Guehi (85') Martinelli (20')

Crystal Palace vs Arsenal online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Odegaard, Martin (Out)
        • Sambi Lokonga, Albert (In)

        The away team have replaced Martin Odegaard with Albert Sambi Lokonga. This is the third substitution made today by Mikel Arteta.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Eze, Eberechi (Out)
        • Ebiowei, Malcolm (In)

        The home team replace Eberechi Eze with Malcolm Ebiowei.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Schlupp, Jeffrey (Out)
        • Hughes, Will (In)

        Crystal Palace make their third substitution with Will Hughes replacing Jeffrey Schlupp.


      • Goal ! (85)
        • Guehi, Marc (Scorer)

        An unfortunate own goal by Marc Guehi makes the score 0-2.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Jesus, Gabriel (Out)
        • Nketiah, Edward (In)

        Edward Nketiah is replacing Gabriel Jesus for Arsenal at Selhurst Park.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Zinchenko, Oleksandr (Out)
        • Tierney, Kieran (In)

        Mikel Arteta (Arsenal) is making a first substitution, with Kieran Tierney replacing Oleksandr Zinchenko.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Doucoure, Cheick Oumar (Out)
        • Milivojevic, Luka (In)

        Cheick Oumar Doucoure (Crystal Palace) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Luka Milivojevic.


      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Clyne, Nathaniel

        Nathaniel Clyne is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (60)
        • White, Ben

        Ben White (Arsenal) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Edouard, Odsonne (Out)
        • Mateta, Jean-Philippe (In)

        Jean-Philippe Mateta is replacing Odsonne Edouard for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Xhaka, Granit

        Granit Xhaka (Arsenal) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (20)
        • Martinelli, Gabriel (Scorer)
        • Zinchenko, Oleksandr (Assist)

        Goal! Arsenal have taken a 0-1 lead courtesy of a header from Gabriel Martinelli.

        Oleksandr Zinchenko instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Crystal Palace
      (4-2-3-1)
      (3-4-1-2)
      Arsenal
      13 Guaita 17 Clyne 16 Andersen 6 Guehi 3 Mitchell 15 Schlupp 28 Doucoure 9 Ayew 10 Eze 11 Zaha 22 Edouard 1 Ramsdale 4 White 12 Saliba 6 Magalhaes 7 Saka 5 Partey 34 Xhaka 35 Zinchenko 8 Odegaard 9 Jesus 11 Martinelli
      Arsenal
      (3-4-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Crystal Palace 53%
      47% Arsenal
      Shots
      0 Off goal 3 2 On goal 2

      5
      Shots blocked
      4
      3
      Corner kicks
      5
      1
      Offsides
      2
      1
      Saves
      2
      16
      Fouls
      11
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Crystal Palace vs Arsenal Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 30% 26% 44%
      Odds 4.5 3.6 1.8
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 1-0
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 7 10 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 2.1 1.72
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Crystal Palace vs Arsenal Betting tips

      • During the last 12 meetings with Crystal Palace playing at home, Crystal Palace have won 2 times, there have been 4 draws while Arsenal FC have won 6 times. The goal difference is 19-15 in favour of Arsenal FC.
      • During the last 24 meetings, Crystal Palace have won 4 times, there have been 8 draws while Arsenal FC have won 12 times. The goal difference is 43-28 in favour of Arsenal FC.
      • Last season's matches: 3-0 (Crystal Palace at home) and 2-2 (Arsenal FC at home).
      • Crystal Palace haven't lost in any of their last 9 home matches.
      • Arsenal FC have a winning streak of 6 matches.
      • Arsenal FC have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Crystal Palace wins 1st half in 34% of their matches, Arsenal FC in 45% of their matches.
      • Crystal Palace wins 34% of halftimes, Arsenal FC wins 45%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Crystal Palace.
      • On their last meeting Crystal Palace won by 3 goals.
      • When Crystal Palace leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Arsenal FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • When Crystal Palace is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Arsenal FC is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Crystal Palace has better performance than Arsenal FC.
      • Arsenal FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Crystal Palace's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Crystal Palace won 1, Arsenal FC won 1, 3 draws.
      • Crystal Palace scores 1.4 goals in a match against Arsenal FC and Arsenal FC scores 1.2 goals against Crystal Palace (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Crystal Palace and Arsenal FC is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Crystal Palace and Arsenal FC is 1.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Crystal Palace scores 1.72 goals when playing at home and Arsenal FC scores 1.6 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Crystal Palace have won 3 home matches in a row.
    • Form

      Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Oct 2022
        Crystal Palace
        1 : 2
        Chelsea
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        3 Sep 2022
        Newcastle
        0 : 0
        Crystal Palace
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        31 Aug 2022
        Crystal Palace
        1 : 1
        Brentford
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        27 Aug 2022
        Man City
        4 : 2
        Crystal Palace
      5. Flag ENG EFL Cup
        24 Aug 2022
        Oxford Utd
        0 : 2
        Crystal Palace
      Arsenal Arsenal
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Oct 2022
        Arsenal
        3 : 1
        Tottenham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        18 Sep 2022
        Brentford
        0 : 3
        Arsenal
      3. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        9 Sep 2022
        FC Zurich
        1 : 2
        Arsenal
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        4 Sep 2022
        Man Utd
        3 : 1
        Arsenal
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Sep 2022
        Arsenal
        2 : 1
        Aston Villa
    • Head to head

      Crystal Palace
      Matches: 0
      Arsenal
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        5 Aug 2022
        Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
        0 : 2
        Arsenal Arsenal
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        4 Apr 2022
        Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
        3 : 0
        Arsenal Arsenal
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        18 Oct 2021
        Arsenal Arsenal
        2 : 2
        Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 May 2021
        Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
        1 : 3
        Arsenal Arsenal
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        14 Jan 2021
        Arsenal Arsenal
        0 : 0
        Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Arsenal 7 0 1 8 21
      2 Man City 6 2 0 8 20
      ...
      16 Southampton 2 1 5 8 7
      17 Crystal Palace 1 3 3 7 6
      18 Wolverhampton 1 3 4 8 6
    • Crystal Palace vs Arsenal live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Italy 21:00 Sky Sport Football, NOW TV, Sky Sport 4K, SKY Go Italia
      Spain 21:00 DAZN
      France 21:00 Canal+ France, Free
      United Kingdom 20:00 Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD, TalkSport Radio UK
      United States 10:00 USA Network, UNIVERSO, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UNIVERSO NOW, SiriusXM FC
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 1P
      Guatemala 13:00 Paramount+
      Canada 14:00 fuboTV Canada
      Montenegro 21:00 Arena Sport 2
      Panama 14:00 Paramount+
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Gabon 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Gambia 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Eritrea 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Ethiopia 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Djibouti 22:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      China 03:00 Migu, iQiyi
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ghana 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Belgium 21:00 Play Sports 1, Play Sports
      India 00:30 JioTV, Hotstar VIP, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD1
      Faroe Islands 20:00 See
      Ireland 20:00 Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Ultra HD, TalkSport Radio UK
      Pakistan 00:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      Kenya 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Botswana 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Lesotho 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Iceland 19:00 SíminnSport
      Liberia 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Madagascar 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Malawi 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Norway 21:00 Viaplay Norway, V Sport Premier League
      Mali 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Mauritania 19:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Chad 20:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Mauritius 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bhutan 01:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      Namibia 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Niger 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Maldives 00:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      Senegal 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Nigeria 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria
      Seychelles 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Romania 22:00 Digi Sport 1 Romania, Digi Online
      Sierra Leone 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Star Sports Select HD1
      Singapore 03:00 StarHub TV+
      Burkina Faso 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 13:00 Paramount+
      Cameroon 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Iran 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tanzania 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Togo 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uganda 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Mexico 14:00 Paramount+
      Burundi 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Nicaragua 13:00 Paramount+
      Somalia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 21:00 Canal+ France
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Thailand 02:00 True Premier Football HD 2, True Premier Football HD 1
      Poland 21:00 Viaplay Poland
      Turkey 22:00 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cape Verde 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Sweden 21:00 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Premium
      Zimbabwe 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN2 Argentina
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Australia 05:00 Optus Sport
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bangladesh 01:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      Belize 13:00 Paramount+
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Bulgaria 22:00 Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport 2
      Brazil 16:00 GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro, Star+, ESPN
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN Chile
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 1 Croatia
      Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Costa Rica 13:00 Paramount+
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark, See
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Paramount+
      Nepal 00:45 Star Sports Select HD1
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      North Macedonia 21:00 Arena Sport 2
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
      El Salvador 13:00 Paramount+
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport Premier League, DStv App
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport 2 Finland, V Sport Premium
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Angola 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
    • Match information