Verona

Verona

Full time
0 1
14.05.22

Torino

Torino


Brekalo (19')

Verona vs Torino online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (86)
        • Tameze, Adrien (Out)
        • Dawidowicz, Pawel (In)

        Igor Tudor (Hellas Verona) has taken off Adrien Tameze who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Pawel Dawidowicz is the replacement.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Praet, Dennis

        Dennis Praet (Torino) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Belotti, Andrea (Out)
        • Pellegri, Pietro (In)

        Ivan Juric is making the team's thirteenth substitution at Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi with Pietro Pellegri replacing Andrea Belotti.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Lazovic, Darko (Out)
        • Frabotta, Gianluca (In)

      • Substitution (73)
        • Ceccherini, Federico (Out)
        • Hongla, Martin (In)

        Igor Tudor (Hellas Verona) is making a eleventh substitution, with Martin Hongla replacing Federico Ceccherini.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Depaoli, Fabio (Out)
        • Cancellieri, Matteo (In)

        Igor Tudor is making the team's tenth substitution at Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi with Matteo Cancellieri replacing Fabio Depaoli.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Izzo, Armando (Out)
        • Djidji, Koffi (In)

        Koffi Djidji is replacing Armando Izzo for the away team.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Ricci, Samuele (Out)
        • Pobega, Tommaso (In)

        Torino make their eleventh substitution with Tommaso Pobega replacing Samuele Ricci.


      • Substitution (55)
        • Vojvoda, Mergim (Out)
        • Ansaldi, Cristian (In)

        Ivan Juric (Torino) is making a tenth change, with Cristian Ansaldi replacing the possibly injured Mergim Vojvoda.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Gunter, Koray (Out)
        • Sutalo, Bosko (In)

        Bosko Sutalo is replacing Koray Gunter for Hellas Verona at Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Izzo, Armando

        Armando Izzo is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Caprari, Gianluca

        Gianluca Caprari (Hellas Verona) has received a yellow card from Giacomo Camplone.


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Casale, Nicolo

        Nicolo Casale (Hellas Verona) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (28)
        • Gunter, Koray

      • Goal ! (19)
        • Brekalo, Josip (Scorer)
        • Vojvoda, Mergim (Assist)

        Josip Brekalo is on target to give Torino a 0-1 advantage.

        Great play from Mergim Vojvoda to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

        The match has started at Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi.


    • Line-ups

      Verona
      (3-4-2-1)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Torino
      96 Montipo 16 Casale 21 Gunter 17 Ceccherini 29 Depaoli 61 Tameze 14 Ilic 8 Lazovic 11 Lasagna 10 Caprari 99 Simeone 1 Berisha 5 Izzo 6 Zima 13 Rodriguez 34 Aina 28 Ricci 10 Lukic 27 Vojvoda 22 Praet 14 Brekalo 9 Belotti
      Torino
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      47%
      53%
      Shots
      4 Off goal 4 5 On goal 3

      1
      Shots blocked
      2
      4
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      5
      18
      Fouls
      17
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Verona vs Torino Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 40% 25% 35%
      Odds 1.95 3.5 4
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 0-1
      Probability 9% 9% 8%
      Odds 8 8.5 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Verona vs Torino Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Hellas Verona and Torino FC is 1-3. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 14 meetings with Hellas Verona playing at home, Hellas Verona have won 3 times, there have been 5 draws while Torino FC have won 6 times. The goal difference is 19-17 in favour of Torino FC.
      • During the last 29 meetings, Hellas Verona have won 6 times, there have been 11 draws while Torino FC have won 12 times. The goal difference is 43-37 in favour of Torino FC.
      • Torino FC's last away win against Hellas Verona was in 2015.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (Hellas Verona at home) and 1-1 (Torino FC at home).
      • Did you know that Hellas Verona scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Did you know that Torino FC scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Torino FC have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • When playing at home, Hellas Verona have not lost to Torino FC in their last 4 encounters.
      • Hellas Verona haven't scored in 1 of their 18 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Torino FC haven't scored in 8 of their 18 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Giovanni Simeone is Hellas Verona's top scorer with 16 goals. Andrea Belotti has scored 8 times for Torino FC.
      • Koray Gunter has more yellow cards (10) than any other player at Hellas Verona. Tommaso Pobega has collected 11 for Torino FC.
      • A year ago, Torino FC were number 17 in the table with 36 points. Now they are number 10 with 47 points.
      • Torino FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Hellas Verona wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, Torino FC in 31% of their matches.
      • Hellas Verona wins 37% of halftimes, Torino FC wins 31%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Torino FC.
      • On their last meeting Torino FC won by 1 goals.
      • When Hellas Verona leads 1-0 at home, they win in 64% of their matches.
      • When Torino FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 28% of their matches.
      • When Hellas Verona is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When Torino FC is down 1-0 away, they win 14% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Hellas Verona has better performance than Torino FC.
      • Hellas Verona's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Torino FC's.
      • Torino FC have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Hellas Verona (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Hellas Verona won 0, Torino FC won 1, 4 draws.
      • Torino FC have lost just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Hellas Verona.
      • Hellas Verona have won just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Torino FC.
      • Hellas Verona scores 1.2 goals in a match against Torino FC and Torino FC scores 1.4 goals against Hellas Verona (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Hellas Verona and Torino FC is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Hellas Verona and Torino FC is 0.4.
      • Hellas Verona scores 1.88 goals when playing at home and Torino FC scores 0.83 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Hellas Verona have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • In Serie A, Torino FC has better performance than Hellas Verona.
      • Torino FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Hellas Verona's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • If Adrien Tameze scores against Torino FC it will be his 5th goal for Hellas Verona this season.
      • If Federico Ceccherini receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 10 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Torino FC leads 1-0 away this season is 2-1.
      • Torino FC is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Verona vs Torino Form

      Verona Verona
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Verona
        0 : 1
        Torino
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Verona
        1 : 3
        AC Milan
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Apr 2022
        Cagliari
        1 : 2
        Verona
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Apr 2022
        Verona
        1 : 1
        Sampdoria
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Apr 2022
        Atalanta
        1 : 2
        Verona
      Torino Torino
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Verona
        0 : 1
        Torino
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        7 May 2022
        Torino
        0 : 1
        Napoli
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 May 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 3
        Torino
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Apr 2022
        Atalanta
        4 : 4
        Torino
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Apr 2022
        Torino
        2 : 1
        Spezia
    • Verona vs Torino Head to head

      Verona
      Matches: 6
      Torino
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 4
      Wins: 2 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Verona Verona
        0 : 1
        Torino Torino
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        19 Dec 2021
        Torino Torino
        1 : 0
        Verona Verona
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 May 2021
        Verona Verona
        1 : 1
        Torino Torino
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Jan 2021
        Torino Torino
        1 : 1
        Verona Verona
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Jul 2020
        Torino Torino
        1 : 1
        Verona Verona
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      8 Atalanta 16 11 10 37 59
      9 Verona 14 10 13 37 52
      10 Torino 13 11 13 37 50
      11 Sassuolo 13 11 13 37 50
    • Verona vs Torino live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 18:00 DAZN n/a
      France 18:00 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 07:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Italy 18:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 17:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 2
      Belize 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Jamaica 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Kyrgyzstan 22:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Austria 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Slovakia 18:00 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      Cameroon 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tanzania 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burundi 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cambodia 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brunei 00:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Angola 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cape Verde 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Africa 18:00 SuperSport Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uganda 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Chad 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Sudan 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Chile 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Belarus 19:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      China 00:00 Migu iQiyi
      Portugal 16:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV3
      Colombia 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Greece 19:00 Cosmote Sport 8 HD n/a
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Dominica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Poland 18:00 n/a Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Denmark 18:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Singapore 00:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Djibouti 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sweden 18:00 C More Sweden C More Fotball
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Togo 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 13:00 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Zimbabwe 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Eritrea 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Armenia 20:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Ethiopia 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Georgia 20:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Faroe Islands 17:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Lithuania 19:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Finland 19:00 n/a C More Suomi
      Turkmenistan 21:00 Turkmenistan Sport Setanta Sports 1
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Vietnam 23:00 On Sports+ n/a
      Gabon 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Aruba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Gambia 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cayman Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ghana 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guadeloupe 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guatemala 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Martinique 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Romania 19:00 Orange Sport 4 Romania n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sierra Leone 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Honduras 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Somalia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      India 21:30 JioTV n/a
      Sudan 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Indonesia 23:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Switzerland 18:00 Blue Sport n/a
      Australia 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Turkey 19:00 n/a S Sport+
      Laos 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ukraine 19:00 Megogo n/a
      Lesotho 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Bulgaria 19:00 MAX Sport 2 n/a
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Hungary 18:00 Sport 1 Hungary n/a
      Ireland 17:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 2
      North Macedonia 18:00 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 2
      Liberia 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 18:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia n/a
      Madagascar 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 18:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Malawi 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Serbia 18:00 Arena Sport 3P Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Malaysia 00:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Slovenia 18:00 Arena Sport 3 Slovenia n/a
      Mali 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Azerbaijan 20:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Mauritania 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Estonia 19:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Mauritius 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Kazakhstan 22:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Latvia 19:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Mexico 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Moldova 19:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Mozambique 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tajikistan 21:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Namibia 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uzbekistan 21:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      New Zealand 04:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Niger 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cyprus 19:00 n/a Cytavision Sports 3
      Nigeria 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Anguilla 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Norway 18:00 VG+ n/a
      Barbados 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Panama 11:00 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Cuba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Peru 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Philippines 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Haiti 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Russia 04:00 matchtv.ru n/a
      Malta 18:00 n/a TSN3 Malta
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montserrat 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Senegal 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Seychelles 20:00 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Albania 18:00 Oversport n/a
    • Match information