Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia M'gladbach online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (86)
        • Beyer, Louis (Out)
        • Scally, Joe (In)

        The away team have replaced Louis Beyer with Joe Scally. This is the eight substitution made today by Adi Hutter.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Plea, Alassane (Out)
        • Herrmann, Patrick (In)

        Patrick Herrmann is replacing Alassane Plea for M´gladbach at Commerzbank Arena.


      • Substitution (83)
        • da Costa, Danny (Out)
        • Lenz, Christopher (In)

        Christopher Lenz is replacing Danny da Costa for the home team.


      • Goal ! (65)
        • Paciencia, Goncalo (Scorer)
        • Kamada, Daichi (Assist)

        Goncalo Paciencia levels the score at 1-1.

        Great play from Daichi Kamada to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Ilsanker, Stefan (Out)
        • Sow, Djibril (In)

        Frankfurt make their sixth substitution with Djibril Sow replacing Stefan Ilsanker.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Lammers, Sam (Out)
        • Kamada, Daichi (In)

        Daichi Kamada is replacing Sam Lammers for the home team.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Barkok, Aymen (Out)
        • Hauge, Jens (In)

        The home team replace Aymen Barkok with Jens Hauge.


      • Yellow Card (56)
        • Ilsanker, Stefan

        At Commerzbank Arena, Stefan Ilsanker has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Tuta (Out)
        • Kostic, Filip (In)

        Filip Kostic is on a sub for Tuta for Frankfurt.


      • Goal ! (4)
        • Plea, Alassane (Scorer)
        • Lainer, Stefan (Assist)

        Alassane Plea scores to make it 0-1 at Commerzbank Arena.

        Stefan Lainer instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Eintracht Frankfurt
      (3-4-2-1)
      Borussia M'gladbach
      1 Trapp 35 Tuta 2 N`Dicka 24 Da Costa 22 Chandler 20 Hasebe 3 Ilsanker 7 Hrustic 27 Barkok 9 Lammers 39 Paciencia 21 Sippel 15 Beyer 5 Friedrich 25 Bensebaini 18 Lainer 23 Hofmann 32 Neuhaus 20 Netz 13 Stindl 14 Plea 36 Embolo
      Borussia M'gladbach
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Eintracht Frankfurt 49%
      51% Borussia Monchengladbach
      Shots
      3 Off goal 1 5 On goal 5

      5
      Shots blocked
      4
      9
      Corner kicks
      1
      2
      Offsides
      0
      4
      Saves
      4
      6
      Fouls
      7
      1
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia M'gladbach Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 48% 24% 27%
      Odds 2.5 4 2.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 15 10 17
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.44 2.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.4 2.75
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia M'gladbach Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Eintracht Frankfurt and Borussia Monchengladbach when Eintracht Frankfurt is playing at home is 0-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Eintracht Frankfurt and Borussia Monchengladbach is 0-2. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 21 meetings with Eintracht Frankfurt playing at home, Eintracht Frankfurt have won 6 times, there have been 5 draws while Borussia Monchengladbach have won 10 times. The goal difference is 31-22 in favour of Borussia Monchengladbach.
      • During the last 44 meetings, Eintracht Frankfurt have won 13 times, there have been 10 draws while Borussia Monchengladbach have won 21 times. The goal difference is 76-57 in favour of Borussia Monchengladbach.
      • Last season's matches: 3-3 (Eintracht Frankfurt at home) and 4-0 (Borussia Monchengladbach at home).
      • Did you know that Eintracht Frankfurt scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that Borussia Monchengladbach scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have played 6 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt haven't scored in 5 of their 16 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach haven't scored in 4 of their 16 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Rafael Borre is Eintracht Frankfurt's top scorer with 7 goals. Jonas Hofmann has scored 8 times for Borussia Monchengladbach.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Borussia Monchengladbach in 42% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 30% of halftimes, Borussia Monchengladbach wins 42%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • On their last meeting Eintracht Frankfurt won by 1 goals.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Borussia Monchengladbach leads 0-1 away, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt is down 0-1 home, they win 15% of their matches.
      • When Borussia Monchengladbach is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Borussia Monchengladbach has better performance than Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Eintracht Frankfurt's.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Eintracht Frankfurt (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Eintracht Frankfurt won 1, Borussia Monchengladbach won 3, 1 draws.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach have lost just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have won just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Borussia Monchengladbach.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.8 goals in a match against Borussia Monchengladbach and Borussia Monchengladbach scores 3.2 goals against Eintracht Frankfurt (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Eintracht Frankfurt and Borussia Monchengladbach is 5.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Eintracht Frankfurt and Borussia Monchengladbach is 2.2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.52 goals when playing at home and Borussia Monchengladbach scores 1.27 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Borussia Monchengladbach in 44% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 29% of halftimes, Borussia Monchengladbach wins 44%.
      • A year ago, Eintracht Frankfurt were number 5 in the table with 57 points. Now they are number 11 with 40 points.
      • Rafael Borre is Eintracht Frankfurt's top scorer with 7 goals. Jonas Hofmann has scored 10 times for Borussia Monchengladbach.
      • Filip Kostic has assisted the most goals for Eintracht Frankfurt with 10. Lars Stindl is Borussia Monchengladbach's biggest assister (6).
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Borussia Monchengladbach in 44% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt wins 30% of halftimes, Borussia Monchengladbach wins 44%.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt leads 1-0 at home, they win in 53% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.5 goals when playing at home and Borussia Monchengladbach scores 1.27 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Evan N Dicka scores against Borussia Monchengladbach it will be his 5th goal for Eintracht Frankfurt this season.
      • If Lars Stindl receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 10 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Borussia Monchengladbach leads 1-0 away this season is 2-1.
    • Form

      Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        18 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Rangers
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Mainz
        2 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        5 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 0
        West Ham
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 May 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 0
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        5 : 1
        TSG Hoffenheim
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        11 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        1 : 2
        Ukraine
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        3 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Apr 2022
        SC Freiburg
        3 : 3
        Borussia M'gladbach
    • Head to head

      Eintracht Frankfurt
      Matches: 6
      Borussia M'gladbach
      17 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 3 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Dec 2021
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
        2 : 3
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Apr 2021
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
        4 : 0
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Dec 2020
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        3 : 3
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        16 May 2020
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 3
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
    • Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia M'gladbach live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 15:30 n/a Movistar Liga de Campeones
      France 15:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Italy 15:30 NOW TV SKY Go Italia
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      Germany 15:30 DAZN2 n/a
      Moldova 16:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Azerbaijan 17:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Hungary 15:30 Arena4 n/a
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 10:30 Band n/a
      Mozambique 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Cayman Islands 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Chile 10:30 Star+ Fox Sports 1 Chile
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Pacific n/a
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Turkmenistan 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      China 21:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Barbados 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Guinea 13:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      South Africa 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Denmark 15:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Timor-Leste 22:30 Mola n/a
      Dominica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Bulgaria 16:30 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Kazakhstan 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Slovakia 15:30 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia Setanta Sports 1
      Austria 15:30 DAZN n/a
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Greece 16:30 Nova Sports 5 n/a
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Cameroon 14:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Grenada 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Madagascar 16:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Rwanda 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Uganda 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Sweden 15:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Turkey 16:30 Tivibu Spor 3 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola n/a
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Jamaica 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Armenia 17:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia Setanta Sports 1
      Belarus 16:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania Setanta Sports 1
      Georgia 17:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Aruba 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Sky HD
      Kyrgyzstan 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Japan 22:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE n/a
      Romania 16:30 Digi Sport 4 Romania n/a
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 2 n/a
      Tajikistan 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Slovenia 15:30 n/a ŠTV 2
      Uzbekistan 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Switzerland 15:30 DAZN n/a
      Montserrat 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Malta 15:30 TSN5 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Singapore 21:30 n/a HUB Sports 2
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Thailand 20:30 PPTV HD 36 n/a
      Norway 15:30 V Sport 1 Viaplay Norway
      Vietnam 20:30 ON Sports HD n/a
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Burundi 15:30 n/a Startimes World Football
      Panama 08:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Ghana 13:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Kenya 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Malawi 15:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Nigeria 14:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Sierra Leone 13:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Seychelles 17:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Tanzania 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Zambia 15:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Anguilla 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information