Khazri (42')
Boadu (77') Kolo (61') Volland (25') Ben Yedder (23')

AS Saint-Etienne vs Monaco online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (86)
        • Tchouameni, Aurelien (Out)
        • Matazo, Eliot (In)

        Eliot Matazo is replacing Aurelien Tchouameni for the away team.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Disasi, Axel (Out)
        • Maripan, Guillermo (In)

        Philippe Clement is making the team's tenth substitution at Stade Geoffroy Guichard with Guillermo Maripan replacing Axel Disasi.


      • Goal ! (77)
        • Boadu, Myron (Scorer)
        • Jakobs, Ismail (Assist)

        It's now 1-4 in Saint Etienne as Myron Boadu scores for Monaco.

        Ismail Jakobs instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Mangala, Eliaquim

        Eliaquim Mangala (Saint-Etienne) has received a yellow card from Bastien Dechepy.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Macon, Yvann (Out)
        • Aouchiche, Adil (In)

        Saint-Etienne make their eleventh substitution with Adil Aouchiche replacing Yvann Macon.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Kolo (Out)
        • Trauco, Miguel (In)

        Miguel Trauco is replacing Kolo for Saint-Etienne at Stade Geoffroy Guichard.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Gourna-Douath, Lucas (Out)
        • Youssouf, Zaydou (In)

        Saint-Etienne make their ninth substitution with Zaydou Youssouf replacing Lucas Gourna-Douath.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Khazri, Wahbi (Out)
        • Hamouma, Romain (In)

        Romain Hamouma is on a sub for Wahbi Khazri for Saint-Etienne.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Sidibe, Djibril

        Monaco's Djibril Sidibe has been booked in Saint Etienne.


      • Goal ! (61)
        • Kolo (Scorer)

        Kolo has the misfortune to make it 1-3 through an own goal.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Golovin, Aleksandr (Out)
        • Jakobs, Ismail (In)

        The away team have replaced Aleksandr Golovin with Ismail Jakobs. This is the ninth substitution made today by Philippe Clement.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Ben Yedder, Wissam (Out)
        • Boadu, Myron (In)

        Myron Boadu is replacing Wissam Ben Yedder for the away team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Martins, Gelson (Out)
        • Sidibe, Djibril (In)

        The away team replace Gelson Martins with Djibril Sidibe.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Khazri, Wahbi

        Wahbi Khazri for Saint-Etienne has been booked by Bastien Dechepy and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (43)
        • Silva, Gabriel (Out)
        • Nordin, Arnaud (In)

        Pascal Dupraz (Saint-Etienne) is making a seventh substitution, with Arnaud Nordin replacing Gabriel Silva.


      • Goal ! (42)
        • Khazri, Wahbi (Scorer)

        Wahbi Khazri keeps Saint-Etienne in contention with a penalty, making the score 1-2.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Tchouameni, Aurelien

        At Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Aurelien Tchouameni has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (25)
        • Volland, Kevin (Scorer)
        • Martins, Gelson (Assist)

        Goal! Kevin Volland extends Monaco's lead to 0-2.

        Gelson Martins with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (23)
        • Ben Yedder, Wissam (Scorer)
        • Henrique, Caio (Assist)

        Wissam Ben Yedder is on target to give Monaco a 0-1 advantage.

        That's a fine assist from Caio Henrique.


      • Yellow Card (21)
        • Martins, Gelson

        Gelson Martins (Monaco) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      AS Saint-Etienne
      (3-4-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Monaco
      50 Bernardoni 5 Kolo 22 Mangala 3 Nade 11 Silva 8 Camara 6 Gourna-Douath 27 Macon 7 Boudebouz 10 Khazri 20 Bouanga 16 Nubel 2 Vanderson 6 Disasi 5 Badiashile 12 Henrique 22 Fofana 8 Tchouameni 7 Martins 31 Volland 17 Golovin 10 Ben Yedder
      Monaco
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      AS Saint-Etienne 57%
      43% AS Monaco
      Shots
      2 Off goal 6 5 On goal 6

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      1
      Corner kicks
      1
      2
      Offsides
      1
      3
      Saves
      4
      13
      Fouls
      16
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • AS Saint-Etienne vs Monaco Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between AS Saint-Etienne and AS Monaco when AS Saint-Etienne is playing at home is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between AS Saint-Etienne and AS Monaco is 1-1. 9 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 20 meetings with AS Saint-Etienne playing at home, AS Saint-Etienne have won 10 times, there have been 5 draws while AS Monaco have won 5 times. The goal difference is 28-20 in favour of AS Saint-Etienne.
      • During the last 44 meetings, AS Saint-Etienne have won 17 times, there have been 14 draws while AS Monaco have won 13 times. The goal difference is 57-51 in favour of AS Saint-Etienne.
      • Last season's matches: 0-4 (AS Saint-Etienne at home) and 2-2 (AS Monaco at home).
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 4 matches in Ligue 1.
      • Did you know that AS Saint-Etienne scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that AS Monaco scores 20% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • AS Monaco haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • AS Saint-Etienne haven't scored in 3 of their 17 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • AS Monaco haven't scored in 7 of their 16 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Wahbi Khazri is AS Saint-Etienne's top scorer with 9 goals. Wissam Ben Yedder has scored 19 times for AS Monaco.
      • Arnaud Nordin has assisted the most goals for AS Saint-Etienne with 4. Caio Henrique is AS Monaco's biggest assister (6).
      • Mahdi Camara has more yellow cards (7) than any other player at AS Saint-Etienne. Kevin Volland has collected 7 for AS Monaco.
      • A year ago, AS Saint-Etienne were number 13 in the table with 39 points. Now they are number 17 with 30 points.
      • AS Monaco have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • AS Saint-Etienne wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, AS Monaco in 38% of their matches.
      • AS Saint-Etienne wins 15% of halftimes, AS Monaco wins 38%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was AS Monaco.
      • On their last meeting AS Monaco won by 2 goals.
      • When AS Saint-Etienne leads 1-0 at home, they win in 20% of their matches.
      • When AS Monaco leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When AS Saint-Etienne is down 0-1 home, they win 28% of their matches.
      • When AS Monaco is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, AS Monaco has better performance than AS Saint-Etienne.
      • AS Monaco's performance of the last 5 matches is better than AS Saint-Etienne's.
      • In the last 5 meetings AS Saint-Etienne won 2, AS Monaco won 2, 1 draws.
      • AS Saint-Etienne scores 1 goals in a match against AS Monaco and AS Monaco scores 1.8 goals against AS Saint-Etienne (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between AS Saint-Etienne and AS Monaco is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between AS Saint-Etienne and AS Monaco is 1.4.
      • AS Saint-Etienne scores 1.29 goals when playing at home and AS Monaco scores 1.5 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that AS Saint-Etienne scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 5 matches in Ligue 1.
      • AS Monaco have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • AS Monaco haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Denis Bouanga has assisted the most goals for AS Saint-Etienne with 5. Caio Henrique is AS Monaco's biggest assister (6).
      • AS Monaco have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • AS Saint-Etienne wins 1st half in 14% of their matches, AS Monaco in 39% of their matches.
      • AS Saint-Etienne wins 14% of halftimes, AS Monaco wins 39%.
      • AS Saint-Etienne have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • AS Saint-Etienne have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Did you know that AS Saint-Etienne scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that AS Monaco scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • A year ago, AS Saint-Etienne were number 13 in the table with 39 points. Now they are number 18 with 31 points.
      • If Wissam Ben Yedder scores against AS Saint-Etienne it will be his 20th goal for AS Monaco this season.
      • The most common end-result when AS Monaco leads 1-0 away this season is 2-0.
      • AS Monaco is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Wahbi Khazri's 10th goal for the season.
    • Form

      AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        29 May 2022
        AS Saint-Etienne
        1 : 1
        Auxerre
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        26 May 2022
        Auxerre
        1 : 1
        AS Saint-Etienne
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Nantes
        1 : 1
        AS Saint-Etienne
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        AS Saint-Etienne
        1 : 2
        Reims
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        11 May 2022
        Nice
        4 : 2
        AS Saint-Etienne
      Monaco Monaco
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        29 Jun 2022
        Monaco
        1 : 1
        St Gallen
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        25 Jun 2022
        Monaco
        1 : 0
        Cercle Brugge
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Lens
        2 : 2
        Monaco
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Monaco
        4 : 2
        Brest
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        6 May 2022
        Lille
        1 : 2
        Monaco
    • Head to head

      AS Saint-Etienne
      Matches: 6
      Monaco
      33 Wins: 2
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 3 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        23 Apr 2022
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
        1 : 4
        Monaco Monaco
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        22 Sep 2021
        Monaco Monaco
        3 : 1
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        19 Mar 2021
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
        0 : 4
        Monaco Monaco
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        23 Dec 2020
        Monaco Monaco
        2 : 2
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
      5. Flag FRA Coupe de France
        28 Jan 2020
        Monaco Monaco
        0 : 1
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
    • AS Saint-Etienne vs Monaco live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 08:00 n/a beIN SPORTS
      France 19:00 Amazon Prime Video n/a
      Germany 19:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 18:00 BT Sport App BT Sport ESPN
      British Virgin Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 17:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Slovakia 19:00 n/a Nova Sport 2
      Paraguay 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Burundi 19:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Bahrain 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Finland 20:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Canada 12:00 Fanatiz Canada beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Egypt 19:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 19:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      China 01:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Iran 21:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Iraq 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      New Zealand 05:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Ireland 18:00 BT Sport App BT Sport ESPN
      Uruguay 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Jordan 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 18:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Kuwait 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 18:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Lebanon 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Libya 19:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cuba 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 17:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guadeloupe 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Morocco 17:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Norway 19:00 Direktesport n/a
      Ecuador 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Oman 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malaysia 01:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Qatar 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      North Macedonia 19:00 n/a Arena Sport 4
      Saudi Arabia 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Poland 19:00 n/a Eleven Sports 3 Poland
      Somalia 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Benin 18:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      South Sudan 19:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cape Verde 16:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Sudan 19:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 17:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Sweden 19:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Mali 17:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Syria 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 17:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Tunisia 18:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 19:00 DAZN n/a
      Turkey 20:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Belize 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      United Arab Emirates 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cayman Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Jamaica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Montserrat 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Grenada 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Haiti 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chad 18:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Martinique 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Yemen 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Puerto Rico 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Australia 03:00 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Argentina 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 14:00 ESPN3 n/a
      Chile 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 12:00 ESPN3 Mexico n/a
      Costa Rica 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Brunei 01:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Bulgaria 20:00 n/a Nova Sport Bulgaria
      Honduras 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Cambodia 00:00 n/a beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Montenegro 19:00 n/a Arena Sport 4
      Indonesia 00:00 Vidio beIN Sports 1 Indonesia
      Nicaragua 11:00 ESPN3 n/a
      Laos 00:00 n/a beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Panama 12:00 ESPN3 n/a
      Philippines 01:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines beIN Sports 1 HD
      Peru 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Romania 20:00 Digi Online n/a
      Singapore 01:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Thailand 00:00 AIS PLAY beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Venezuela 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 19:00 n/a Arena Sport 5 Croatia
      Burkina Faso 17:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Hungary 19:00 n/a Digi Sport 2
      Cameroon 18:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Portugal 17:00 Eleven Sports 2 n/a
      Central African Republic 18:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Serbia 19:00 Arena Sport 3P n/a
      Gabon 18:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Cyprus 20:00 n/a Nova Sports 2 Cyprus
      Ghana 17:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Greece 20:00 n/a Nova Sports 2
      Guinea-Bissau 17:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Netherlands 19:00 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Niger 18:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Vietnam 00:00 On Sports+ n/a
      Rwanda 19:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Anguilla 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sierra Leone 17:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Aruba 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Togo 17:00 Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique n/a
      Algeria 18:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information