Dynamo Dresden vs VfB Stuttgart online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Dynamo Dresden
      VfB Stuttgart
      1 Muller 2 Park 4 Knipping 8 Meier 15 Kammerknecht 16 Becker 22 Akoto 6 Arslan 20 Kade 9 Borkwoski 33 Schaffler 21 Ito 5 Mavropanos 2 Anton 4 Vagnoman 3 Endo 17 Churlinov 22 Fuhrich 32 Ahamada 14 Katompa Mvumpa 10 Tomas 33 Bredlow
      VfB Stuttgart
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      4 Off goal 7 3 On goal 9

      4
      Shots blocked
      2
      5
      Corner kicks
      5
      2
      Offsides
      1
      5
      Saves
      3
      10
      Fouls
      10
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Dynamo Dresden vs VfB Stuttgart Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 37% 26% 37%
      Odds 5.25 4 1.65
      Correct Score 0-1 1-0 1-2
      Probability 9% 9% 8%
      Odds 8.5 17 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.66 2.15
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Dynamo Dresden vs VfB Stuttgart Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings with Dynamo Dresden playing at home, Dynamo Dresden have won 2 times, there have been 2 draws while VfB Stuttgart have won 1 times. The goal difference is 7-3 in favour of Dynamo Dresden.
      • During the last 12 meetings, Dynamo Dresden have won 3 times, there have been 3 draws while VfB Stuttgart have won 6 times. The goal difference is 24-16 in favour of VfB Stuttgart.
      • VfB Stuttgart have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • VfB Stuttgart haven't won any of their last 10 away matches.
      • Dynamo Dresden haven't won any of their last 3 games against VfB Stuttgart.
      • VfB Stuttgart have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Dynamo Dresden wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, VfB Stuttgart in 17% of their matches.
      • Dynamo Dresden wins 15% of halftimes, VfB Stuttgart wins 17%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was VfB Stuttgart.
      • On their last meeting VfB Stuttgart won by 2 goals.
      • When Dynamo Dresden leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When VfB Stuttgart leads 0-1 away, they win in 28% of their matches.
      • When Dynamo Dresden is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When VfB Stuttgart is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Dynamo Dresden's.
      • VfB Stuttgart have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Dynamo Dresden (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Dynamo Dresden won 1, VfB Stuttgart won 3, 1 draws.
      • Dynamo Dresden scores 1.4 goals in a match against VfB Stuttgart and VfB Stuttgart scores 2.4 goals against Dynamo Dresden (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Dynamo Dresden and VfB Stuttgart is 3.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Dynamo Dresden and VfB Stuttgart is 1.8.
      • Dynamo Dresden scores 1.04 goals when playing at home and VfB Stuttgart scores 1.11 goals when playing away (on average).
      • VfB Stuttgart have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • VfB Stuttgart have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Dynamo Dresden wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, VfB Stuttgart in 19% of their matches.
      • Dynamo Dresden wins 15% of halftimes, VfB Stuttgart wins 19%.
      • Dynamo Dresden scores 1.12 goals when playing at home and VfB Stuttgart scores 1.11 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        1 Oct 2022
        Wolfsburg
        3 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart
      2. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        22 Sep 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        2 : 1
        Grasshoppers
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Sep 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        1 : 3
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        10 Sep 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        3 Sep 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        1 : 1
        Schalke
    • Head to head

      Dynamo Dresden
      Matches: 0
      VfB Stuttgart
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        29 Jul 2022
        Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
        0 : 1
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        24 Jan 2020
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
        3 : 1
        Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    • Dynamo Dresden vs VfB Stuttgart live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 07:01 ESPN+
      Germany 18:01 Sky Sport Mix, Sky Sport Top Event, Sky Go, Sky Sport 3/HD, WOW
      Montserrat 12:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 12:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Jamaica 11:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Cayman Islands 11:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominica 12:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Serbia 18:01 Arena Sport 3P, Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Bolivia 12:01 Star+
      Ecuador 11:01 Star+
      El Salvador 10:01 Star+
      Costa Rica 10:01 Star+
      Dominican Republic 12:01 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Colombia 11:01 Star+
      Chile 13:01 Star+
      Brazil 13:01 Star+
      Puerto Rico 12:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Netherlands 18:01 Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Bulgaria 19:01 Diema Sport 3, Play Diema Xtra
      Barbados 12:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Croatia 18:01 Arena Sport 3 Croatia
      Austria 18:01 Sky Sport Top Event, Sky Sport 3/HD, Sky Go, Sky Sport Mix
      Argentina 13:01 Star+
      Guatemala 10:01 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 12:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 10:01 Star+
      Cuba 12:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mexico 11:01 Star+
      Grenada 12:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Nicaragua 10:01 Star+
      Haiti 12:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Panama 11:01 Star+
      Martinique 12:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Paraguay 12:01 Star+
      Poland 18:01 Eleven Sports 4 Poland, Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      Peru 11:01 Star+
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Switzerland 18:01 Sky Sport Top Event
      Hungary 18:01 Sport 1 Hungary
      Uruguay 13:01 Star+
      Slovenia 18:01 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia
      Venezuela 12:01 Star+
      Israel 19:01 Sport 4
      Anguilla 12:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      North Macedonia 18:01 MaxTV Go
      Aruba 12:01 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    • Match information