Saka (24')

Bodo/Glimt vs Arsenal online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Turner, Matt

        At Aspmyra Stadion, Matt Turner has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Pellegrino, Amahl (Out)
        • Mvuka, Joel (In)

        Joel Mvuka is replacing Amahl Pellegrino for Bodoe/Glimt at Aspmyra Stadion.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Hoibraten, Marius (Out)
        • Moe, Brede (In)

        Kjetil Knutsen is making the team's third substitution at Aspmyra Stadion with Brede Moe replacing Marius Hoibraten.


      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Partey, Thomas

        Thomas Partey is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Sambi Lokonga, Albert (Out)
        • Partey, Thomas (In)

        Thomas Partey is replacing Albert Sambi Lokonga for Arsenal at Aspmyra Stadion.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Espejord, Runar (Out)
        • Salvesen, Lars-Jorgen (In)

        Lars-Jorgen Salvesen is replacing Runar Espejord for the home team.


      • Substitution (70)
        • White, Ben (Out)
        • Tomiyasu, Takehiro (In)

        Mikel Arteta (Arsenal) is making a fourth substitution, with Takehiro Tomiyasu replacing Ben White.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Odegaard, Martin (Out)
        • Marquinhos (In)

        Marquinhos is on a sub for Martin Odegaard for Arsenal.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Vetlesen, Hugo

        Bodoe/Glimt's Hugo Vetlesen has been booked in Bodo.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Nelson, Reiss (Out)
        • Martinelli, Gabriel (In)

        The away team replace Reiss Nelson with Gabriel Martinelli.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Saka, Bukayo (Out)
        • Xhaka, Granit (In)

        The away team have replaced Bukayo Saka with Granit Xhaka. This is the first substitution made today by Mikel Arteta.


      • Yellow Card (31)
        • Saka, Bukayo

        Bukayo Saka for Arsenal has been booked by Irfan Peljto and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (24)
        • Saka, Bukayo (Scorer)
        • Sambi Lokonga, Albert (Assist)

        Bukayo Saka puts the ball in the net and the away team now lead 0-1.

        Albert Sambi Lokonga instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (12)
        • Saltnes, Ulrik (Out)
        • Gronbaek, Albert (In)

        Bodoe/Glimt make their first substitution with Albert Gronbaek replacing Ulrik Saltnes.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bodo/Glimt
      (4-3-3)
      (3-4-1-2)
      Arsenal
      12 Haikin 3 Sampsted 22 Lode 4 Hoibraten 5 Wembangomo 10 Vetlesen 77 Berg 14 Saltnes 9 Solbakken 11 Espejord 7 Pellegrino 30 Turner 4 White 16 Holding 12 Saliba 24 Nelson 23 Sambi Lokonga 8 Odegaard 3 Tierney 21 Vieira 14 Nketiah 7 Saka
      Arsenal
      (3-4-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bodo/Glimt 42%
      58% Arsenal
      Shots
      5 Off goal 6 1 On goal 1

      0
      Shots blocked
      1
      3
      Corner kicks
      5
      0
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      0
      8
      Fouls
      6
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bodo/Glimt vs Arsenal Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 37% 22% 41%
      Odds 5.25 4.75 1.5
      Correct Score 1-2 2-1 0-2
      Probability 8% 8% 5%
      Odds 8.5 17 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 70% 30%
      Odds 1.5 2.62
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 70% 30%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bodo/Glimt vs Arsenal Betting tips

      • Arsenal FC have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Bodoe/Glimt have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Bodoe/Glimt have scored at least one goal for 17 consecutive matches.
      • Arsenal FC have scored at least one goal for 15 consecutive matches.
      • Bodoe/Glimt wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, Arsenal FC in 48% of their matches.
      • Bodoe/Glimt wins 48% of halftimes, Arsenal FC wins 48%.
      • When Bodoe/Glimt leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Arsenal FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 86% of their matches.
      • When Bodoe/Glimt is down 0-1 home, they win 44% of their matches.
      • When Arsenal FC is down 1-0 away, they win 12% of their matches.
      • Arsenal FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Bodoe/Glimt's.
      • Bodoe/Glimt scores 2.67 goals when playing at home and Arsenal FC scores 1.83 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Arsenal FC have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Bodoe/Glimt have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Arsenal FC have scored at least one goal for 16 consecutive matches.
      • Bodoe/Glimt wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, Arsenal FC in 49% of their matches.
      • Bodoe/Glimt wins 47% of halftimes, Arsenal FC wins 49%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Arsenal FC.
      • On their last meeting Arsenal FC won by 3 goals.
      • Arsenal FC have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • Bodoe/Glimt have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • Arsenal FC have scored at least one goal for 17 consecutive matches.
      • Bodoe/Glimt wins 1st half in 46% of their matches, Arsenal FC in 50% of their matches.
      • Bodoe/Glimt wins 46% of halftimes, Arsenal FC wins 50%.
      • When Bodoe/Glimt is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • Bodoe/Glimt scores 2.71 goals when playing at home and Arsenal FC scores 1.83 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Bodo/Glimt Bodo/Glimt
      1. Flag NOR Eliteserien
        13 Nov 2022
        Stromsgodset
        2 : 4
        Bodo/Glimt
      2. Flag NOR Eliteserien
        6 Nov 2022
        Bodo/Glimt
        5 : 4
        Viking FK
      3. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Bodo/Glimt
        1 : 2
        PSV
      4. Flag NOR Eliteserien
        30 Oct 2022
        Rosenborg
        3 : 2
        Bodo/Glimt
      5. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        27 Oct 2022
        FC Zurich
        2 : 1
        Bodo/Glimt
      Arsenal Arsenal
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        8 Dec 2022
        Arsenal
        3 : 0
        Lyon
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        12 Nov 2022
        Wolverhampton
        0 : 2
        Arsenal
      3. Flag ENG EFL Cup
        9 Nov 2022
        Arsenal
        1 : 3
        Brighton
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Nov 2022
        Chelsea
        0 : 1
        Arsenal
      5. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Arsenal
        1 : 0
        FC Zurich
    • Head to head

      Bodo/Glimt
      Matches: 0
      Arsenal
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        13 Oct 2022
        Bodo/Glimt Bodo/Glimt
        0 : 1
        Arsenal Arsenal
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        6 Oct 2022
        Arsenal Arsenal
        3 : 0
        Bodo/Glimt Bodo/Glimt
    • Bodo/Glimt vs Arsenal live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Andorra 18:45 RMC Sport 4
      Angola 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Argentina 13:45 Star+, ESPN2 Argentina
      Armenia 20:45 Vivaro.tv
      Australia 03:45 Stan Sport
      Austria 18:45 Sky Sport Austria 1, RTL+, Sky Sport Austria 4
      Bahrain 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Bangladesh 22:45 SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV
      Belize 10:45 ESPN2
      Benin 17:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bhutan 22:45 SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
      Bolivia 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Botswana 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brazil 13:45 Star+
      Brunei 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Burkina Faso 16:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Burundi 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Cambodia 23:45 beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Canada 11:45 DAZN
      Cape Verde 15:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Central African Republic 17:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Chad 17:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Chile 13:45 Star+, ESPN2 Chile
      China 00:45 Migu, iQiyi
      Colombia 11:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Comoros 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Costa Rica 10:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Croatia 18:45 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Cyprus 19:45 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 6
      Denmark 18:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
      Djibouti 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Dominican Republic 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Ecuador 11:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Egypt 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      El Salvador 10:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Equatorial Guinea 17:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Eritrea 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Faroe Islands 17:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
      Finland 19:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport 1 Finland
      France 18:45 RMC Sport en direct, RMC Sport 4
      Gabon 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Gambia 16:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Georgia 20:45 Adjarasport TV
      Germany 18:45 RTL+
      Ghana 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Greece 19:45 Cosmote Sport 4 HD
      Greenland 16:45 TV2 Sport Denmark
      Guatemala 10:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Guinea 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Guinea-Bissau 16:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Honduras 10:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Iceland 16:45 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      India 22:15 SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV, JioTV, SONY TEN 2
      Iran 20:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Iraq 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Ireland 17:45 BTSport.com, BT Sport App, BT Sport 2, Virgin Media Two, Talksport 2 Radio UK, Virgin TV Go
      Israel 19:45 Sport 2
      Italy 18:45 DAZN, Sky Sport Calcio, SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport 254
      Jordan 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Kazakhstan 22:45 Qazsport, qazsporttv.kz
      Kenya 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Kuwait 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Laos 23:45 beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Lesotho 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Liberia 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Libya 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Liechtenstein 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 2, Blue Sport 6
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 18:45 RMC Sport 4
      Madagascar 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Malawi 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Malaysia 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 3 Malaysia
      Maldives 21:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Mali 16:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Malta 18:45 TSN1 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 16:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Mauritius 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Mayotte 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Mexico 11:45 Star+
      Monaco 18:45 RMC Sport 4
      Morocco 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Mozambique 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Namibia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nepal 22:30 SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV
      Netherlands 18:45 ESPN 4, Watch ESPN
      New Zealand 05:45 Spark Sport
      Nicaragua 10:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Niger 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Nigeria 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria
      Norway 18:45 Viaplay Norway, TV3+ Norway
      Oman 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Pakistan 21:45 SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV
      Panama 11:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Paraguay 13:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Peru 11:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Philippines 00:45 Premier FOOTBALL
      Poland 18:45 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 16:45 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV4
      Qatar 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Russia 04:45 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru
      Rwanda 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Saudi Arabia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Senegal 16:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Serbia 18:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Seychelles 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Sierra Leone 16:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Singapore 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN SPORTS 3, StarHub TV+
      Slovenia 18:45 SportKlub 4 Slovenia
      Somalia 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      South Africa 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv App, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League
      South Sudan 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Spain 18:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 4
      Sri Lanka 22:15 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Sudan 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Sweden 18:45 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Extra
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport, RTL+, Blue Sport 2, Blue Sport 6
      Syria 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Tanzania 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Thailand 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, AIS PLAY, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Togo 16:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Tunisia 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      Turkey 19:45 Exxen
      Uganda 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Ukraine 19:45 MEGOGO Football 4
      United Arab Emirates 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 1
      United Kingdom 17:45 BT Sport 2, BTSport.com, BT Sport App, Talksport 2 Radio UK
      United States 07:45 Paramount+, VIX+, TUDN App, TUDN.com, TUDN USA
      Uruguay 13:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Venezuela 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Vietnam 23:45 FPT Play
      Yemen 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD
      Zambia 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Zimbabwe 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
    • Match information