Uruguay

Uruguay

Uruguay

Full time
1 0
24.03.22
Peru

Peru

Peru


De Arrascaeta (42')

Uruguay vs Peru online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (84)
        • Pellistri, Facundo (Out)
        • Suarez, Damian (In)

        Damian Suarez is on a sub for Facundo Pellistri for Uruguay.


      • Substitution (84)
        • De Arrascaeta, Giorgian (Out)
        • Gomez, Maxi (In)

        Maxi Gomez is replacing Giorgian De Arrascaeta for Uruguay at Estadio Centenario.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Lapadula, Gianluca (Out)
        • Valera Sandoval, Alex Eduardo (In)

        The away team have replaced Gianluca Lapadula with Alex Eduardo Valera Sandoval. This is the tenth substitution made today by Ricardo Alberto Gareca Nardi.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Cueva, Christian (Out)
        • Calcaterra, Horacio Martin (In)

        Ricardo Alberto Gareca Nardi is making the team's ninth substitution at Estadio Centenario with Horacio Martin Calcaterra replacing Christian Cueva.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Suarez, Luis (Out)
        • Torreira, Lucas (In)

        Lucas Torreira is replacing Luis Suarez for Uruguay at Estadio Centenario.


      • Yellow Card (76)
        • Suarez, Luis

        Luis Suarez (Uruguay) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Pellistri, Facundo

        Facundo Pellistri (Uruguay) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Nunez, Darwin (Out)
        • Cavani, Edinson (In)

        Uruguay make their sixth substitution with Edinson Cavani replacing Darwin Nunez.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Carrillo, Andre (Out)
        • Ormeno, Santiago (In)

        Santiago Ormeno is replacing Andre Carrillo for the away team.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Yotun, Yoshimar (Out)
        • Gonzales Crespo, Christofer (In)

        The away team replace Yoshimar Yotun with Christofer Gonzales Crespo.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Pena, Sergio (Out)
        • Flores, Edison (In)

        Ricardo Alberto Gareca Nardi (Peru) is making a sixth substitution, with Edison Flores replacing Sergio Pena.


      • Goal ! (42)
        • De Arrascaeta, Giorgian (Scorer)

        Giorgian De Arrascaeta puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 1-0.


      • Match Started

        The whistle has gone to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      Uruguay
      Peru
      1 Rochet 4 Araujo 3 Godin 2 Gimenez 16 Olivera 8 Pellistri 9 Suarez 11 Nunez 6 Bentancur 15 Valverde 10 De Arrascaeta 1 Gallese 17 Advincula 5 Zambrano 22 Callens 6 Trauco 13 Tapia 19 Yotun 18 Carrillo 8 Pena 10 Cueva 9 Lapadula
      Peru
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Uruguay 53%
      47% Peru
      Shots
      4 Off goal 3 2 On goal 2

      4
      Shots blocked
      2
      3
      Corner kicks
      1
      0
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      1
      17
      Fouls
      12
      2
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Uruguay vs Peru Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 56% 25% 19%
      Odds 1.5 3.75 7.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 14% 11% 9%
      Odds 5 6 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 43% 57%
      Odds 2.35 1.57
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 44% 56%
      Odds 2.5 1.5
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Uruguay vs Peru Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings with Uruguay playing at home, Uruguay have won 4 times, there have been 0 draws while Peru have won 1 times. The goal difference is 13-5 in favour of Uruguay.
      • During the last 16 meetings, Uruguay have won 7 times, there have been 5 draws while Peru have won 4 times. The goal difference is 22-15 in favour of Uruguay.
      • Peru's last away win against Uruguay was in 2004.
      • Did you know that Uruguay scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Peru scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Peru haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • When playing at home, Uruguay have not lost to Peru in their last 4 encounters.
      • Uruguay haven't scored in 4 of their 8 home matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Peru haven't scored in 4 of their 8 away matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Luis Suarez is Uruguay's top scorer with 7 goals. Christian Cueva has scored 5 times for Peru.
      • Rodrigo Bentancur has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at Uruguay. Christofer Gonzales has collected 5 for Peru.
      • Peru have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Uruguay wins 1st half in 23% of their matches, Peru in 40% of their matches.
      • Uruguay wins 23% of halftimes, Peru wins 40%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Uruguay leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Peru leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When Uruguay is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Peru is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Peru has better performance than Uruguay.
      • Peru's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Uruguay's.
      • Peru have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Uruguay (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Uruguay won 1, Peru won 2, 2 draws.
      • Uruguay have lost just 1 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Peru.
      • Peru have won just 1 of their last 5 WC Qual, CONMEBOL games against Uruguay.
      • Uruguay scores 0.8 goals in a match against Peru and Peru scores 0.8 goals against Uruguay (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Uruguay and Peru is 1.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Uruguay and Peru is 1.2.
      • Uruguay scores 1.22 goals when playing at home and Peru scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Giorgian de Arrascaeta scores against Peru it will be his 5th goal for Uruguay this season.
      • The most common end-result when Peru are down 0-1 away this season is 0-1.
      • Uruguay is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Giorgian de Arrascaeta's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Uruguay Uruguay
      1. Flag null World Cup
        2 Dec 2022
        Ghana
        0 : 2
        Uruguay
      2. Flag null World Cup
        28 Nov 2022
        Portugal
        2 : 0
        Uruguay
      3. Flag null World Cup
        24 Nov 2022
        Uruguay
        0 : 0
        South Korea
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        27 Sep 2022
        Canada
        0 : 2
        Uruguay
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        23 Sep 2022
        Iran
        1 : 0
        Uruguay
      Peru Peru
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        19 Nov 2022
        Peru
        1 : 0
        Bolivia
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Peru
        1 : 0
        Paraguay
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        27 Sep 2022
        Peru
        4 : 1
        El Salvador
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        24 Sep 2022
        Mexico
        1 : 0
        Peru
      5. Flag null WC Qu. Int-Conf. Playoff
        13 Jun 2022
        Australia
        0 : 0
        Peru
    • Head to head

      Uruguay
      Matches: 0
      Peru
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        24 Mar 2022
        Uruguay Uruguay
        1 : 0
        Peru Peru
      2. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        2 Sep 2021
        Peru Peru
        1 : 1
        Uruguay Uruguay
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        15 Oct 2019
        Peru Peru
        1 : 1
        Uruguay Uruguay
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        11 Oct 2019
        Uruguay Uruguay
        1 : 0
        Peru Peru
      5. Flag null Copa America
        29 Jun 2019
        Uruguay Uruguay
        4 : 5
        Peru Peru
    • WC Qual, CONMEBOL Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 Argentina 11 6 0 17 39
      3 Uruguay 8 4 6 18 28
      4 Ecuador 7 5 6 18 26
      5 Peru 7 3 8 18 24
      6 Colombia 5 8 5 18 23
    • Uruguay vs Peru live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 00:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Argentina 20:30 TyC Sports 2, TyC Sports Play
      Australia 10:30 beIN SPORTS 2, Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 02:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Bolivia 19:30 Tigo Sports 3 Bolivia
      Brazil 20:30 Canais Globo, NOW NET e Claro, SporTV 3
      Brunei 07:30 Astro Supersport, Astro Go
      Chad 00:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Chile 20:30 Estadio TNT Sports, TNT Sports 2, TNT Sports Go
      China 07:30 PPTV Sport China
      Colombia 18:30 Caracol Play
      Costa Rica 17:30 Sky HD
      Croatia 00:30 Sportklub 3 Croatia
      Cyprus 01:30 Cablenet Sports 1
      Denmark 00:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Djibouti 02:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Dominican Republic 19:30 Sky HD
      Ecuador 18:30 Canal del Futbol
      Egypt 01:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      El Salvador 17:30 Sky HD
      Estonia 01:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Finland 01:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport Football
      France 00:30 beIN Sports MAX 6, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      Guatemala 17:30 Sky HD
      Honduras 17:30 Sky HD
      Iceland 23:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Indonesia 06:30 Mola, mola.tv, Mola TV App
      Iran 04:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Iraq 02:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Ireland 23:30 FreeSports TV ROI, Premier Player HD, Premier Sports ROI 2
      Israel 01:30 Sport 4
      Italy 00:30 Mola TV
      Jordan 02:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Kuwait 02:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Latvia 01:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 01:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Libya 01:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Lithuania 01:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Malaysia 07:30 Astro Supersport, Astro Go
      Mauritania 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Mexico 17:30 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Montenegro 00:30 SportKlub 3 Serbia
      Morocco 00:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Netherlands 00:30 Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport Voetbal, Ziggo Sport 14
      New Zealand 12:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Nicaragua 17:30 Sky HD
      North Macedonia 00:30 SportKlub 3 Serbia, MaxTV Go
      Norway 00:30 Viaplay Norway, V Sport 1
      Oman 03:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Panama 18:30 Sky HD
      Paraguay 20:30 GEN
      Peru 18:30 Movistar Play, Movistar Deportes Peru
      Poland 00:30 TVP Sport, sport.tvp.pl, TVP Sport App
      Portugal 22:30 Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Qatar 02:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Russia 11:30 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru
      Saudi Arabia 02:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Serbia 00:30 SportKlub 3 Serbia
      Slovenia 00:30 SportKlub 4 Slovenia
      Somalia 02:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      South Sudan 01:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Spain 00:30 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones
      Sudan 01:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Sweden 00:30 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Football
      Syria 02:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Timor-Leste 08:30 mola.tv, Mola
      Tunisia 00:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      United Arab Emirates 03:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      United Kingdom 23:30 FreeSports TV UK, Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 2
      United States 14:30 Fubo Sports Network, fubotv
      Uruguay 20:30 VTV Uruguay
      Venezuela 19:30 TLT Play, TLT Venezuela
      Yemen 02:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
    • Match information