Chiangrai United vs Vissel Kobe online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Poomkeaw, Chotipat

        Chotipat Poomkeaw for Chiangrai has been booked by Bijan Heidari and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Poomkeaw, Chotipat (Out)
        • Suvannaseat, Settasit (In)

        Chiangrai make their third substitution with Settasit Suvannaseat replacing Chotipat Poomkeaw.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Santos Souza, Brinner Henrique

        Brinner Henrique Santos Souza for Chiangrai has been booked by Bijan Heidari and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Tiatrakul, Sivakorn (Out)
        • Chatthong, Siroch (In)

        Siroch Chatthong is replacing Sivakorn Tiatrakul for Chiangrai at Chang Arena.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Goke, Yuta (Out)
        • Osaki, Leo (In)

        Kobe make their fourth substitution with Leo Osaki replacing Yuta Goke.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Kikuchi, Ryuho (Out)
        • Hidaka, Mitsuki (In)

        Mitsuki Hidaka is on a sub for Ryuho Kikuchi for Kobe.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Hirota, Ryuji (Out)
        • Poomkeaw, Chotipat (In)

        Emerson Pereira da Silva (Chiangrai) is making a first substitution, with Chotipat Poomkeaw replacing Ryuji Hirota.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Kobayashi, Yuki (Out)
        • Hatsuse, Ryo (In)

        Ryo Hatsuse is replacing Yuki Kobayashi for Kobe at Chang Arena.


      • Substitution (36)
        • Krkic Perez, Bojan (Out)
        • Yuruki, Koya (In)

        Miguel Angel Lotina Oruechebarria is making the team's first substitution at Chang Arena with Koya Yuruki replacing Bojan Krkic Perez.


      • Yellow Card (8)
        • Singmui, Suriya

        Suriya Singmui (Chiangrai) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Chiangrai United
      Vissel Kobe
      1 Anuin 4 Kato 6 Sukjitthammakul 10 Tiatrakul 14 Thinjom 27 Verzura 5 Brinner 30 Singmui 33 Inpaen 8 Getterson 28 Hirota 1 Maekawa 3 Kobayashi 14 Makino 17 Kikuchi 24 Sakai 5 Yamaguchi 7 Goke 20 Inoue 33 Ogihara 9 Krkic Perez 10 Osako
      Vissel Kobe
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Chiangrai United 44%
      56% Vissel Kobe
      Shots
      2 Off goal 8 2 On goal 4

      1
      Shots blocked
      3
      3
      Corner kicks
      6
      2
      Offsides
      2
      4
      Saves
      2
      8
      Fouls
      9
      3
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Chiangrai United vs Vissel Kobe Betting tips

      • Chiangrai United haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • Vissel Kobe have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Vissel Kobe haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Chiangrai United wins 1st half in 19% of their matches, Vissel Kobe in 36% of their matches.
      • Chiangrai United wins 19% of halftimes, Vissel Kobe wins 36%.
      • When Chiangrai United leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Vissel Kobe leads 0-1 away, they win in 54% of their matches.
      • When Chiangrai United is down 0-1 home, they win 11% of their matches.
      • When Vissel Kobe is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • Vissel Kobe's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Chiangrai United's.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Chiangrai United scores 0.89 goals when playing at home and Vissel Kobe scores 1.32 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Chiangrai United wins 1st half in 19% of their matches, Vissel Kobe in 38% of their matches.
      • Chiangrai United wins 19% of halftimes, Vissel Kobe wins 38%.
      • Chiangrai United haven't won in their last 7 games.
      • Chiangrai United wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Vissel Kobe in 39% of their matches.
      • Chiangrai United wins 18% of halftimes, Vissel Kobe wins 39%.
      • Tanasak Srisai has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at Chiangrai United. Lincoln has collected 2 for Vissel Kobe.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Vissel Kobe.
      • On their last meeting Vissel Kobe won by 6 goals.
      • In AFC Champions League, Vissel Kobe has better performance than Chiangrai United.
      • Chiangrai United has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • If Phitiwat Sukjitthammakul receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Chiangrai United Chiangrai United
      1. Flag THA Thai League 1
        4 May 2022
        Samut Prakan City FC
        1 : 2
        Chiangrai United
      2. Flag null AFC Liga Mistrzów
        28 Apr 2022
        Chiangrai United
        2 : 3
        Kitchee SC
      3. Flag null AFC Liga Mistrzów
        25 Apr 2022
        Chiangrai United
        0 : 0
        Vissel Kobe
      4. Flag null AFC Liga Mistrzów
        22 Apr 2022
        Vissel Kobe
        6 : 0
        Chiangrai United
      5. Flag null AFC Liga Mistrzów
        16 Apr 2022
        Kitchee SC
        1 : 0
        Chiangrai United
      Vissel Kobe Vissel Kobe
      1. Flag JPN J.League
        26 Jun 2022
        Vissel Kobe
        0 : 1
        Urawa Red Diamonds
      2. Flag JPN Puchar Japonii Emperor
        22 Jun 2022
        Vissel Kobe
        2 : 1
        Renofa Yamaguchi
      3. Flag JPN J.League
        18 Jun 2022
        Kashiwa Reysol
        3 : 1
        Vissel Kobe
      4. Flag JPN Puchar Japonii Emperor
        1 Jun 2022
        Vissel Kobe
        3 : 2
        Kataller Toyama
      5. Flag JPN J.League
        29 May 2022
        Vissel Kobe
        4 : 1
        Consadole Sapporo
    • Head to head

      Chiangrai United
      Matches: 2
      Vissel Kobe
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null AFC Champions League
        25 Apr 2022
        Chiangrai United Chiangrai United
        0 : 0
        Vissel Kobe Vissel Kobe
      2. Flag null AFC Champions League
        22 Apr 2022
        Vissel Kobe Vissel Kobe
        6 : 0
        Chiangrai United Chiangrai United
    • Chiangrai United vs Vissel Kobe live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 05:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Spain 16:00 LaLiga Sports TV n/a
      Martinique 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bulgaria 17:00 n/a Nova Sport Bulgaria
      United Arab Emirates 18:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Grenada 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iran 18:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Oman 18:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Tuvalu 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      China 22:00 Migu iQiyi
      Colombia 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Cameroon 15:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Brunei 22:00 Eleven SEA n/a
      Israel 17:00 n/a Sport 3
      Dominican Republic 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Bahrain 17:00 beIN Sports AFC beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Lebanon 17:00 beIN Sports AFC beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ghana 14:00 StarTimes App n/a
      South Sudan 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Cuba 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 14:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Haiti 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Honduras 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Indonesia 21:00 RCTI+ n/a
      Cook Islands 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Kenya 17:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Marshall Islands 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Madagascar 17:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Solomon Islands 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Malawi 16:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Vanuatu 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Malaysia 22:00 Eleven SEA n/a
      Djibouti 17:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Jordan 17:00 beIN Sports AFC beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 16:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Mauritania 14:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Saudi Arabia 17:00 beIN Sports AFC beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 15:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Syria 17:00 beIN Sports AFC beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Australia 00:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Paraguay 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominica 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Peru 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Guadeloupe 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Philippines 22:00 RCTI+ n/a
      Jamaica 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Rwanda 16:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Montserrat 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sierra Leone 14:00 StarTimes App n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Singapore 22:00 Eleven SEA n/a
      Taiwan 22:00 ELTA Sports 2 n/a
      South Africa 16:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Fiji 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      New Zealand 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Kiribati 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Palau 23:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Nauru 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Bolivia 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Niue 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Sweden 16:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Samoa 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Tanzania 17:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Tonga 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Thailand 21:00 Eleven SEA n/a
      Ukraine 17:00 Sport 1 Ukraine n/a
      Uganda 17:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Algeria 15:00 beIN Sports AFC beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Chad 15:00 beIN Sports AFC beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Egypt 16:00 beIN Sports AFC beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Vietnam 21:00 FPT Play n/a
      Iraq 17:00 beIN Sports AFC beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 16:00 StarTimes App n/a
      Kuwait 17:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Japan 23:00 DAZN n/a
      Libya 16:00 beIN Sports AFC beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Anguilla 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Morocco 14:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Aruba 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Qatar 17:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Somalia 17:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Belize 08:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sudan 16:00 beIN Sports AFC beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tunisia 15:00 beIN Sports AFC beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cayman Islands 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Yemen 17:00 beIN Sports AFC beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 11:00 Star+ n/a
    • Match information