-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Atalanta BC and Empoli FC is 0-0. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 10 meetings with Atalanta BC playing at home, Atalanta BC have won 3 times, there have been 6 draws while Empoli FC have won 1 times. The goal difference is 13-9 in favour of Atalanta BC.
      • During the last 21 meetings, Atalanta BC have won 7 times, there have been 9 draws while Empoli FC have won 5 times. The goal difference is 22-19 in favour of Atalanta BC.
      • Empoli FC's last away win against Atalanta BC was in 2011.
      • In Serie A, Empoli FC have lost their last 4 away matches.
      • Did you know that Atalanta BC scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Empoli FC scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Atalanta BC have played 6 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Empoli FC have lost 4 away matches in a row.
      • Empoli FC haven't won any of their last 11 away matches.
      • When playing at home, Atalanta BC have not lost to Empoli FC in their last 4 encounters.
      • Atalanta BC haven't scored in 3 of their 18 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Empoli FC haven't scored in 6 of their 18 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Atalanta BC's home record this season: 4-8-6.
      • Mario Pasalic is Atalanta BC's top scorer with 13 goals. Andrea Pinamonti has scored 13 times for Empoli FC.
      • Luis Muriel has assisted the most goals for Atalanta BC with 8. Nedim Bajrami is Empoli FC's biggest assister (4).
      • Atalanta BC have conceded a goal in each of their last 10 matches.
      • Empoli FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Empoli FC have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Atalanta BC wins 1st half in 32% of their matches, Empoli FC in 26% of their matches.
      • Atalanta BC wins 32% of halftimes, Empoli FC wins 26%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Atalanta BC.
      • On their last meeting Atalanta BC won by 3 goals.
      • When Atalanta BC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When Empoli FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • When Atalanta BC is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
      • When Empoli FC is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Atalanta BC has better performance than Empoli FC.
      • Atalanta BC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Empoli FC's.
      • Atalanta BC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Empoli FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Atalanta BC won 3, Empoli FC won 1, 1 draws.
      • Atalanta BC have lost just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Empoli FC.
      • Empoli FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Atalanta BC.
      • Atalanta BC scores 1.8 goals in a match against Empoli FC and Empoli FC scores 1 goals against Atalanta BC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Atalanta BC and Empoli FC is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Atalanta BC and Empoli FC is 1.4.
      • Atalanta BC scores 1.86 goals when playing at home and Empoli FC scores 1.35 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, Atalanta BC were number 3 in the table with 78 points. Now they are number 8 with 59 points.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • Ruslan Malinovskyi has more yellow cards (10) than any other player at Atalanta BC. Filippo Bandinelli has collected 10 for Empoli FC.
      • Empoli FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Empoli FC have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Empoli FC haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • If Teun Koopmeiners scores against Empoli FC it will be his 5th goal for Atalanta BC this season.
      • If Jose Luis Palomino receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 10 yellow cards so far this season.
      • This was Remo Freuler's 10th yellow card for the season.
      • The most common end-result when Empoli FC leads 1-0 away this season is 4-2.
    • Form

      Atalanta Atalanta
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 May 2022
        Atalanta
        0 : 1
        Empoli
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 May 2022
        AC Milan
        2 : 0
        Atalanta
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Spezia
        1 : 3
        Atalanta
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        2 May 2022
        Atalanta
        1 : 1
        Salernitana
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Apr 2022
        Atalanta
        4 : 4
        Torino
      Empoli Empoli
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 May 2022
        Atalanta
        0 : 1
        Empoli
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        17 May 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 3
        Ukraine
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 1
        Salernitana
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 May 2022
        Inter Milan
        4 : 2
        Empoli
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 May 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 3
        Torino
    • Head to head

      Atalanta
      Matches: 2
      Empoli
      50 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 May 2022
        Atalanta Atalanta
        0 : 1
        Empoli Empoli
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Oct 2021
        Empoli Empoli
        1 : 4
        Atalanta Atalanta
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      7 Fiorentina 19 5 14 38 62
      8 Atalanta 16 11 11 38 59
      9 Verona 14 11 13 38 53
      ...
      13 Bologna 12 10 16 38 46
      14 Empoli 10 11 17 38 41
      15 Sampdoria 10 6 22 38 36
    • Atalanta vs Empoli live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 09:45 Paramount+ n/a
      France 20:45 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 19:45 BT Sport App BT Sport ESPN
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Italy 20:45 DAZN SKY Go Italia
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Australia 04:45 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+ n/a
      China 02:45 Migu iQiyi
      Chile 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Cambodia 01:45 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga n/a
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Brunei 02:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Finland 21:45 n/a C More Suomi
      Montenegro 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Ireland 19:45 BTSport.com BT Sport ESPN
      Honduras 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      India 00:15 JioTV n/a
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Indonesia 01:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Netherlands 20:45 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports n/a
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Brazil 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Laos 01:45 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 3 Belgium n/a
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Malaysia 02:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Malta 20:45 TSN6 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mexico 13:45 Star+ n/a
      North Macedonia 20:45 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 3
      New Zealand 06:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Serbia 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Norway 20:45 VG+ n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Panama 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Peru 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Philippines 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Russia 06:45 matchtv.ru n/a
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Singapore 02:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden C More Fotball
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport n/a
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Thailand 01:45 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Turkey 21:45 n/a S Sport+
      Slovenia 20:45 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia n/a
      Ukraine 21:45 Megogo n/a
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Laliga n/a
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Israel 21:45 n/a Sport 2
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Belize 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bulgaria 21:45 n/a MAX Sport 4
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 4 Croatia n/a
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 3 HD n/a
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 3 n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Poland 20:45 n/a Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Romania 21:45 Prima Sport 4 n/a
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Albania 20:45 Oversport n/a
    • Match information