Universitario de Deportes vs UTC Cajamarca online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Universitario de Deportes
      UTC Cajamarca
      1 Carvallo 29 Corzo 4 Alonso 3 Rugel Moran 27 Cabanillas 23 Murrugarra 2 Barco 36 Quispe 99 Polo 19 Quintero 20 Valera Sandoval 1 Libman 3 Vasquez 15 Mifflin Cabezudo 18 Mejia 28 Fernandez 10 Millan 22 Ortiz 6 Gutierrez 27 Trujillo 17 Arakaki 13 Peraza
      UTC Cajamarca
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Universitario de Deportes 60%
      40% UTC Cajamarca
      Shots
      5 Off goal 5 7 On goal 3

      1
      Shots blocked
      3
      2
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      3
      3
      Saves
      6
      17
      Fouls
      17
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Universitario de Deportes vs UTC Cajamarca Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Universitario de Deportes and UTC de Cajamarca when Universitario de Deportes is playing at home is 2-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Universitario de Deportes and UTC de Cajamarca is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 15 meetings with Universitario de Deportes playing at home, Universitario de Deportes have won 9 times, there have been 3 draws while UTC de Cajamarca have won 3 times. The goal difference is 25-18 in favour of Universitario de Deportes.
      • During the last 30 meetings, Universitario de Deportes have won 12 times, there have been 8 draws while UTC de Cajamarca have won 10 times. The goal difference is 38-35 in favour of Universitario de Deportes.
      • Universitario de Deportes haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Universitario de Deportes haven't scored in 0 of their 8 home matches in Primera Division this season.
      • UTC de Cajamarca haven't scored in 3 of their 8 away matches in Primera Division this season.
      • UTC de Cajamarca have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Universitario de Deportes wins 1st half in 32% of their matches, UTC de Cajamarca in 23% of their matches.
      • Universitario de Deportes wins 32% of halftimes, UTC de Cajamarca wins 23%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Universitario de Deportes.
      • On their last meeting Universitario de Deportes won by 1 goals.
      • When Universitario de Deportes leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When UTC de Cajamarca leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Universitario de Deportes is down 0-1 home, they win 28% of their matches.
      • When UTC de Cajamarca is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • In Primera Division, UTC de Cajamarca has better performance than Universitario de Deportes.
      • UTC de Cajamarca's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Universitario de Deportes's.
      • Universitario de Deportes has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Universitario de Deportes have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against UTC de Cajamarca (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Universitario de Deportes won 3, UTC de Cajamarca won 1, 1 draws.
      • Universitario de Deportes have lost just 1 of their last 5 Primera Division games against UTC de Cajamarca.
      • UTC de Cajamarca have won just 1 of their last 5 Primera Division games against Universitario de Deportes.
      • Universitario de Deportes scores 1.4 goals in a match against UTC de Cajamarca and UTC de Cajamarca scores 1.6 goals against Universitario de Deportes (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Universitario de Deportes and UTC de Cajamarca is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Universitario de Deportes and UTC de Cajamarca is 1.2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Primera Division.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Universitario de Deportes scores 1.71 goals when playing at home and UTC de Cajamarca scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Universitario de Deportes scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 61-75? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that UTC de Cajamarca scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Universitario de Deportes's home record this season: 4-3-1.
      • UTC de Cajamarca's away record this season: 1-0-7.
      • Alex Valera is Universitario de Deportes's top scorer with 18 goals. Facundo Peraza has scored 16 times for UTC de Cajamarca.
      • Luis Urruti has assisted the most goals for Universitario de Deportes with 4. Donald Millan is UTC de Cajamarca's biggest assister (6).
      • The most common end-result when Universitario de Deportes leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-1.
      • Universitario de Deportes is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Cristian Mejia's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Universitario de Deportes Universitario de Deportes
      1. Flag PER Primera División
        14 Aug 2022
        Universitario de Deportes
        2 : 0
        Em Deportivo Binacional
      2. Flag PER Primera División
        7 Aug 2022
        Cienciano
        1 : 0
        Universitario de Deportes
      3. Flag PER Primera División
        31 Jul 2022
        Universitario de Deportes
        0 : 1
        Deportivo Municipal
      4. Flag PER Primera División
        28 Jul 2022
        Cesar Vallejo
        1 : 0
        Universitario de Deportes
      5. Flag PER Primera División
        24 Jul 2022
        Universitario de Deportes
        2 : 0
        FC Carlos Stein
      UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
      1. Flag PER Primera División
        14 Aug 2022
        Sport Huancayo
        4 : 0
        UTC Cajamarca
      2. Flag PER Primera División
        29 Jul 2022
        FBC Melgar
        1 : 0
        UTC Cajamarca
      3. Flag PER Primera División
        26 Jul 2022
        UTC Cajamarca
        0 : 2
        Sporting Cristal
      4. Flag PER Primera División
        23 Jul 2022
        Atletico Grau
        3 : 1
        UTC Cajamarca
      5. Flag PER Primera División
        18 Jul 2022
        UTC Cajamarca
        2 : 1
        Alianza Atletico
    • Head to head

      Universitario de Deportes
      Matches: 0
      UTC Cajamarca
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag PER Primera Division
        3 Jul 2022
        Universitario de Deportes Universitario de Deportes
        1 : 0
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
      2. Flag PER Primera Division
        25 Jul 2021
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
        0 : 1
        Universitario de Deportes Universitario de Deportes
      3. Flag PER Primera Division
        10 May 2021
        Universitario de Deportes Universitario de Deportes
        1 : 0
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
      4. Flag PER Primera Division
        10 Nov 2020
        Universitario de Deportes Universitario de Deportes
        1 : 6
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
      5. Flag PER Primera Division
        5 Oct 2020
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
        1 : 3
        Universitario de Deportes Universitario de Deportes
    • Universitario de Deportes vs UTC Cajamarca live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 16:00 ViX n/a
      Peru 20:00 ViX n/a
      Paraguay 21:00 ViX n/a
      Panama 20:00 ViX n/a
      Nicaragua 19:00 ViX n/a
      Mexico 20:00 ViX n/a
      Bolivia 21:00 ViX n/a
      Uruguay 22:00 ViX n/a
      El Salvador 19:00 ViX n/a
      Ecuador 20:00 ViX n/a
      Dominican Republic 21:00 ViX n/a
      Costa Rica 19:00 ViX n/a
      Colombia 20:00 ViX n/a
      Chile 22:00 ViX n/a
      Puerto Rico 21:00 ViX n/a
      Guatemala 19:00 ViX n/a
      Honduras 19:00 ViX n/a
      Venezuela 21:00 ViX n/a
      Argentina 22:00 ViX n/a
    • Match information