Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Operario PR online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      4
      Corner kicks
      3
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
    • Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Operario PR Betting tips

      • Last season Operario Ferroviario EC PR won both games against CR Vasco da Gama RJ (2-0 at home and 2-0 away).
      • Did you know that CR Vasco da Gama RJ scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Operario Ferroviario EC PR scores 43% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ haven't lost in their last 13 games.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ haven't lost in any of their last 13 home matches.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ haven't scored in 1 of their 7 home matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • Operario Ferroviario EC PR haven't scored in 3 of their 6 away matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ's home record this season: 5-2-0.
      • Operario Ferroviario EC PR's away record this season: 1-4-2.
      • A year ago, Operario Ferroviario EC PR were number 10 in the table with 18 points. Now they are number 6 with 16 points.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Operario Ferroviario EC PR in 25% of their matches.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ wins 33% of halftimes, Operario Ferroviario EC PR wins 25%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Operario Ferroviario EC PR.
      • On their last meeting Operario Ferroviario EC PR won by 2 goals.
      • When CR Vasco da Gama RJ leads 1-0 at home, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • When Operario Ferroviario EC PR leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When CR Vasco da Gama RJ is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Operario Ferroviario EC PR is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie B, CR Vasco da Gama RJ has better performance than Operario Ferroviario EC PR.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Operario Ferroviario EC PR's.
      • Operario Ferroviario EC PR has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ scores 1.29 goals when playing at home and Operario Ferroviario EC PR scores 0.84 goals when playing away (on average).
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ have a winning streak of 3 matches in Brasileiro Serie B.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • A year ago, CR Vasco da Gama RJ were number 9 in the table with 19 points. Now they are number 2 with 27 points.
    • Form

      Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        18 Jun 2022
        Londrina
        0 : 1
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        12 Jun 2022
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
        1 : 0
        Cruzeiro
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        7 Jun 2022
        Náutico PE
        2 : 3
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        2 Jun 2022
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
        0 : 0
        Gremio
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        26 May 2022
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
        2 : 0
        Brusque
      Operario PR Operario PR
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        16 Jun 2022
        Vila Nova
        0 : 0
        Operario PR
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        11 Jun 2022
        Operario PR
        0 : 1
        EC Bahia
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        6 Jun 2022
        Guarani SP
        0 : 3
        Operario PR
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        3 Jun 2022
        Operario PR
        1 : 2
        Cruzeiro
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        25 May 2022
        Londrina
        2 : 1
        Operario PR
    • Head to head

      Vasco Da Gama RJ
      Matches: 3
      Operario PR
      33 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 2 67

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        24 Jun 2022
        Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
        3 : 0
        Operario PR Operario PR
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        21 Aug 2021
        Operario PR Operario PR
        2 : 0
        Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        29 May 2021
        Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
        0 : 2
        Operario PR Operario PR
    • Brasileiro Serie B Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Cruzeiro 10 1 2 13 31
      2 Vasco Da Gama RJ 8 6 0 14 30
      3 EC Bahia 8 1 4 13 25
      ...
      10 Criciuma 4 4 5 13 16
      11 Operario PR 4 4 6 14 16
      12 Sampaio Correa 4 4 6 14 16
    • Vasco Da Gama RJ vs Operario PR live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      France 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      United States 13:00 Premiere n/a
      United Kingdom 23:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Germany 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Spain 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Montenegro 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      New Zealand 10:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      El Salvador 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Serbia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belarus 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Chile 19:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Portugal 22:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Canada 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cape Verde 21:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bulgaria 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bolivia 18:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belgium 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Norway 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Croatia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Peru 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cyprus 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Russia 10:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Denmark 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovenia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Estonia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Dominican Republic 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Finland 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Honduras 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Austria 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Albania 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Georgia 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Netherlands 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Australia 08:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      North Macedonia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Greece 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Panama 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Hungary 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Poland 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Sweden 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Romania 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Andorra 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      San Marino 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Mexico 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Slovakia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Colombia 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Iceland 22:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Azerbaijan 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ukraine 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Latvia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Uruguay 19:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Liechtenstein 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Argentina 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Lithuania 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Costa Rica 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Luxembourg 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ecuador 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Malta 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Guatemala 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Moldova 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Nicaragua 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Monaco 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Venezuela 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 19:00 NOW NET e Claro n/a
    • Match information