Jimenez Nunez (54')
Nagbe (30') Zawadzki (18')

Toronto FC vs Columbus Crew online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Shaffelburg, Jacob (Out)
        • Perruzza, Jordan (In)

        The home team replace Jacob Shaffelburg with Jordan Perruzza.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Igbekeme, James

        James Igbekeme is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Nagbe, Darlington (Out)
        • Diaz, Luis (In)

        Luis Diaz is replacing Darlington Nagbe for Columbus at BMO Field.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Thompson, Kosi (Out)
        • Shaffelburg, Jacob (In)

        Toronto make their eight substitution with Jacob Shaffelburg replacing Kosi Thompson.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Zawadzki, Sean (Out)
        • Igbekeme, James (In)

        James Igbekeme is replacing Sean Zawadzki for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Russell-Rowe, Jacen

        Jacen Russell-Rowe (Columbus) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Osorio, Jonathan

        Jonathan Osorio (Toronto) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Russell-Rowe, Jacen (Out)
        • Berry, Miguel (In)

        The away team replace Jacen Russell-Rowe with Miguel Berry.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Santos, Pedro (Out)
        • Sands, Will (In)

        Will Sands is replacing Pedro Santos for Columbus at BMO Field.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Zelarrayan, Lucas (Out)
        • Etienne, Derick (In)

        The away team have replaced Lucas Zelarrayan with Derick Etienne. This is the fourth substitution made today by Caleb Porter.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Petrasso, Luca (Out)
        • Marshall-Rutty, Jahkeele (In)

        Jahkeele Marshall-Rutty is on a sub for Luca Petrasso for Toronto.


      • Goal ! (54)
        • Jimenez Nunez, Jesus (Scorer)
        • Pozuelo, Alejandro (Assist)

        Goal! The home team reduce the deficit to 1-2 through a header from Jesus Jimenez Nunez.

        Great play from Alejandro Pozuelo to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Akinola, Ayo (Out)
        • Kerr, Deandre (In)

        Bob Bradley is making the team's sixth substitution at BMO Field with Deandre Kerr replacing Ayo Akinola.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Priso, Ralph (Out)
        • Osorio, Jonathan (In)

        Bob Bradley (Toronto) is making a fifth substitution, with Jonathan Osorio replacing Ralph Priso.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Thompson, Kosi

        Kosi Thompson (Toronto) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (30)
        • Nagbe, Darlington (Scorer)
        • Russell-Rowe, Jacen (Assist)

        It's now 0-2 in Toronto as Darlington Nagbe scores for Columbus.

        Jacen Russell-Rowe with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (18)
        • Zawadzki, Sean (Scorer)
        • Russell-Rowe, Jacen (Assist)

        Goal! Sean Zawadzki gives Columbus a 0-1 lead.

        Jacen Russell-Rowe instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Toronto FC
      (4-4-2)
      (3-5-2)
      Columbus Crew
      25 Bono 47 Thompson 27 O'Neill 23 Mavinga 38 Petrasso 8 Priso 4 Michael Bradley 10 Pozuelo 11 Nelson 20 Akinola 9 Jimenez Nunez 1 Room 4 Mensah 3 Williams 5 Degenek 31 Moreira 6 Nagbe 21 Morris 25 Zawadzki 7 Santos 39 Russell-Rowe 10 Zelarrayan
      Columbus Crew
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Toronto FC 61%
      39% Columbus Crew
      Shots
      7 Off goal 3 9 On goal 3

      4
      Shots blocked
      3
      6
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      8
      8
      Fouls
      6
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Toronto FC vs Columbus Crew Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Toronto FC and Columbus Crew when Toronto FC is playing at home is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Toronto FC and Columbus Crew is 0-2. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 18 meetings with Toronto FC playing at home, Toronto FC have won 7 times, there have been 6 draws while Columbus Crew have won 5 times. The goal difference is 24-17 in favour of Toronto FC.
      • During the last 42 meetings, Toronto FC have won 12 times, there have been 13 draws while Columbus Crew have won 17 times. The goal difference is 60-57 in favour of Columbus Crew.
      • Did you know that Toronto FC scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Columbus Crew scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Toronto FC haven't scored in 1 of their 7 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Columbus Crew haven't scored in 3 of their 7 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Toronto FC's home record this season: 4-0-3.
      • Columbus Crew's away record this season: 1-4-2.
      • Jesus Jimenez is Toronto FC's top scorer with 7 goals. Lucas Zelarrayan has scored 4 times for Columbus Crew.
      • Alejandro Pozuelo has assisted the most goals for Toronto FC with 4. Derrick Etienne is Columbus Crew's biggest assister (5).
      • Columbus Crew have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Toronto FC wins 1st half in 13% of their matches, Columbus Crew in 30% of their matches.
      • Toronto FC wins 13% of halftimes, Columbus Crew wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Columbus Crew.
      • On their last meeting Columbus Crew won by 1 goals.
      • When Toronto FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Columbus Crew leads 0-1 away, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When Toronto FC is down 0-1 home, they win 26% of their matches.
      • When Columbus Crew is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, Columbus Crew has better performance than Toronto FC.
      • Toronto FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Columbus Crew's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Toronto FC won 3, Columbus Crew won 2, 0 draws.
      • Toronto FC scores 1.6 goals in a match against Columbus Crew and Columbus Crew scores 1 goals against Toronto FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Toronto FC and Columbus Crew is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Toronto FC and Columbus Crew is 1.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • Toronto FC scores 1.7 goals when playing at home and Columbus Crew scores 1.14 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Toronto FC scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Toronto FC haven't scored in 1 of their 8 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Columbus Crew haven't scored in 4 of their 8 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Toronto FC's home record this season: 5-0-3.
      • Columbus Crew's away record this season: 1-5-2.
      • Toronto FC wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, Columbus Crew in 29% of their matches.
      • Toronto FC wins 15% of halftimes, Columbus Crew wins 29%.
      • When Toronto FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • Toronto FC scores 1.71 goals when playing at home and Columbus Crew scores 1.09 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Toronto FC have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • In Major League Soccer, Toronto FC has better performance than Columbus Crew.
      • If Alejandro Pozuelo scores against Columbus Crew it will be his 5th goal for Toronto FC this season.
      • The most common end-result when Columbus Crew leads 1-0 away this season is 2-0.
    • Form

      Toronto FC Toronto FC
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        3 Jul 2022
        Toronto FC
        0 : 2
        Seattle Sounders
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Jun 2022
        Toronto FC
        1 : 2
        Columbus Crew
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        26 Jun 2022
        Toronto FC
        2 : 1
        Atlanta United FC
      4. Flag CAN Canadian Championship
        23 Jun 2022
        Toronto FC
        4 : 0
        Montreal Impact
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        New York Red Bulls
        2 : 0
        Toronto FC
      Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        4 Jul 2022
        Columbus Crew
        0 : 0
        Philadelphia Union
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Jun 2022
        Toronto FC
        1 : 2
        Columbus Crew
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        26 Jun 2022
        Real Salt Lake
        0 : 0
        Columbus Crew
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        Columbus Crew
        1 : 1
        Charlotte FC
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 May 2022
        Atlanta United FC
        1 : 2
        Columbus Crew
    • Head to head

      Toronto FC
      Matches: 7
      Columbus Crew
      43 Wins: 3
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 3 43

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 Jun 2022
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
        1 : 2
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        12 Mar 2022
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
        2 : 1
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 May 2021
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
        2 : 1
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        12 May 2021
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
        2 : 0
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        27 Sep 2020
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
        3 : 1
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
    • Toronto FC vs Columbus Crew live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 01:30 DAZN n/a
      United States 14:30 Bally Sports Ohio ESPN+
      Germany 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Luxembourg 01:30 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Venezuela 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Australia 09:30 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Bolivia 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Aruba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Laos 06:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 06:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Cuba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chile 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 18:30 TSN App n/a
      British Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brunei 07:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Slovakia 01:30 Nova Sport 1 n/a
      Indonesia 06:30 Vidio beIN Sports 1 Indonesia
      Argentina 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Philippines 07:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines beIN Sports 1 HD
      Puerto Rico 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Barbados 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      New Zealand 11:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Dominican Republic 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Peru 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 18:30 Star+ n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      El Salvador 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 01:30 C More Sweden n/a
      Guadeloupe 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Belgium 01:30 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Guatemala 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Netherlands 01:30 ESPN 2 n/a
      Haiti 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cambodia 06:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Israel 02:30 Sport 4 n/a
      Jamaica 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Malaysia 07:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Martinique 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Singapore 07:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Mexico 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Austria 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Montserrat 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Panama 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Switzerland 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Paraguay 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 20:30 DAZN n/a
      Anguilla 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information