Burke (90') Fullkrug (4')
Wamangituka (77') Endo (38')

Werder Bremen vs VfB Stuttgart online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Burke, Oliver (Scorer)
        • Weiser, Mitchell (Assist)

        Goal! Oliver Burke levels the match at 2-2.

        Mitchell Weiser instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Ducksch, Marvin

        Marvin Ducksch (Bremen) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Jung, Anthony (Out)
        • Buchanan, Lee (In)

      • Substitution (84)
        • Bittencourt, Leonardo (Out)
        • Burke, Oliver (In)

      • Substitution (84)
        • Gruev, Ilia (Out)
        • Rapp, Nicolai (In)

        Nicolai Rapp is on a sub for Ilia Gruev for Bremen.


      • Yellow Card (83)
        • Stark, Niklas

        Niklas Stark (Bremen) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Wamangituka, Silas (Out)
        • Karazor, Atakan (In)

      • Substitution (81)
        • Kalajdzic, Sasa (Out)
        • Pfeiffer, Luca (In)

        Luca Pfeiffer is replacing Sasa Kalajdzic for Stuttgart at Weserstadion.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Stage, Jens (Out)
        • Schmid, Romano (In)

      • Goal ! (77)
        • Wamangituka, Silas (Scorer)

        Silas Wamangituka is on target to give Stuttgart a 1-2 advantage.


      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Bittencourt, Leonardo

        Leonardo Bittencourt is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Ito, Hiroki

        Stuttgart's Hiroki Ito has been booked in Bremen.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Fuhrich, Chris (Out)
        • Egloff, Lilian (In)

        Lilian Egloff is replacing Chris Fuhrich for Stuttgart at Weserstadion.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Vagnoman, Josha (Out)
        • Stenzel, Pascal (In)

      • Substitution (59)
        • Tomas, Tiago (Out)
        • Sosa, Borna (In)

        Borna Sosa is replacing Tiago Tomas for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Kalajdzic, Sasa

        Sasa Kalajdzic for Stuttgart has been booked by Robert Hartmann and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Pieper, Amos (Out)
        • Stark, Niklas (In)

      • Goal ! (38)
        • Endo, Wataru (Scorer)
        • Kalajdzic, Sasa (Assist)

        Goal! The away team draw level at 1-1 through Wataru Endo.

        Great play from Sasa Kalajdzic to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (16)
        • Friedl, Marco

        At Weserstadion, Marco Friedl has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Goal ! (4)
        • Fullkrug, Niclas (Scorer)
        • Jung, Anthony (Assist)

        Goal! Bremen have taken a 1-0 lead courtesy of a header from Niclas Fullkrug.

        Anthony Jung with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Werder Bremen
      (3-5-2)
      (3-5-2)
      VfB Stuttgart
      1 Pavlenka 5 Pieper 13 Veljkovic 32 Friedl 8 Weiser 10 Bittencourt 28 Gruev 6 Stage 3 Jung 11 Fullkrug 7 Ducksch 1 Muller 5 Mavropanos 2 Anton 21 Ito 4 Vagnoman 22 Fuhrich 3 Endo 32 Ahamada 14 Katompa Mvumpa 9 Kalajdzic 10 Tomas
      VfB Stuttgart
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Werder Bremen 55%
      45% VfB Stuttgart
      Shots
      2 Off goal 3 3 On goal 7

      0
      Shots blocked
      3
      2
      Corner kicks
      5
      0
      Offsides
      1
      5
      Saves
      1
      6
      Fouls
      9
      4
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Werder Bremen vs VfB Stuttgart Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 52% 24% 24%
      Odds 2.25 3.6 3
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
      Probability 10% 10% 9%
      Odds 10 9 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.66 2.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.53 2.37
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Werder Bremen vs VfB Stuttgart Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Werder Bremen and VfB Stuttgart when Werder Bremen is playing at home is 2-2. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Werder Bremen and VfB Stuttgart is 1-1. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 27 meetings with Werder Bremen playing at home, Werder Bremen have won 11 times, there have been 11 draws while VfB Stuttgart have won 5 times. The goal difference is 57-35 in favour of Werder Bremen.
      • During the last 55 meetings, Werder Bremen have won 18 times, there have been 19 draws while VfB Stuttgart have won 18 times. The goal difference is 93-83 in favour of Werder Bremen.
      • VfB Stuttgart have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Werder Bremen have scored at least one goal for 28 consecutive matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Werder Bremen wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, VfB Stuttgart in 20% of their matches.
      • Werder Bremen wins 29% of halftimes, VfB Stuttgart wins 20%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was VfB Stuttgart.
      • On their last meeting VfB Stuttgart won by 1 goals.
      • When Werder Bremen leads 1-0 at home, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When VfB Stuttgart leads 0-1 away, they win in 28% of their matches.
      • When Werder Bremen is down 0-1 home, they win 28% of their matches.
      • When VfB Stuttgart is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Werder Bremen's.
      • VfB Stuttgart have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Werder Bremen (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Werder Bremen won 0, VfB Stuttgart won 4, 1 draws.
      • VfB Stuttgart have lost just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Werder Bremen.
      • Werder Bremen have won just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against VfB Stuttgart.
      • Werder Bremen scores 0.6 goals in a match against VfB Stuttgart and VfB Stuttgart scores 1.6 goals against Werder Bremen (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Werder Bremen and VfB Stuttgart is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Werder Bremen and VfB Stuttgart is 1.
      • Werder Bremen scores 1.78 goals when playing at home and VfB Stuttgart scores 0.84 goals when playing away (on average).
      • VfB Stuttgart haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • VfB Stuttgart have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Werder Bremen wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, VfB Stuttgart in 19% of their matches.
      • Werder Bremen wins 29% of halftimes, VfB Stuttgart wins 19%.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
    • Form

      Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        1 Oct 2022
        Werder Bremen
        5 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Sep 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        1 : 1
        Werder Bremen
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Sep 2022
        Werder Bremen
        0 : 1
        Augsburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        3 Sep 2022
        Bochum
        0 : 2
        Werder Bremen
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        28 Aug 2022
        Werder Bremen
        3 : 4
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        1 Oct 2022
        Wolfsburg
        3 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        22 Sep 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        2 : 1
        Grasshoppers
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Sep 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        1 : 3
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        10 Sep 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        3 Sep 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        1 : 1
        Schalke
    • Head to head

      Werder Bremen
      Matches: 0
      VfB Stuttgart
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Aug 2022
        Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
        2 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        4 Apr 2021
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
        1 : 0
        Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Dec 2020
        Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
        1 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      7 Cologne 3 4 1 8 13
      8 Werder Bremen 3 3 2 8 12
      9 Borussia M'gladbach 3 3 2 8 12
      ...
      15 Schalke 1 3 4 8 6
      16 VfB Stuttgart 0 5 3 8 5
      17 Bayer Leverkusen 1 2 5 8 5
    • Werder Bremen vs VfB Stuttgart live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 15:30 WOW, Sky Sport Bundesliga 2, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD, Sky Go, Sky Sport Top Event
      France 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 6, Free
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      Norway 15:30 Viaplay Norway
      Panama 08:30 Sky HD
      Australia 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      New Zealand 01:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+
      Greece 16:30 Novasports Extra 1
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Sweden 15:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Colombia 08:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 07:30 Sky HD
      China 21:30 PPTV Sport China, Migu, QQ Sports Live
      Chile 10:30 Star+
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet.ca, Sportsnet Now Plus
      Peru 08:30 Star+
      Dominican Republic 09:30 Sky HD
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 2, Sportbox.ru
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+
      Turkey 16:30 beIN CONNECT Turkey, Tivibu Spor 5
      El Salvador 07:30 Sky HD
      Cyprus 16:30 Novasports Extra 1
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports EXTRA 3
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands
      Bangladesh 19:30 Sony LIV
      Nicaragua 07:30 Sky HD
      Guatemala 07:30 Sky HD
      Pakistan 18:30 Sony LIV
      Honduras 07:30 Sky HD
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      India 19:00 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Sri Lanka 19:00 Sony LIV
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+
      Timor-Leste 22:30 Mola, mola.tv
      Austria 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Sport Top Event, Sky Go, Sky Sport Bundesliga 2, Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App, Mola, mola.tv
      Bhutan 19:30 Sony LIV
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Bulgaria 16:30 Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Maldives 18:30 Sony LIV
      Mexico 08:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Japan 22:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE
      Nepal 19:15 Sony LIV
      Switzerland 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 2, Sky Sport Top Event, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Argentina 10:30 Star+
    • Match information