Martinelli (75') Xhaka (55') Jesus (35') Jesus (23')
Maddison (74') Saliba (53')

Arsenal vs Leicester online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Tomiyasu, Takehiro

        Takehiro Tomiyasu (Arsenal) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Jesus, Gabriel (Out)
        • Nketiah, Edward (In)

        The home team have replaced Gabriel Jesus with Edward Nketiah. This is the seventh substitution made today by Mikel Arteta.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Saka, Bukayo (Out)
        • Smith-Rowe, Emile (In)

        Mikel Arteta is making the team's sixth substitution at Emirates Stadium with Emile Smith-Rowe replacing Bukayo Saka.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Zinchenko, Oleksandr (Out)
        • Tierney, Kieran (In)

        Kieran Tierney is replacing Oleksandr Zinchenko for the home team.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Martinelli, Gabriel (Scorer)
        • Jesus, Gabriel (Assist)

        Goal! Arsenal extend their lead to 4-2 through Gabriel Martinelli.

        Gabriel Jesus with an assist there.


      • Substitution (75)
        • White, Ben (Out)
        • Tomiyasu, Takehiro (In)

        The home team replace Ben White with Takehiro Tomiyasu.


      • Goal ! (74)
        • Maddison, James (Scorer)
        • Iheanacho, Kelechi (Assist)

        James Maddison puts the ball in the net and reduces the deficit to 3-2.

        Kelechi Iheanacho instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Vardy, Jamie (Out)
        • Iheanacho, Kelechi (In)

        Brendan Rodgers (Leicester) is making a seventh substitution, with Kelechi Iheanacho replacing Jamie Vardy.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Amartey, Daniel (Out)
        • Daka, Patson (In)

        Patson Daka is on a sub for Daniel Amartey for Leicester.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Tielemans, Youri (Out)
        • Praet, Dennis (In)

        Dennis Praet is replacing Youri Tielemans for Leicester at Emirates Stadium.


      • Goal ! (55)
        • Xhaka, Granit (Scorer)
        • Jesus, Gabriel (Assist)

        Arsenal take a comfortable 3-1 lead thanks to Granit Xhaka.

        Great play from Gabriel Jesus to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Saliba, William (Scorer)

        An unfortunate own goal by William Saliba makes the score 2-1.


      • Goal ! (35)
        • Jesus, Gabriel (Scorer)

        Goal! Arsenal increase their lead to 2-0 through a well-placed header from Gabriel Jesus.


      • Goal ! (23)
        • Jesus, Gabriel (Scorer)
        • Xhaka, Granit (Assist)

        Goal! Gabriel Jesus gives Arsenal a 1-0 lead in London.

        That's a fine assist from Granit Xhaka.


      • Yellow Card (16)
        • Fofana, Wesley

        Leicester's Wesley Fofana has been booked in London.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Arsenal
      (4-3-3)
      (3-5-1-1)
      Leicester
      1 Ramsdale 4 White 12 Saliba 6 Magalhaes 35 Zinchenko 8 Odegaard 5 Partey 34 Xhaka 7 Saka 9 Jesus 11 Martinelli 1 Ward 3 Fofana 6 Evans 18 Amartey 27 Castagne 8 Tielemans 25 Ndidi 22 Dewsbury-Hall 2 Justin 10 Maddison 9 Vardy
      Leicester
      (3-5-1-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Arsenal 51%
      49% Leicester
      Shots
      12 Off goal 4 7 On goal 2

      4
      Shots blocked
      1
      6
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      3
      1
      Saves
      6
      15
      Fouls
      9
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Arsenal vs Leicester Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 57% 22% 21%
      Odds 1.55 4.33 5.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 10% 10% 10%
      Odds 9 9 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.66 2.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Arsenal vs Leicester Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Arsenal FC and Leicester City when Arsenal FC is playing at home is 2-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 16 meetings with Arsenal FC playing at home, Arsenal FC have won 13 times, there have been 2 draws while Leicester City have won 1 times. The goal difference is 39-13 in favour of Arsenal FC.
      • During the last 33 meetings, Arsenal FC have won 20 times, there have been 8 draws while Leicester City have won 5 times. The goal difference is 67-33 in favour of Arsenal FC.
      • Last season Arsenal FC won both games against Leicester City (2-0 at home and 2-0 away).
      • Arsenal FC have a winning streak of 7 matches.
      • Arsenal FC have won 4 home matches in a row.
      • Leicester City have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Leicester City haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Leicester City have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • Leicester City have lost none of their last 6 away matches.
      • Leicester City haven't won any of their last 3 games against Arsenal FC.
      • Arsenal FC have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Arsenal FC have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Leicester City have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Arsenal FC wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, Leicester City in 28% of their matches.
      • Arsenal FC wins 47% of halftimes, Leicester City wins 28%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Arsenal FC.
      • On their last meeting Arsenal FC won by 2 goals.
      • When Arsenal FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • When Leicester City leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Arsenal FC is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • When Leicester City is down 1-0 away, they win 16% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Leicester City has better performance than Arsenal FC.
      • Arsenal FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Leicester City's.
      • Arsenal FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Leicester City (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Arsenal FC won 4, Leicester City won 1, 0 draws.
      • Arsenal FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Leicester City.
      • Leicester City have won just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Arsenal FC.
      • Arsenal FC scores 1.8 goals in a match against Leicester City and Leicester City scores 0.4 goals against Arsenal FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Arsenal FC and Leicester City is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Arsenal FC and Leicester City is 1.2.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Arsenal FC scores 2.19 goals when playing at home and Leicester City scores 1.76 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Leicester City haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Leicester City have scored at least one goal for 12 consecutive matches.
      • Arsenal FC wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, Leicester City in 29% of their matches.
      • Arsenal FC wins 47% of halftimes, Leicester City wins 29%.
    • Form

      Arsenal Arsenal
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Oct 2022
        Arsenal
        3 : 1
        Tottenham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        18 Sep 2022
        Brentford
        0 : 3
        Arsenal
      3. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        8 Sep 2022
        FC Zurich
        1 : 2
        Arsenal
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        4 Sep 2022
        Man Utd
        3 : 1
        Arsenal
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        31 Aug 2022
        Arsenal
        2 : 1
        Aston Villa
      Leicester Leicester
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        17 Sep 2022
        Tottenham
        6 : 2
        Leicester
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        4 Sep 2022
        Brighton
        5 : 2
        Leicester
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Sep 2022
        Leicester
        0 : 1
        Man Utd
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        27 Aug 2022
        Chelsea
        2 : 1
        Leicester
      5. Flag ENG EFL Cup
        23 Aug 2022
        Stockport County
        0 : 0
        Leicester
    • Head to head

      Arsenal
      Matches: 0
      Leicester
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        13 Aug 2022
        Arsenal Arsenal
        4 : 2
        Leicester Leicester
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        13 Mar 2022
        Arsenal Arsenal
        2 : 0
        Leicester Leicester
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Oct 2021
        Leicester Leicester
        0 : 2
        Arsenal Arsenal
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        28 Feb 2021
        Leicester Leicester
        1 : 3
        Arsenal Arsenal
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        25 Oct 2020
        Arsenal Arsenal
        0 : 1
        Leicester Leicester
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Arsenal 7 0 1 8 21
      2 Man City 6 2 0 8 20
      ...
      19 Nottm Forest 1 1 5 7 4
      20 Leicester 0 1 6 7 1
    • Arsenal vs Leicester live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 16:00 Sky Sport 7/HD, WOW, Sky Go, Sky Sport 4/HD
      United States 05:00 Peacock, SiriusXM FC
      United Kingdom 15:00 BBC Radio 5 Live
      Spain 16:00 DAZN, DAZN 2, Movistar+
      Malta 16:00 TSN7 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Libya 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Tuvalu 02:00 Sky Sport 2 NZ, Sky Sport NOW
      Sudan 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Seychelles 18:00 Csport.tv
      Peru 09:00 Star+
      Niue 03:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 2 NZ
      Austria 16:00 Sky Go, Sky Sport 4/HD, Sky Sport 7/HD
      Australia 00:00 Optus Sport
      Aruba 10:00 Csport.tv
      Argentina 11:00 Star+
      Anguilla 10:00 Csport.tv
      Algeria 15:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Albania 16:00 SuperSport 3 Digitalb
      Montenegro 16:00 Arena Sport 3
      Nepal 19:45 Star Sports Select HD2
      Bahamas 10:00 Csport.tv
      Pakistan 19:00 Star Sports Select HD2
      Bahrain 17:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Romania 17:00 Digi Online, Prima Sport 1, Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Bangladesh 20:00 Star Sports Select HD2
      Somalia 17:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Barbados 10:00 Csport.tv
      Thailand 21:00 True Premier Football HD 3
      Belgium 16:00 Play Sports, Play Sports 1
      Singapore 22:00 StarHub TV+, 222 Hub Premier 2, 232 Hub Premier 2
      Belize 08:00 Paramount+
      Malaysia 22:00 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 3
      Bhutan 20:00 Star Sports Select HD2
      Mauritania 14:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Bolivia 10:00 Star+
      Morocco 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Brazil 11:00 Star+, NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO, ESPN
      New Zealand 02:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 2 NZ, SKY Go NZ
      British Virgin Islands 10:00 Csport.tv
      Norway 16:00 V4, Viaplay Norway
      Brunei 22:00 Astro Go
      Panama 09:00 Paramount+, Csport.tv
      Bulgaria 17:00 Diema Sport 2, Play Diema Xtra
      Portugal 14:00 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
      Canada 09:00 fuboTV Canada
      Saudi Arabia 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Cayman Islands 09:00 Csport.tv
      Slovenia 16:00 Arena Sport 1 Premium, Arena Sport 1 Slovenia
      Chad 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      South Sudan 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Chile 11:00 Star+
      Syria 17:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Vanuatu 01:00 Sky Sport 2 NZ, Sky Sport NOW
      Tunisia 15:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      India 19:30 Hotstar VIP, JioTV, Star Sports Select 2, Star Sports Select HD2
      Colombia 09:00 Star+
      Latvia 17:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Vietnam 21:00 K+ SPORT 2, VieON
      Cook Islands 04:00 Sky Sport 2 NZ
      Kuwait 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Costa Rica 08:00 Paramount+
      Lebanon 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Croatia 16:00 Arena Sport 3 Croatia
      Lithuania 17:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Cyprus 17:00 Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go
      Maldives 19:00 Star Sports Select HD2
      Denmark 16:00 TV3 MAX, Viaplay Denmark
      Marshall Islands 02:00 Sky Sport 2 NZ, Sky Sport NOW
      Djibouti 17:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Mexico 09:00 Paramount+
      Dominica 10:00 Csport.tv
      Montserrat 10:00 Csport.tv
      Dominican Republic 10:00 Paramount+, Csport.tv
      Nauru 02:00 Sky Sport 2 NZ, Sky Sport NOW
      Ecuador 09:00 Star+
      Netherlands 16:00 Viaplay Netherlands
      Egypt 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Nicaragua 08:00 Paramount+
      El Salvador 08:00 Paramount+
      North Macedonia 16:00 Arena Sport 3
      Estonia 17:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Oman 18:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Fiji 02:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 2 NZ
      Palau 23:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 2 NZ
      Finland 17:00 V Sport 1, Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport Premium
      Paraguay 10:00 Star+
      Greece 17:00 Nova Sports 2
      Poland 16:00 Canal+ Sport 2 Poland, Viaplay Poland, Canal+ Sport Online
      Grenada 10:00 Csport.tv
      Qatar 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Guatemala 08:00 Paramount+
      Samoa 03:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 2 NZ
      Honduras 08:00 Paramount+
      Serbia 16:00 Arena Sport 2P
      Hungary 16:00 Spíler1
      Slovakia 16:00 Skylink, Canal+ Sport
      Iceland 14:00 Síminn
      Solomon Islands 01:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 2 NZ
      Indonesia 21:00 Vidio
      South Africa 16:00 DStv App, SuperSport Variety 3
      Iran 18:30 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Sri Lanka 19:30 Star Sports Select HD2
      Iraq 17:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Sweden 16:00 V Sport 1, V Sport Premium, Viaplay Sweden
      Ireland 15:00 BBC Radio 5 Live
      Taiwan 22:00 ELTA Sports 2
      Israel 17:00 Sport 1, Sport 4
      Tonga 03:00 Sky Sport 2 NZ, Sky Sport NOW
      Jamaica 09:00 Csport.tv
      Turkey 17:00 beIN CONNECT Turkey, beIN SPORTS MAX 1
      Japan 23:00 AbemaTV, SPOTV NOW JAPAN
      United Arab Emirates 18:00 beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Jordan 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Uruguay 11:00 Star+
      Kenya 17:00 K24 TV
      Venezuela 10:00 Star+
      Kiribati 03:00 Sky Sport NOW, Sky Sport 2 NZ
      Yemen 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      China 22:00 Migu, QQ Sports Live, iQiyi, PPTV Sport China
    • Match information